Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
Performance based pay
by Vaidyanadhan on Apr 06, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink 

Instead of the present payment slab, which is running into lakhs, pay according to one's performance. Batting, bowling, fielding etc. should be worked out accordingly. This will induce everyone to bring out their best and earn more. No performance no money. In the process inefficients will go automatically.

bunch of monkeys
by Sateesh Nuakala on Apr 06, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nobody can coach this bunch of monkeys. Chappel tried, but failed.

RE:bunch of monkeys
by Ravi chandran on Apr 07, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
The key is, 'coaching the monkeys'.

Chappyguy
by noeducationbadenglish on Apr 06, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chappiguy gonning at last Ideeans he leaving peaceful after damage doing veri good however ha ha!

He and Kapteen Rahudabhi two oarst kombinashon happenning to Indeean krikit.

Kapteen rimuve also.

Kapteen also trabool all peelayers veri veri

much.

All peelayers losting form and teem kollapsen evin bifour Bangla, ha ha! Hai hai!!.

Kirinmara Chappyguy and Rajju Cowdungpur geev themselfs 10000 time front kik bakkik in publeek place witout deelay haha.

And Rahudavi never never Kapteen see agen karefool all be!!!

RE:RE:Chappyguy
by Ifear paceman on Apr 08, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
Bangladesh was playing with 12 players in WC win against India. whereas India played with 10 players.

Ganguly played for himself and Bangladesh.

TEAM INDIA
by subal paul on Apr 06, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sehwag Ko MAYUR Pehnao Sachin Ko PEPSI Pilao Dhoni Ko BYLCREAM Lagao Ganguly Ko CHAVANPRAS Khilao Dravid me CASTROL Bharwao Lekin KAMINO Ko Cricket Mat Khilwao!!!!!!!!!!

RE:TEAM INDIA
by Santosh Suryaji on Apr 06, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
what a fanatic message

what is different bettwen sports and cricket
by nagesh sanganal on Apr 06, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pl tellme any bady what is different between

cricket and sports

RE:what is different bettwen sports and cricket
by Ravi chandran on Apr 06, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
If you and I have this doubt, no problem. But, Team India also believes they are different. Of course, they want us to take the defeat 'sportively'.

RE:what is different bettwen sports and cricket
by mohan on Apr 07, 2007 07:50 AM  Permalink
Sports is completely action packed,

Cricket has action sometimes only, meaning has action first 20 over and last 10 overs (so suggest to have 30 over game), then only one guy will be action at one point of time out of 11players & 2 batsman (so its called lazy mans game). Remeber the words 11 fools are playing.

RE:Get Paid: 50,000-1,00,000 p.m Working 1-2 hrs. Daily on Internet. For more details & to see income proof Visit: www.itworld4all.com
by nagesh sanganal on Apr 06, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
pl send me details to my mail id npsanganal@gmail.com

PLEASE READ THIS!!!!!!!!
by Munna Bhai on Apr 06, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey guys just to tell you India's next game is with Bangladesh... people like Tendu,Dravid,Ganguly etc. will score multiple centuries and the fan following and advertising would start all over again. This is how it has always been. Do you think is is worth it?? They are losers. None of the star players play domestic matches.. on the other hand all the Aussies, inspite of status, compulsarily play domestic games..no wonder they are such a strong team. Key players Such as Andrew Symonds and Damien Martyn have been kicked out due to lack of consistancy where as Tendu and Sehwag are forever in the team...I wish the team take some inspiration from the Aussies.Indian just don't have the fighting spirit in them..and look at them all are so unfit. English and aussies have six packs and don't get me started on the indians.And what about Pawar saheb...how many first class matches has he played??

I think we should boycott this would cricket thing and waste our time on something else. Just lose all hopes on them cuz they are not going to perform anymore...cricket in India is following the same track of hockey. This is my word.

Can I have some feedback please.......

RE:PLEASE READ THIS!!!!!!!!
by Nityananda Nayak on Apr 06, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
hi,ur statement absoultly correct.

by sweta satpathy on Apr 06, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
hey ....u may criticize the indian players.it is also right tht they dont hv fighting spirit.but dont tell thm to learn from aussies.they dont know manners n they r master in sledging.india is india n aus is aus.dont try 2 change anyone.after all it is nt only cricketing skills tht matters every time....sometimes otherthngs also matter..remember ponting vs gavasker????ponting doesnt know how 2 respect a legend..howmuch great batsman u may b,bt...if u dont hv good characters,thn u r nothing...
one more thng...after india's exit,ponting told in d press conf. tht india didnt deserve 2 b in super 8...n no one can beat aus...n other teams should apply diff. stratergies against thm..etc etc.my qn is who is ponting 2 pass comment on india?????they r rankd 2.but d rank 1 i.e. sa didnt tell anythng.
remember everybody..when aus will need money in future,yhn they will rush 2 india 2 play against them.so i dont like aus.

by Shreya Singh on Apr 06, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
Like the Aussies they need to have the same fighting spirit and determination towards the game.. not the rest. But just face it is ironic bt ponting's words were right though it shouldn't have be said by him. Australia is too strong no team can beat them and tha is a fact

by Ravi chandran on Apr 06, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
We have recently lost to BD. Don't assume we will win the next time.

by Zackaline McArthur on Apr 06, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
I think you are absolutely right....If not Australia take inspiration from Sri Lanka..and Tendulkar should be like Jaysurya..They don't have a so called "star status" that the indians have yet they are performing well

Niranjan Shah once played some 1st class games.
by Indra Sengupta on Apr 06, 2007 08:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There must be an end to this non-sense.

Niranjan Shah once played some 1st class games.

The man with 1st class batting average of 11.7 comments on Saurav Sachin Dravid in the capacity of a cricket administrator.

What a pity what a shame and what a Manage Master Man.

Here are the averages.

Batting and fielding averages

Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St

First-class 12 24 0 281 45 11.70 0 0 5 0

Bowling averages

Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave 4 5 10

First-class 12 19 0 - - - 0 0 0

RE:Niranjan Shah once played some 1st class games.
by Sharad Saxena on Apr 07, 2007 01:39 AM  Permalink
Mr Sengupta

It is a baseless comparision between players and Mr Niranjan Shah who did not play a single match at international level ???

Mr Niranjan Shah is an administrator and what an administrator should do in such situation, please reply must

RE:Niranjan Shah once played some 1st class games.
by Ravi chandran on Apr 06, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink
His figures are better than Sharad Pawar who has all zeroes. But, he is from Mumbai, so can head BCCI.

What A Coach or Captain Cannot Say
by Indra Sengupta on Apr 06, 2007 08:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A Coach or Captain can not say that he is not geting the cooperation from the players, juniors and seniors.

A Coach or Captain can not name a host of players and say they did not listen to him.

It is Coach or Captain's job to make people listen to them or to get them out of the team or leave the team themselves.

You can not manufacture your team mates. They can never be made to order.

You are to inherit a team selected by the selectors and perhaps one or two promoted by you.

It is your job to fine tune this bunch of sacttered individuals into a team.

You can not simply leave the job of winninig to the others players and blame them at the end of the day.

Their failure is your failure.

RE:What A Coach or Captain Cannot Say
by Ravi chandran on Apr 06, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
Don't we succeed in our offices, working with people with different tastes? Here it must be much more easier, because all speak the same language called 'cricket'.

indian cricket
by GANAPATHI on Apr 06, 2007 07:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india coaching for janri rose for south africa
very excellent fielding and bating

RE:indian cricket
by Ravi chandran on Apr 06, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink
We have our own Robin Singh who is also a great fielder.

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>