Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130   Older >   >>
let us wait for some good play next time by india- Let them good practice to make perfect players
by abdul khader jeelani on Mar 18, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink 

As we seen Indian players played very bad and it was great bad day to loose to bangladesh, what to do let us wait and see---- Cricket Match is not predictable,really practice makes perfect here in cricket.

Dravid
by sanjay singh on Mar 18, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dravid now stop playing politice .I hope know u understand the importance of Gaungly.Kick Shewag out give chance to youngester .Chappel should leave india he has already done damages to india team and BCCI is watching and wating for the worst to happen .Sharad Pawar should also quit cricket management he should concentrate on indian agriculture .He is not able slove the problems of indian farmers and indian agriculture .Then what he will do to indian cricket only damages just like indian politices.

RE:Dravid
by sumit chavan on Mar 18, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
u r rite
ganguly is good player. he played grade A cricket 4 india.
and now main point is that team india have to make 3 changes there
1 dinesh kartthik replace of sehwag
2 irfan pathan replace of agarkar
3 anil kumble replace of harbhajan singh

RE:RE:Dravid
by krrish on Mar 18, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
Sahi kaha sumit.

Disappointment to the coutry
by Shreya Singh on Mar 18, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink 

Dravid is the worst captain india has ever had. Kick him and the other oldies out of the team( except for ganguly) they sould learn something from Ganguly. Sachin and sehwag are such a let down and the guy with rediculous hair..(don't want to mention name)...I hope they lose because they are not a deserving team. look at banglasesh....

Pathetic Blue Billion - escape route - listen or be fly back soon !!!
by Markose Isaac on Mar 18, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what the hell is happening?? well dont we know, needless messing, needless planning, needless discussions, endorsements, partying, but forgetting the reason why they are there - play cricket.

what are we doing by splitting the Inidas most successful opening partneshrip ever, middle order stability or not, better look around and find some oen else if you are not confident with what is avialbelm but no compromises ehre

open with sachin and saurav, dravid and 3, yuvraj at 4, adn woudl bring in dhoni at 5, now that leaves 6 more, i would fill up with 6 specialist bowlers, since we cannot rely on at least one of them in every match, oru bowlers take take turn to be insconsistent. so we need 5 specialist firing all times, so have one as back up, and let them work on their batting too, so a chipped in 10 ro 15 woudl add another 75 runs if the top 5 can bring in a 200 hwy not ... we have been with 7 specialist batsmen before and never reached any where, try with specialist 6 bowlers.

chairman of sele3ctors, Guru greg, strategic dravid, and pondering scahing, Do you have the guts to go in with 5 specialis batsmen eachign taking the responability and commitmetn to go there and assure the blue billion back home doing almost everything for you???? accept the fact we can never have pacers strappling in, and bwolin is suspect in every match.

so go in ... bat through, every one bat as if his first objective is to go past your carrer average, then blow your wicket or do what you will, do that at least

ok. you have done every thing possible try fielign this team .. might work

sachin

saurva

dravid

yuvraj

dhoni

kumble

harbajan

munaf< BR>
zaheer

agarkar

sreesanth

now there is another option, just in case one is abitt jittery, replace the most expereince of the pacers, agarker, and let karthik bat below dhoni.

time for hard decisions, ... our cousins are already back on the plane. should you too.. Shame on you guys. patheic is not an adequet adjective to describe your performance.

RE:Pathetic Blue Billion - escape route - listen or be fly back soon !!!
by sumit chavan on Mar 18, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
u r bad selectore bcoz

indian baller done good job in 1st againest ban.

so there we batting line

1 gaguly he is nice guy doing well all time

2 uttapa he'll give good start 2 india

3 sachin he is master blaster

4 dravid

5 yuraj he also showing his good form

6 kartthik

7 dhoni he speeder guy

8 irfan he is all rounder

9 zahir he also same like irfan

10 mumnaf patel he have form in bat and ball both side.

11 anil kumble he played long 4 india he have good experience of spining ball

so that player is best for india. and 4 next match agaist bar and SL

India can win the World Cup
by VISHNU PRAKASH on Mar 18, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink 

India can win the Cricket World Cup.

Hey, i am referring to the next Women 's Cricket World Cup

Kick out Sehwag
by Naser khan on Mar 18, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink 

Sehwag learn from Bangaladesh team. Dravid kick out him for next matches.

cricket By Basker from sharjah.
by on Mar 18, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink 

Only we are talking abt india iss lost. at the same time we should appreciate the bangladesh team to have 11 young guns and they have shoute us like anything. Great banladesh conratulate to win WC like srilanks in 1996 world cup. The matter is ex-srilankan coach is same for bangladesh now. So we have to kick Chappel out or else we should catch flight on 21st of this month.

shame on india
by akella subhashini on Mar 18, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink 

this was seriously very very shocking.the attitude india showed on the field was very bad.they took things very lightly.
firstly we missed anil kumble,pathan and sreesanth.patel did a good job and should continue.sehwag and tendulkar must be replaced as soon as possible by some young fresh players.fielding also should be more tight in future.the probability of india coming to quarter finals is very less coz winning against sri lanka is tuff.anyway lets hope for the best.hope india learns a bitter lesson and improves in future

india come home
by jignesh j nagda on Mar 18, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink 

third class game khele ho india, advertise me he kam karo aur usme he chakke maro, lagta hai shewag last world cup me doodh ka contract toot gaya hai, isliye uska mood nai hai, aur sachin kya hua badi badi baate kar raha tha we will definetly win world cup, i think as marlon samuels ka setting hua tha india mein, india ke player bhi westindies jake hisab barabar kiye hai, shewagh kitna setting kiya udhar,

well played against bangladesh,

hats of to u i think like pakistan u all india blue what so called come home back, no worth of u all watching u

third class performance

come home india come home india come home india,

haar gaya india haar gaya india, haar gaya india

the cup of life
by peter on Mar 18, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink 

u guys return to India without the worldcup lookout. u hav the most money, best coaching, best talent pool to choose from! If we see a smile on any of your faces in the last 2 games u better flee the country. Your spirit & work ethic is absolute RUBBISH!!! Getting beaten by a country that hav nothing but heart without money. If you guys dont apply your self & make scores of 350 excess in the last matches your careers r finished! Shameful to show your face in India & with advertisements as bitime losers!

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130   Older >   >>