Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130   Older >   >>
what abt india
by sadiq hussain on Mar 18, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink 

yesterday indian team wear Chaddi(Underwear), if same thing repeat tomarrow they shorly wear Bermuda oh hahaaaaaaa

Is Team India Paper Tigers?
by Luis Fernandes on Mar 18, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink 

It is rightly said, "who jeeta, whohi sikander'We are all disheartened after India's loss to Bangladesh. It is hard to digest, but even at this juncture all is not lost. Let us only hope, things may turn around and better sense prevails in all levels, it is true between the two mostly a better team wins, one cannot rest on past laurels, consistency is needed, winning has to be convincing, Bangladesh team is not a fluke, they had their strategies in place, they had all convincing wins over New Zealand, Pakistan and India, with plannig, hard work and dedication. India could not give a matching fight, they were toothless, powerless and helpless. And it really hurts Indian, when India looses so cheaply. From the lesson taught by Bangladesh, and in advent of new entrants, one only hopes like the glorious years of Indian Hockey now gone to oblivion, one does not have to see this too happen.

Most wanted Sehwag
by krrish on Mar 18, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If anybody finds Sehwag, just shoot him or catch him jinda or murda for public slap. You will be awarded Sehwag's sponsored money.

RE:Most wanted Sehwag
by M L on Mar 19, 2007 06:03 AM  Permalink
Get a grip on yourselves. Its just a game. Life has much bigger things to worry about. I hope Pakistan and Bob Woolmer would have thought about it.

I remember Lance Klusener's profound statement after Sth Africa tied the 1999 semi-final and could not go ahead. He said on the next day, "I felt sad but things must go on" and then the profound statement "Its just a game, Nobody died"

Well Said ...
by on Mar 18, 2007 08:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Absolutely well said "Kuriakose Thomas". We fans are a bigger bunch of loosers. Everyone should express their opinion and let their hearts out on what they think should be done ... "Drop Shewag", "Send Shewag in the middle order", "Get Pathan back" etc. but you have no right to curse and be totally hypocritical as we tend to be, time and again :)

Yes, I AM disappointed with the loss, had expected a lot more .... but I will continue to "Go Blue ...!" and ride with team India forever ...

Saare Jahan Se Accha, Hindustan Hamara!

RE:Well Said ...
by Johnny DCruz on Mar 19, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
The malaise is with the selection itself. U see that the non-performers are in the team and performers are back home. A loss to Bangladesh should wake up the star non-performers out of their deep slumber, else they can continue their siesta and India lose comfortably to the other minnows also

What kinda Indians are we..?
by kuriakose thomas on Mar 18, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Just because some of our Indian brothers are loosing a game, does not mean we go down hard on them fellows. You guys are such pathetic sports lovers with are definitely not patriotic about the country. All you care is about winning and yourself. The great men who brought freedom to our country stuck with us through the shitty times and the good times. They were committed supporters for Indias freedom no matter what the results. Some of them did not even live to see the fruit of their labour and then you silly fellows start cursing a bunch of guys that are trying their best for us. If you call yourself a committed Indian, then stick by their side through the shit and the good times. .. Its funny how you guys go.. "we indians are the best".. when the very same team does well and now you ask them to commit suicide and not return. Who ever said this.. I think you need leave India and get the hell out because you are as shitty as a terrorist... I still stick by India and its team and I still Chant " Come On India" there is still hope.. Jai Hind!!... Down with you hypocritcal supporters.. who only care about winning and not about patriotism. Maybe you should pick your bats and play for the next worldcup so that we all can hurl insults at you and your family.. why do i think im going to get bombed for this..ha ha :) .. ofcourse the truth hurts..

I love India and I would die for my country .. even if the odds were against us..

RE:What kinda Indians are we..?
by Rohit on Mar 19, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink
Thank you Thomas Bhai. I too am guilty of abusing the lads for losing yesterday, and I should be ashamed. They tried and they failed. I KNOW will pick themselves up and try again tomorrow.

I don't know if you remember Gavaskar getting abused in Eden Gardens in 1983 for failing against the Windies. I remember being angry at the 'damn Bongs' for that. :(

RE:RE:What kinda Indians are we..?
by Deb Ghosh on Mar 19, 2007 01:00 PM  Permalink
First off, both of you go get your head checked and brian scanned. This is about cricket and not whether you guys are Indians or not.

I will foot the bill.

HOW INDIA CAN COME WITH THE WORLD CUP
by mudili durganaveen on Mar 18, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink 

EVERY INDIAN SAYS COME ON INDIA THEN DEFINETLY THEY ARE TRYING TO COME BACK.

Specially for Dravid
by Rabin Mohanty on Mar 18, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink 

Hey Mr cool....whts the relationship btween u n Sehwag....r u H**O...then why do you took him in the team...dont u understnd the situation...its world cup..nt ur bedroom....if u have shame just resign frm the captainship n Team....we really appreciate the young blood who has tht temprament n aggressiveness for the country.....BABY Sometime efficiency makes a difference than experience....

God Bless U....
by Rabin Mohanty on Mar 18, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink 

Believe me my gr8 Indian cricket team ...u F*****s deserve only the F***ing Stick in ur as*.....Plz do not back to home just commit suicide there if u have shame....or get the world cup...hahaha wht a joke...u just ruined the hope of 100crores people who waste their valuable time for u.....god bless u shameless creature...

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130   Older >   >>