RE:general
by on Jun 13, 2007 09:51 PM Permalink
I ALSO WANT THAT HE HAVE TO TRY IN FILMS BECOZE HE IS GOOD LOOKING,SMART,HAVE BEAUTIFUL EYES,CUTE FACE & SMILE.HE HAVE ALL QUALITIES OF AN ACTOR BT I THINK HE FEELS GOOD IN SINGING&COMPOSING.V ALL GIRLS LUV HIM YA NA.WEL ALLAH WILL BLESS HIM IN THIS FEILD.
RE:hey vishal & shekhar
by worldclassdiva on Jun 13, 2007 03:08 PM Permalink
yeah until then enjoy the video i made with Shekhar pictures and VS music.
RE:a Shekhar music video
by on Jun 13, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
ok well megan...plz temme ur yahoo id..!!..i min look i can easily,very easily say dat i hav d hugest crush on shek..n i was always excited n wanted to make a gr8 utube video on shek..but im gonna be busy dis yr as i hav my boards..so no tym..u did it gurl!!..n thnk u sho much!!its awesum altho wat i've thought of may cum out amazing..but i think i'll only keep thinkin..but u actually did it..!..d song is very suited..altho a lil bit of hey shona was needed!!..lolzz.z...but wateva it is ..thanku sho very much..lovecha..n do give ur yahoo id sooooooooooon!!!!!...thanku!!
by worldclassdiva on Jun 14, 2007 02:39 PM Permalink
LOL i don't like Hey shona, but i will make more videos after this week's episodes.
by baani on Jun 14, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
wow!!..i m indebted gurl..!!..ur gonna make more videos..!..dats awesum..i min dis very video made me go weak in d knees..n i dunno wat ur plannin nxt..but one thng's fr sure-as soon as i get even one heck o' a day free,m gonna put it togetha..a video..hopefully lol..yea even i dont lyk hey shona all dat much./..d 'shona' part in it is more irritatin n weird than mushy!!..(wich its maent to be)..lolz..but d thought dat shek must hav sat down n composed it makes me "not hate it all dat much"..lolz..chal thn im gonna addcha on yahoo..n d videos rockk!..lolz..thankcha ..n lovecha!! (im tina..my id's nittie_rehman@yahoo.com)
u r mindblowing composers. i really love ur music.. and u guys simply rock as gurus.. i hope ur gharana wins..keep rocking and keep giving great music..luv, chandni
vishal this is just not fair at all..i must have sent u in total of alteast 12 msges. vishal please email me back.i have expressed my love to soo many times..wat else shall i say. i am dying to hear from u. vishal i just wish if i cud run to u and tell u how much i love you. i have really fallen in love with you...and this is where im being honest. my mr dadlani... i wana be urs forever.. i know im from london...but if i ever had a chnace i wud do anytig for u. tum kyon mujhe reply nahi kartien...i am a very calm person.. but now i feel so frustrated. aisa lagta hai..maine pani nahi peeya for so many days. i am thirsty to hear from u vishal.
mein tumse kaise milu? kaise contact karu? hwo shall i tell u that u love u so much. i have never felt like this...only if u knew.
pleasee email me vishal...please get in touch with me... i really wana talk to u...hear u singing for me.
i wana b urs forever. i love u more than myself
i dont no wat i will do wen sa re ga ma finishs.....
mein tumhara chehra kaise dekhu gi? this thort has started to scare me from now.
i dont have no words vishal...pleaseeee pleaseee pleaseeee email me back.
sneyha003@rediffmail.com
i ahve left u so many msges...they are all pages away now. i feel really upset from inside....not its really getting to me.
please vishal.. my vishal...my mr dadlani...humein mail karo na. i pray to bhagwan everyday..that please he sends me a mail
hi darling...yeh ive joined that forum u knw...wow uts so interesting...so much to read..i saw my mr dadlani's picture on there...aww thnx to u. u seem like a really nice person...trying to help others..which is soo nice of u. god bless u darling.
its getting to a point where im thinking.. none of them will ever reply :( ... im seriosly losing hope. u takecare.. and thnx agian darling... :) a hug from me to uuuu >> !
RE:word class diva ! hiya babe...
by worldclassdiva on Jun 13, 2007 11:32 AM Permalink
hey sney
you should post more on that forum, it is full of boring people now barring a few, we need you to spice things up a little.. I usually post caps of the episodes (only shekhar and vishal) after it airs so every week the picture gallery has pictures.
aww don't lose hope, i'm sure if he sees the message he will reply. :)
by Kiran De on Jun 13, 2007 08:46 PM Permalink
Hi Sney.. cool darling... why r u trying 2 disturb his married life... jyada hawa mai maat udo zameen pe aa jao.. nahi to girne se bahat chot lagegi.. ur well wisher...
by swati jain on Jun 16, 2007 10:45 AM Permalink
hey thanx yaar.....da video u made on shekhar is really gud.....keep making such beautiful videos!!!!
hi hun...yeh ive joined that...ive never joined any forum like that b4... so much to read.. and so interesting..i saw my vishal's picture on there....ur so sweet...like tryingt to help others...u seem like a lovely person.. thank you darling for that. u waitng for ur shekhar!! im wating for my mr dadlani too...i reply hope they reply u know....for sum reason..i think they will never reply...its really getting to me. takecare darling... :)
RE:word class diva!!! hiya babe!
by Sney on Jun 13, 2007 01:06 AM Permalink
lol.... the 1st oen nevr came up.. so i wrote another one!!! anyway all for u x 2!! takecare xx
by on Jun 15, 2007 02:41 PM Permalink
HI SNAY ITS LOVELY TO SEE UR LUV FOR VISHAL& I WILL PRAY TO ALLAH THAT HE CONTACT WITH U.INSHAH ALLAH BECOZE HOW CAN HE GET A RISK TO LOSE A BEST FAN.ONCE U HAV WRITTEN IN MASSEGE THAT SHEKHAR REPLIES TO HIS FANS.IS IT RIGHT IF YES THEN ON WHICH WEBSITE?PLZ REPLY IM HIS CRAZY FAN FROM PAKISTAN.PLZ.ALLAH WILL HELP U.
by Sney on Jun 17, 2007 05:45 PM Permalink
hi hunni.. im guessing this is ayesha from pakistan ryt?!...aww ur really sweet babe. ive seen all ur msges for shekhar...so sweet. no that was my mistake.. it was on this website.. sumbody was trying to fool the girls by saying is shekhar! ve got a feeling none of them will ever reply!.. :( anyway u takecare...an thnx for all ur wishes...same goes to u darling xx