Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
Sexy guys
by Zackaline McArthur on Apr 14, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kevin Pietersen or AB de Villiers......one of you please marry me! Both of you would be fantastic!!

RE:Sexy guys
by short hand on Apr 14, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
ILOVE YOU

COME ON SOUTH AFRICA

RE:RE:Sexy guys
by Zackaline McArthur on Apr 15, 2007 06:59 AM  Permalink
AB's a kid i like KP better...his name is Abraham Benjamin de Villiers...(i HAVN'T looked it up)...I find him cute..bt KP's hot

by Zackaline McArthur on Apr 15, 2007 08:18 AM  Permalink
UHHH KEVIN UR SEXXXY MAN! I NEVER MISS A SERIES WITH ENGLAND PLAYING

by sweta satpathy on Apr 14, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
u better go with kp.coz...AB is bookd.he is mine..got it...so leave AB alone..for god sake...leave AB..by d way..can u tell d full name of AB????i m syre u cant..bt after seeing this,u will search in net.so...better leave him..n go with KP

by ashish on Apr 14, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
hey sweta wat happd u said australia will lose hahah

by Prasanna R on Apr 14, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
Height of desperation!!!

no subject
by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 14, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is more stupid... Brett in bolywood or Sachin playing the next WC............

They should admire me...im such a good batsman and soo gool lookin ;)

RE:no subject
by satyadev gowda on Apr 14, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Well, since you asked,the stupidest thing is to make apathetic captain like Dravid, Captain again or a Loser Coach like Chappell to be made a consultant again.

RE:no subject
by Zackaline McArthur on Apr 14, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink
Yea kevin Pieterson is the sexiest batsman! god i love you marry me

Bara aya Sachinko retire karnewala.
by Faceless Spirit on Apr 14, 2007 07:15 AM  Permalink 

Bara aya Sachinko retire karnewala.

Khud thik thak khara hoke chaal nahi paatabara chala ayya sachin ko nikal ne ke liye.

Subhay subhay nindsay jagaya.

Iitna ghatiya ghatiya postings parhaya, abbhi taak chaye nahi pilaya.

Laksman jaa na sabhi ko chye pila gilaas me,

saath mein ek bekari biscuit.

Paisa aur bakshis mujh se le lena.

poor india
by lakshman on Apr 14, 2007 03:29 AM  Permalink 

better 2 retire right now sachin

Dont u guys have any useful work other than surfing internet..
by Bangla on Apr 13, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India lost the WC thats it.. forget about cricket.. india will lose ODI and TEST status as well.. better play danda gulli.... HA HA HA
Bangla_2007

RE:Dont u guys have any useful work other than surfing internet..
by reena kulkarni on Apr 14, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
its ok mate

by Prasanna R on Apr 14, 2007 01:14 PM  Permalink
Wah Bangla,
You win 3 matches out of 160 played. You will take another 150 matches to beat India in a match again. Thank India for feeding some enthu into your game otherwise ICC will take back your ODI/TEST status!!! Ha ha ha. Idio.tism to the core.

by satyadev gowda on Apr 14, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink
And what are you doing here?
Your country has millions who did not eat today,they come in our country as illegals and create all sort of problems, like you are coming to our site.pls find a Bangladeshi site and dont dirty this site.Have some self respect.

by Bangla on Apr 14, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
HA HA HA.. what do those have to do with cricket. what major events did india win? I dont recall any.... Dont refer to 1983 win always. U guys worship too much of cricket.. and specially tendulkar..u always did so...I knew this time had to come one day when india will be nowhere..just because u r a large country.. financially ur team is strong.. but not confident in cricket.. where it matters . On the other hand its time for BD to raise their heads.. BD rocks.. BD rules..

Hi
by noeducationbadenglish on Apr 13, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink 

I am bak

SHANE WARNE COME BACK.
by kiran choudhary on Apr 13, 2007 07:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS WILL BE A GREAT NEWS FOR AUSTRI FANS THAT SANE HAS COME BACK IN CRICKET. HE HAD TAKEN A NICE STEP.

RE:SHANE WARNE COME BACK.
by ganga pant on Apr 14, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
kiran ji ki bolti ho yaar

Please join in wishing Chappal
by Hinoo Bakra on Apr 13, 2007 06:34 PM  Permalink 

good luck and good riddance
and condolences to Australian Cricket Academy for their interest in Chappal !

changes
by gyaneshwar asha on Apr 13, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

instead of making 4 groups, icc would have made 2 groups. India, Pak, SL, BL, BA, CA, HO, IR in one group. for super 8 four teams should be slected from each group. I hop india would have reached, super 8. INstead of super 8, we would have played quarter finals....,,

RE:changes
by Varad Chaturvedi on Apr 13, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
this is fairly unnecessary.guys and gals please grow up. This is the same team that was winning almost everything 14-15 months back. Yes, they need to change a few things but two weeks of bad performance doesnt make them bad. And if we indians talk like this for our own nation, i think it is shameful and disgraceful. Be proud to be an indian and rest assure you will eat your words at the end of english tour later this yr.

RE:RE:changes
by Ravi chandran on Apr 13, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
If we win against BD with new and young players, who will go to England?

RE:changes
by Prasanna R on Apr 14, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
Venkatesh Prasad & Robin Singh :o)

RE:owl
by kiran choudhary on Apr 13, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink
HA! YOU CAN SAY THESE TYPE OF LANGUAGES FOR OUR CRICKET. YOU DONOT HAVE ANY MANNERS.WHO HAVE GIVEN THE RIGHT TO SPEAK A BAD LANGUAGE. I THINK SO YOU ARE ILLETRATE PERSON.

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>