y r u not replying to your fans. i feel either u r shy 2 ans. or not bothered abt your fans. i had ot expected this kind of behaviour from a gujarati. ithink u lied on t.v. that u r married, tired of girls love msgs. is liye jhooth bole na.............
You are very smart,your smile is very cute and i see this program only because of you.Your calm nature is also very good and your jodi with vishal is great.
SIR BASICALY I AM MODEL IN PAKISTAN BUT I LIKE YOUR SHOW UR SONGS AND ALSO INDIA BUT I AM VRY SORRY TO SAY LAST DAY I WAS HURT TOO MUCH HURT WHEN I WAS WATCHING STAR PLUS AND THRE R ASLO GOING A COMPITION OG SONGS ONE OF THEN SAID "AAP KI VOICE HUMEAY NEIGHBOURS SAY ACHI HAI"WE WANT LOVE AND PEACE SIR
I ve started watching sa re ga ma pa from last week onwards.......and i really regret why i ve missed earlier episodes........vishal n shekhar...u r really doin a great job......always encouraging...thats d best part.vishal is having very cute smile..n...shekhar.......he is sssoooooooooooo..........
my lovely lover u have make me crazy not only me but the girls of overseas.u r ausim.last night i have'nt watch ur show becoze of that bludy cable operator.i was crying that i will not watch ur programe.i will not watch my angel my sweet lover.wel Allah will bless u
RE:FANS KO PARESHAN NAHI KARTE !!!!!!!!!!!
by pari varma on Jun 23, 2007 06:00 PM Permalink
hehe i knw he is neva gonna reply i knw im soundin rude but thats da fact ....
by lucky singh on Jun 23, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
ohhhhh babes!!!!i need it badly.........but only frm shekhar'hands......ha ha ha
RE:RE:FANS KO PARESHAN NAHI KARTE !!!!!!!!!!!
by lucky singh on Jun 23, 2007 09:20 PM Permalink
@ worldclassdiva
its coz of ur videos darling that i ve got so much passionate bout him.....nice work...if u really feel lik givin me a medal...then just make another cool video of shekhar....
by worldclassdiva on Jun 24, 2007 05:24 AM Permalink
that medal comment was directed at "jeetendra" lolzzzzz
not you...
Thanks for the kind words about my videos.. imma make another one soon
by lucky singh on Jun 24, 2007 03:00 PM Permalink
@ worldclassdiva
i don't mind even if that comment was on me..........nething 4 u shekhar.....
but ur videos r a great releif in the absence of shekhar's reply....
u knw i ve started watching sa re ga ma pa frm d last week and now i don't even miss d repeat telecasts.......and in the absence of these telecasts..its ur videos.......thas the only sahara.....
so dear dont take so much of time jus make it fast......ur creativity is really imparting lives to shekhar's fans.....
Hi! shekhar you look awesome in saregamapa.You look like saif ali khan. why don u try in movies also. sabke chhakke chhut jayange.Another thing is you don look like "shaadi-shuda" I thought u are a bachelor until u said about it in last show.ok, bye for now&HIT IT.
RE:from lubna to shekhar
by worldclassdiva on Jun 25, 2007 07:26 AM Permalink
I think me and shekhar will be the real life Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna couple.. I will leave my boyfriend and he can leave that woman he calls "wife" and we can be together forever.
by worldclassdiva on Jun 24, 2007 10:59 AM Permalink
yeah he is unhappily married and needs some rescuing, who better than Meee???
by generation next on Jun 27, 2007 11:51 PM Permalink
worldclassdiva u r a big idiot and fool and wigeon and a windbag what do u think of ur self hummmm
in 22nd night episode u said dat mauli dave has a huge fan following.i dnt know abt her.but for u d fan following has definitely increased manifold.u r a combination of sensibility,good looks,intelligence nd u seem 2 b a really calm person.i hav gne crazy abt u.dil se mere is d only song dat my ipod plays for me now.d moment i see u on tv a smile comes across my face. i really like u.deres a depth in ur voice.u r a very humble person.i dnt even know dat u ll go thru dis msg or not,but i ll still expect ur reply.u r a STAR nd i know ITS DIFFICULT 2 REACH D STARS.all d best for all ur new ventures nd saregamapa.take care
i think it's not only ur great looks but a COMBO OF GREAT LOOKS WITH A TENDER HEART that is driving all d galz crazy.........M I RT GALZ.......u proved it once again yesterday by SUPPORTING SHRESTHA......this shows u r very gud at judging...in this show i ve seen judges fightin for the participants of thr own gharanas but u support gud singers no matter whichever gharana he or she belongs to..KEEP UP D GUD WORK MAN!!..GOD BLESS..Himesh said very situation appropriate words....that ur current performance rather than ur past performance or fan following shud b d criteria for judgement but i thnk it was a wrong decision shreshta's prfrmnce ystrday was far better than mauli's.i thnk fan foll shud not b taken into account by mahaguru as it is reflected in SMSs by d viewers itself.Mahaguru shud concentrate only on wat is being prformed infront of him at that moment.HEY GUYS n GALZ JUS WANNA KNW HOW MANY OF U AGREE WITH ME N WITH OUR CUTIE PIE SHEKHAR.....EAGERLY WAITIN 4 UR REPLIES....