RE:I made another shekhar music video
by Sney on Jun 19, 2007 05:47 PM Permalink
wowww darling! he looks soo fit!!! oooppss sorr i know he's fukkly taken by you! but u no wat i mean!!! ur really good at making these. trust em if he saw this video.. he'd fall for u! thinking who's this girlll!!!! aww bless
takecare.....babe x by the way my gorgeous...gorgeous looking mr dadlani looks really sexyy tooo! :)ohh damnnn i love himm!!
RE:RE:RE:I made another shekhar music video
by worldclassdiva on Jun 20, 2007 02:20 AM Permalink
when i got few days off from study I will make a secksie video featuring Mr Dadlani for you sney *wink*
by Sney on Jun 20, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
awww my mr dadlani!!!! i wud love to see a video of him! by the way ive added u on malist.. so hopefully chat soon to u...!
by baani on Jun 20, 2007 01:24 AM Permalink
heya megan..
hey dudette d video sure is very kool!..i min i absolutely luvvv n adore d start..d startin 2 seconds where shekhar is laughin lyk a cutee toddler!!..mwah!..he looks so cutee!!..a complete baby..n i luvv d odr parts too ..but i dunno y but i still luvv luvv d frst video dat u made..its amazin..dunno y..probably coz of d background music..i min tera muskurana in dat 1 probably gives it a lot of soft touch to it,goin wid his image of a soft,cute guy ..!.im sure u noe watt i min,...dis music's also gud but just outta curiosity-y did u choose it?..i min wat was d criteria?..n yea..forgot 2 say..i also luvv luvv luvv d part where shek is actually turnin his head up n down,dancin to d beat of dis song it seems lyk..givin it an amazin touch..n his lips all cumin out n as if he's ready to stand up ne moment n dance..!.lol..but the video roxx..n u do too..i min it was reely surprisin to hear ur nt frm india..n are such an ardent fan of shek..n dese videos say a lot bout how big a fan u r..!!..do rpy n rock awn!!..do rpy bout my qn bout d music k..God Bless Ya!!..
by worldclassdiva on Jun 20, 2007 02:15 AM Permalink
Ohhhhhhhhhhh I wanted to give a very jazzy 60's feel to the video, you know with the sepia effects and all. The words to the song is so funky and cute. "The minute you walk into the joint..you were man of distinction etc etc good looking and refined"
and the whole music is very jazzy and dramatic and thats what I wanted it to be like. I also wanted to do something different than the first one.
I am def gonna make more videos as I have many small video clips that i haven't used in the video and these ones I can make soft and romantic. I will be using Vishal shekhar songs for sure
RE:RE:I made another shekhar music video
by worldclassdiva on Jun 20, 2007 02:17 AM Permalink
Thanks for your kind words sney and baani.. I appreciate it.
wouldn't it be nice if somehow shekhar watched those videos as well..
by pari varma on Jun 20, 2007 06:31 PM Permalink
hey gals help me out plzzz i cant c dis video as everytime i open da link da page is nt displayed i really wana c it ...can ne1 help plzz ....
RE:RE:I made another shekhar music video
by Sney on Jun 20, 2007 09:07 PM Permalink
im not too sure u knw. go on u tube.. copy and paste the link..it should work.
by Ayesha on Jun 20, 2007 10:27 PM Permalink
hi i m ayesha i want to sign up in youtube then i have to made another e-mail address?or alternate e-mail address.plz help me can download this video?it runs too slowly & hav'nt a sound at all.plz reply the way of it plz.i wnt my shekhar's video.by ayesha
by pari varma on Jun 20, 2007 11:47 PM Permalink
ayesha gal well u hafta be patient first let da video download wen dat line below turn fully red then ur video is downloaded n u can check it ....i hope u njoi ..da video is amazin n megan babes gr8 job ....u really r his true fan n soo m i ....thnx yaa ..u rock ..cheers
by Ayesha on Jun 21, 2007 11:17 AM Permalink
but there is nothing about download that video get starts own by own.plz tell me the way.wo video itni aahista chalti hae.what should have to do?jab mein first time dekha k shekhar ki video hae.5 minute k liye mein to bilkul khamosh hogaee.imy heart was beating very fast.mein dhandi aahein tak nahi le pa rahi thi.so iwant that i watch that video & save it computer.plz plz plz plz
sagar ki gehrayiyon se badhkar hai sangeet, zindagi ke udas palon ko bida karde sangeet. sangeet hai junnoon,sangeet hai sukoon, sangeet hai sathi,sangeet hai pyaar. sangeet hoshiyar,sangeet hathiyar.. hope u'll rerply dis time.. vid luv, SHRUTI DASH
dear shekhar i am your mostcraziest fan u can ever have.u have the most innocent sSMILE .ur eyes speaks more than your words.i like ur work specialy dil se mere duuuuuuuuur najaana b the same always i find u have most BEAUTIFUL HEART
i love singing,and a classical trained singer also.still i practise,i really have a very sweet voice,if u want to listen me plz contact me,i will definitely proov myself.plz give me one chance,i will very thankfull to you,my id sujatasmdr@yahoo.co.in,if u contact me then i will give my personal no,waiting for ur positive reply,plz reply me soon,,
There should be a HUNT for Lyrics writers too. That will give more meaning to musical hunts as there are many singers on the board..need more lyrics writers to fulfill the gap. Pls write to Manish.dhawan@rediffmail.com (I'm a lyrics writer and have composed few songs,also have connections with few celebrities but not recognised yet)