RE:dravid as odi captain most winning average than any other
by noeducationbadenglish on Mar 22, 2007 09:49 PM Permalink
Me litil edukashon coming home sudinly sleep these evining for fiftin minit and saw a nitemayre horibool Suman biten me.
In thi leg I bleedeeng and doc given mi injikshon anterabish dog biting ant biting.
Altho I say anti Gangool divilope Langool (tail) I am afred so of Suman biting. So not spiking I so meny and prey God given sum biren to these Sumo Pahelwan Sumanbai Dravidwala and all peepool Dada fan / anti Dada Silip wel this nite. Me also.
Thankoo all Good peepool Joyen me and Preying for Sumanbhattis kooik coming to sensibool.
RE:RE:RE:dravid as odi captain most winning average than any other
by on Mar 22, 2007 09:47 PM Permalink
u said rahul's batting average is better as a captain !!!
that bluntly points out that he intensionally played bad during Ganguly's captaincy.
Dravid is a good batsman, but he is certainly not the captain material Suman.
RE:Will India Win the World Cup ???
by Harish on Mar 22, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
Never mind whether you had diarrhea or not. INDIAN team should not get diarrhea by seeing srilankans
RE:Will India Win the World Cup ???
by praful padhy on Mar 22, 2007 10:30 PM Permalink
I hope you would die in diarrhea. so that india will also finish first.
RE:RE:RE:Will India Win the World Cup ???
by Niranjan Halady on Mar 23, 2007 03:29 AM Permalink
I am sure India would be developed country with its citizens vowing for each other's death !
Year 1981 1. Prince Charles got married 2. Liverpool crowned Champions of Europe 3. Australia lost the Ashes 4. Pope Died 2 years later India won the world Cup!!!
Year 2005 1. Prince Charles got married 2. Liverpool crowned Champions of Europe 3. Australia lost the Ashes 4. Pope Died 2 years later will India win the world Cup ?????
Trivia -2
1982 Football World Cup won by Italy 1983 Cricket World Cup won by India
2006 Football World Cup won by Italy 2007 Cricket World Cup: INDIA ???
RE:India`s match against srilanka- By Praveen
by SUNDARARAMAN NATARAJAN on Mar 22, 2007 06:27 PM Permalink
srilankans will be going to their native on tomorrow the same time.
RE:India`s match against srilanka- By Praveen
by manjanna on Mar 22, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
I will be happy if they do so. But our team sucks man. They need to pull them selves togather and play to win. They should not listen to Bookies this time.
Kya laga rakha hai roz roz india. Kiyoo rediff ka demaag kha rahe ho kuch kaam karo life kaam aayega mera time bhi waste karte ho. kiyoo muje messages padna acha lagta hai. INDIA HAD GOT REALLY GOOD TALENT'S LIKE ME AND YOU. Byebye
RE:India India India
by techie Jr on Mar 22, 2007 11:14 PM Permalink
will you stop talking your language? rediff is coming in regional languages too.. go there and post your msgs..
RE:india loss match against sri lanka
by Ravi chandran on Mar 22, 2007 05:19 PM Permalink
If we win, we will enter S-8 with 2 points. If SL wins, they will enter S-8 with 2 points. We have better batsmen. They have better bowlers. We must wait and watch.
Bottom line is India dont deserve to be in Super Eight not atleast in World Cup 2007. Everyone in team should be blamed for but Dravid is definitely worse captain. Why did he choose to bat first showing over-confident. Team only suceed if Captain become good example for their team like Ricky and Fleming for New Zealand. Bangladesh played cricket upto standard they have but India played it far below than its skills and experience. We need to have a good bowling combination coz cant rely on batting line like this who are sometime among best in world and sometime worse than team like bangladesh.
Dravid team has embarrassed whole nation and the only way to get out of this situation is by beating sri lanka in style which not only take them into super 8 and points but also gona kick out bl.... bangladesh out of world cup.
We have always seen performance like against bangladesh on so many occassions and cant expect world cup from this team untill they show some consistancy. We have no other option for captain other than dravid. We need young team with sky high spirit not players who always look money in cricket.
I expect a lot from Sachin,Yuvraj and Dhoni against sri lanka on friday and hope they will be in their best form. Indian team need to get Jaysurya wicket as early as posible to avoid healthy run rate and indian openers need to give big partnership. But this is dream coz u never know India.
One more thing..............No one should say India will win because of match fixing due to big sponsors. If they can can shout on team after loosing then should also cheer up for them on winning.
RE:India-Srilanka match
by Ravi chandran on Mar 22, 2007 05:15 PM Permalink
What were your feelings when India was the only team to reach 300 against Holland and bundled out WI for 85 in the warmup matches? We don't need enemies from outside. People with negative thoughts, like you are many. I have also said many things, as jokes. But, please never sow cancerous seeds.
RE:India-Srilanka match
by ravi menon on Mar 22, 2007 05:51 PM Permalink
Dravid did the right thing by opting to bat first. The conditions were same when SL played Bangaldesh infact more cloudy. Its the attitude of Indian Batsman spoiled the day for India. No excuse for Bowlers like Syed Rasel & Razak(left arm spinner) getting away with some great figures. SL taught a lesson to India how to play. Play freely, get the singles and play occasional big shots.Once u pass 10 overs, the match belong to u and u can dictate. The played with Bangladesh with scared & tense faces.
Same way India could have defended the total. But, bowlers were so eratic at times that allowed the pressure on batsman released. Harbajan continues to bowl tidely but where is the Wicket. He is the person supposed to take wickets in middle overs not Sachin & Shewag.
Happened is happend, India can still make to super 8. But they have to show the will by playing positive.
RE:Last match
by Maroof jalal on Mar 22, 2007 04:33 PM Permalink
Don't worry have faith on God he will help and we will be through, we have a good team and they will show the wonders.