Total 4832 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>
RE:Why these well thought about classical messages are reported abuse?
by Indian Fan on Mar 23, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
Yeah and now someone is going to report your long long loooong message for abusing the space...hahaha

india will win
by ghaba on Mar 23, 2007 08:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

india will win today because sehwag is in form

RE:india will win
by Maroof jalal on Mar 23, 2007 08:47 AM  Permalink
Against kids anyone can be in form.He has to show today his talent.

RE:RE:india will win
by Anindita Mukherjee on Mar 23, 2007 09:10 AM  Permalink
Jalal Zalal Zali---
What you wanted him to fail here also.
I shall shoot you,
I mean take a photo of you!

Today is Indian day.
by j venkatesan on Mar 23, 2007 06:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need not to believe our Indian team!!!!! just because of TODAY IS OUR DAY so NOBODY can beat us. Pathan may get man of the match if he in X1

RE:Today is Indian day.
by rick anthony on Mar 23, 2007 07:31 AM  Permalink
If bowling and fielding will improve...
Indian bowler has to do something ... i think, kumble could do something as per past exp. Munaf/sreesanth is average.. zaheer takes wicket give too much runs in some over...
bhajji and agrkar very expensive....

RE:RE:Today is Indian day.
by Maroof jalal on Mar 23, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink
Don't talk about past talk about present and the present situation is if they won't win they will sink and we need people to get them out.

by rick anthony on Mar 23, 2007 07:33 AM  Permalink
can indian batsman make 350-400!!!

by Anindya on Mar 23, 2007 07:40 AM  Permalink
Rick there is nothing wrong in being optimistic but daydreaming is harmfl to health !!!
I am not sure whether India can pass the 200 runmark or not (forget 300)!!

by Maroof jalal on Mar 23, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
If they score anything doesn't matter they have to bowl well and they will be through.

by Maroof jalal on Mar 23, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink
All days are ours but sometimes situation demands for something else and that we have to accept.

by Maroof jalal on Mar 23, 2007 08:49 AM  Permalink
Don't make castle in the air, they are playing against Srilanks not against Bermuda,They have to face Mr Big Spinner.

our vote
by sumit chavan on Mar 23, 2007 03:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Will India make it to the Super Eight?

Yes .............................7531 Votes 71%

No ...................2278 Votes 21%

Can't say ........657 Votes 6%

Total Votes : 10466

RE:our vote
by sumit chavan on Mar 23, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink
Most voted players

1 Yuvraj Singh.............. 30798

2 Sachin Tendulkar.......... 30550

3 Sourav Ganguly............ 30538

4 Rahul Dravid.............. 30521

5 Mahendra Singh Dhoni...... 30360

6 Zaheer Khan................28946

7 Virender Sehwag........... 27485

8 Munaf Patel............... 24969

9 Anil Kumble............... 23229

10 Irfan Pathan............. 21874

11 Robin Uthappa............ 16865

12 S Sreesanth.............. 13708

13 Harbhajan Singh.......... 12471

14 Ajit Agarkar.............. 9665

15 Dinesh Karthik............ 8775

RE:RE:our vote
by Anindya on Mar 23, 2007 08:06 AM  Permalink
Humure players ko run nahi milta to kya hai, vote kitna mila hain dekho !!!

Kamino ab to thora khelo yaar , first round se wapas mat ana bhailog, bahut baijjhat ho jayenge.

RE:ganguly = ravi shastri
by Manish Sharma on Mar 23, 2007 04:12 AM  Permalink
Stop this nonsense comments.... As of now Ganguly and Yuvraj are the only players who are playing quite well..They play according to the situation....
What else Sehwag - 2, Robin - 0, Tendulkar -6, Dravid - 9, Dhoni -0 ????? Anything else you want to know?

RE:RE:ganguly = ravi shastri
by krishna sarkar on Mar 23, 2007 03:53 AM  Permalink
Mr. manjanna
who is say ganguly out of from. presently only ganguly top of the form. india team depened only for ganguly.stop the unnecessary comments.

RE:RE:RE:ganguly = ravi shastri
by Janardhana on Mar 26, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink
Playing 120 plus balls for 60 runs against Bangla desh is not top form. Despite being set batsmen he could not dominate. He also spoiled others runs by batting slow and poor running wickets which frustrated other batsmen. If he had got out early probably others would have played better. Anyway Ganguly never plays when bowling is good. While scores big against weaker teams. Dravid is exactly opposite. Look at the way what happened Aganist Srilanka. If only he had got support from one player we would have probably won. The bad thing about Dravid is when bowling is week (Bermuda) he will allow others to make runs and come last while bowling is tough he takes it upon himself to get runs. In the end Gangulies, tendulkars will have more runs.And Blind supporters of Ganguly will point to this averages and runs.

by sumit chavan on Mar 23, 2007 03:23 AM  Permalink
all rite but we know ganguly is a key player, he doing well, he is india's most successful capt. he know very well "how to play"?
he is in good form.
prob is rhul dravid dont know how to use

by Ajit Menon on Mar 23, 2007 02:01 AM  Permalink
From what I know, Ravi Shastri uses a much better English than that. He has also been a pretty good commentator so I dont think he spoke those words or anything like it!

RE:RE:ganguly = ravi shastri
by Anindya on Mar 23, 2007 07:45 AM  Permalink
Please my dear friends and humwatan , Please don't compare Ganguly with that silly Shastri.
I can still remember that i used to fell asleep when Shastri batted !!!!
Abuse Ganguly as much as u can, but please trust me ... he is atleast better than Shastri :)

by Manish Sharma on Mar 23, 2007 04:08 AM  Permalink
j P or whatever your name, don't compare Ganguly and Shashtri. It all depends on situation where and how to play. Just to make it clear Ganguly is the only player right now who played consistently and scored good in last few matches. If not Ganguly then on whom you are going to rely: Sehwag? Tendulkar? Dravid? haha... Lol.

Total 4832 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110   Older >   >>