if sachin fails to make run 2day.everybody sld kiked out him.....this match is very crucial..if he fails..how he gr8???..he will be the same as all members of the team
RE:its time to examine the gr8ness of sachin....
by Rao Sahab on Mar 23, 2007 03:09 PM Permalink
and dear if sachin makes good score then u must be kicked at ur a.... and kheera must be put in ur mouth so that no voice can come out from ur mouth.....
RE:RE:its time to examine the gr8ness of sachin....
by pratap singh on Mar 23, 2007 03:11 PM Permalink
if sachin makes good scores today...yes..we will shut up..but if he doesnt, then he should shut up and go out.
RE:RE:RE:its time to examine the gr8ness of sachin....
by Rao Sahab on Mar 23, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
i WILL SHUT UP BUT WHERE TO GO, TELL ME UR ADDRESS AND FIRST TELL, DO U HAVE TIMEPASS AT UR HOME FOR ME.....
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:its time to examine the gr8ness of sachin....
by Truth on Mar 23, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
dada mach bhat(machi-rice) khata hai, tabhi bhaag nahi pata hai. sachin is great. at least not political as ganguly.
by Rao Sahab on Mar 23, 2007 03:42 PM Permalink
PRATAP NAME IS SOUNDS GOOD, WILL BE MY BOSS AS SACHIN IS MINE BOSS......
by pratap singh on Mar 23, 2007 03:21 PM Permalink
looks like you have been sachin's B..O..S..S
RE:its time to examine the gr8ness of sachin....
by pratap singh on Mar 23, 2007 04:15 PM Permalink
rao saheb.....nawaabon jaise shauk hain aapke...ab aapki kutton par bhi najar hai?
by Rao Sahab on Mar 23, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
sachin kaun, mera sala...... ok ok u r right then i sachin's BOSS
by Rao Sahab on Mar 23, 2007 03:45 PM Permalink
ABEY BINA POONCH, KUCH TAU SHARAM KAR, MAKHI BHEE UDDA NAHI PATA, TERE KO TAU MAKHIYA BHI KHANI PADTI HAIN......
TAIL KI GRAFTING KARWA LE .........
PHIR ARAAM SE SAU JAYEGA.......
INDIAN DONT LIKE DOG WITHOUT TAIL, FIRST GRAFT A TAIL THEN BARK AND SIMALTANOUSLEY MOVE UR TAIL IN FRONT OF ME ================================================================================================
RE:wiishes to india team
by kc parichha on Mar 23, 2007 03:15 PM Permalink
today india team uthapa,ganguly,sehwagh,sachin,pathan,dhoni,yubaraj,drabid,munafa,zaheer,harbhanjan
India may prepare a spin cocktail for a heady Friday against the marauding Sri Lankans, writes Pradeep Magazine.
Early exit financially disastrous
Early Team India exit may send Rs 5,000 crore down the drain, writes Venkatesh Ganesh.
Early exit may prove financially disastrous
About 40% of Rs 12,000 crore riding on India may get wiped out if team makes early exit, writes Venkatesh Ganesh.
Post defeat, Indian players in shock
Perhaps this was the shock India needed to shed its complacence, writes Pradeep Magazine.
'Defeat to B'desh worst ever'
The Indian captain blames bad batting display for India's humiliating loss, terming it as team's worst defeat.
India are slow starters at World Cups
The loss must hurt, but India have traditionally been slow starters at the World Cups, writes Atul Sondhi.
We misread the pitch: Dravid
Captain Rahul Dravid said he misread the pitch and attributed India's upset defeat to Bangladesh in their opening World Cup match.
Bangladesh romp home against lacklustre India
The 5-wkt loss leaves India in danger of not going to WC Super Eights, reports Pradeep Magazine. Full Scorecard
India and Pakistan anxious ahead of World Cup fixtures
India will be anxious to get their opening World Cup match behind them when they face an improving Bangladesh in Group B later on Saturday.
We'd like to keep Bangla guessing, says Dravid
Talking about the expectations of the fans back home, he said: %u201CThey want us to win but more importantly, I think they want us to do our best.%u201D
Sensing Bob Woolmer's mysterious death may lead to safety concerns, the International Cricket Council has written a letter to the Indian squad, assuring them of utmost security for the rest of their stay in the Caribbean during the World Cup.
The Indian squad received a letter from the ICC on Wednesday evening, assuring them of maximum security, and urging them not to panic following curious circumstances surrounding Woolmer's death.
Indian team has been in a state of alert after Woolmer's death and efforts are being made to spruce up the security network.
Indian government has announced that it is sparing Rs 2 crore-odd for the safety of Indian team in the Caribbean.
A deputy commissioner, security, Madhup Kumar Tewari is travelling with the team and has already held a meeting with the Indian squad, advising them to be careful about their movements.
Players have been advised not to go unescorted or without taking the security network in confidence. They have also been asked to be careful in dealing with strangers. Security has also been enhanced in the Indian restaurant where cricketers prefer to have their lunch and dinner.
Tewari has also urged the hotel authorities to clear the lobby of unwanted guests or fans hanging out in anticipation of catching up with Indian cricketers.
However, the internal curfew, which the team usually exercises on international tours, has not been enforced in the present World Cup.
The team was given a list of Do's and Don'ts by Board officials before departure for Caribbean last month which also included the cut-off time, or curfew, they must adhere to in terms of their evenings out.
However, it is learnt that the team management has decided it would not be prudent to impose a curfew on cricketers in the present tour.
Most teams have an internal code of conduct and England recently went hard at their star player Andrew Flintoff for his drinking binge, pulling him out of a game and even stripping him of his vice-captaincy.
If we are serious to win the world cup in future, we should train the NARI KURAVAS (people who hit the squirrel with caterpillar - their aiming is excellent and definitely the opposite team can be out)
RE:bengalis are gangulians
by Rao Sahab on Mar 23, 2007 02:10 PM Permalink
Its A BiG tRuTH aNd U KNoW wHiCh EvERy AiRlinE HaS a TeNdER THaT thE sMOkE thEY lEft WiLL wRiTe BENAGILIS ARE GANGULIANS fOr NexT deCaDE- 10 yEaRS.
hOw SHAmefUl FoR BeNGaLIaNs........
BiG tEnDEr BiG mONeY bUT gAngUlY No MOre..........
RE:on match yaar
by MUKESH PATHAK on Mar 23, 2007 03:03 PM Permalink
Hi Mayank this is Mukesh Pathak,how can u say that I fully beleave in INDIAN team.U just watch Match tonight u r compleate also with them.If INDIA win this match so u may mail me. my E-mail ID is mpathak.2007@rediffmail.com BY Mayank.
by Rao Sahab on Mar 23, 2007 02:46 PM Permalink
THEY EVEN DONT KNOW HOW TO ADVERTISE BUT THIS CRICKET GAME HAD GIVEN THEM EVERYTHING, THE MIND FOR ADVERTISEMENT ALSO......
ACTUALLY, HONABLE FM INDIA MUST PUT MORE THEN 60 % INCOME TAX TILL THEY DONT PLAY GOOD.
AND THIS MONEY SHOULD BE PROVIDED TO NEW UPCOMING YOUNGSTERS WHO ARE STRUGGLING FOR TRAINING.
by Rao Sahab on Mar 23, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
DoNt Go Yaar, ToDaY gANguLy EFFoRTs Will TaKeN BaCk INdIaN TeAm bAck BecAuse SALEY KO FISH KHANI VO BHI BENGALI HONI CHAYEYE....
RE:RE:sachin for this massage
by Truth on Mar 23, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
ha ha, superb rao sahab. Ganguly should remember if india is out today. even then he 'll not be captain which all bengalis are thinking about.
RE:sachin for this massage
by Ravi chandran on Mar 23, 2007 04:48 PM Permalink
He might have scored 10,000 ODI runs; but he has only a few friends - Poor man Ganguly