Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
world champs are the aussies of oz
by rose jenni on Apr 21, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the kiwis, proteas lions tigers all cant go ahead when the oz is on fire this fire will not bow down to any water tankers such as sri lanka new zealand safrica okkkk so better suport the ozz they are the real hero of cricket

RE:world champs are the aussies of oz
by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
Yea...will definately do that..
Its not over yet though...
thanks for your support

learn india
by jitendra nate on Apr 21, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i think learn india. other teams.
don't nervas. try again.

& enjoy world cup matches.
-jitenera nate

RE:learn india
by rose jenni on Apr 21, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
when after 4 years world cup come once in 4 years so india have to take every single match as world cup match

RE:learn india
by Sharad Saxena on Apr 22, 2007 05:20 AM  Permalink
When India has not taken world cup matches seriously then what do u expect for other matches????

NO WAY, our players dont have time to think about CRICKET!!!!!!

world cup07
by chetan paliwal on Apr 21, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

aus on hattrik of world cup
they win

RE:world cup07
by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
I love you....like my mate not anything else..if ur a dude

by Blue Billion on Apr 21, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
Kevin, I agree dat the Aussies r strong contenders......
But, i feel SL hav a bright chance...
NZ wl find it tough ag them in the SF
They will hav to play well i the finals to defeat Aus/ SA, whoever makes it to da finals....

by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
hey mate....I agree with u on SL since they are very smart and i appreciate their tactics.NZ don't hve much of a chance cause we beat them pretty darn good yesterday..but thy still have a chance if Bond plays

the kiwis
by Sebastin benz on Apr 21, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ITs time for the kiwis to lift the cup. Not again the dominating aussies. Best of luck to kiwis

RE:the kiwis
by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink
I didn't know that birds play cricket!

by sameer Bhagwat on Apr 21, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
ullu ki dum samja kya be Kevin

by satyadev gowda on Apr 22, 2007 08:27 AM  Permalink
Sebastian, Why Kiwis, lets go for a Brown team, the Lankans,if you may please!Lankans are better than the Kiwis,way better!

Let's skip the whole thing
by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We know that AUS are going to win the cup... unlike some other countries...(like INDIA) who id not like to mention

RE:Let's skip the whole thing
by chandravijoy chatterjee on Apr 21, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Hey , dummy KP, Whazzup mate?? Do u play gilli-danda or cricket?

by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink
Hey mate WTF is "Gilli-Danda". Whatever it is im not into that part im just into cricket...i bet you've heard of me.... i play for england..Fancy your name...Cheers to all and support ENGLAND!!

by sameer Bhagwat on Apr 21, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
ohhhhhhhhhhh so MR Kevin this time I am correct now ur cheering for England.Got one point man Aus,England or anyother country win world cup that none of our buss.ok.We will cheer for India only ok.Dingo..Dont dare to say anything about our country

RE:RE:Let's skip the whole thing
by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink
Hey Mate in Half english half Aussie alright..God u guys r so much fun..

RE:RE:RE:Let's skip the whole thing
by sameer Bhagwat on Apr 21, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
Less than u dingo.............

by Sharad Saxena on Apr 22, 2007 05:24 AM  Permalink
Means half man half woman, what a personality u r Mr Duplicate Pietersen??? hahahaaha

by sameer Bhagwat on Apr 22, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink
well said Sharad ha ha ha ha ha

by sameer Bhagwat on Apr 21, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
Mr Kelvin i think u r really a donkey.Aus win or lose or go to hell wat we Indian do.Get lost u dingo.

by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
Im not Kelvin..im Kevin so get that right...what r u sayin that Aus ppz arn't welcome here mate?

wishes to south africa
by Niraj on Apr 21, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

south africa will b the world champion.best of luck to the team.

RE:wishes to south africa
by sweta satpathy on Apr 21, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
so sweet of u.

RE:wishes to south africa
by satyadev gowda on Apr 22, 2007 08:28 AM  Permalink
hahahaha sweta!

World cup
by bala krishna on Apr 21, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think this time the australia will win the hatrick cup but there are good enough chances for Srilanaka/Newzeland.

RE:World cup
by Blue Billion on Apr 21, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
I hate the Aussies
THEY WILL LOSE!!!!!!!!1

by Blue Billion on Apr 21, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
fo

by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
Why don't u ask ur mum to..

by sweta satpathy on Apr 21, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
i m wid u blue billion

by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink
oh really since how long? ;)

Low participation on this BLOG
by Blue Billion on Apr 21, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

itna sannat kyn hai bhai......

RE:Low participation on this BLOG
by Blue Billion on Apr 21, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
i mean "itna sannata kyon hai bhai...."

RE:Low participation on this BLOG
by Annie on Apr 21, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
Maybe it's because all the Ganguly fans are too shocked to say anything and with him out the Dravid fans are effectively jobless as they don't have anyone to chant slogans against.

srilanka's gamble
by sweta satpathy on Apr 21, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

michael holding said srilanka lost 2 aus intensionally.they hd rested murali,vaas,malinga in tht crucial game.bt the fact is tht they jus wanted 2 loose frm aus easily.if they hd rested thm vs aus..thn why played vs ireland????thts a main reason 2 consider.sl thought ..if bychance they would win vs aus..n NZ beats aus..thn they hv 2 play against aus in semi.so thts a big gamble by SL.if yesterday nz would hv won..still sl would nt play vs aus..bcoz accordin 2 net runrate..the aus would b no.1.
wat say guys

RE:srilanka's gamble
by Kevin Pietersen on Apr 21, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
Hey baby.....SL did a smart thing by resing them the reason being that they know that they are gonna face Aus at some point in the semis..so let think of it in this way.....Sl did not want to "unleash" their bowling strength and AUS wouldn't have practice facing them..well done SL and Moody

RE:srilanka's gamble
by Blue Billion on Apr 21, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink
bingo Shweta!!!
u r right.....
now any guesses by anybody for the trophy...
I am suporting SL, so for me it wil be
SL bt NZ
SA bt Aus
In finals,
SL bt SA

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>