Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 566 | 567 | 568 | 569 | 570   Older >   >>
Can someone relay this msg to shekhar
by worldclassdiva on Jun 26, 2007 02:43 AM  Permalink 

PLEASE PLEASE WAX YOUR CHEST

the hair always tries to escape from the top of your shirts and its not a good look..

Please get it waxed , you'll look much hotter...

and BTW, dont you wish your gf was hot like me?

hi
by Arnab Duwarah on Jun 26, 2007 02:21 AM  Permalink 

i think both of u ....speak out honestly.....thats grt part of u both...

i luv allah ke bandein...but i didnt know that vishal wrote it...grt inspiring lyrics(perhaps millions of people already told u)....hope u continue to inspire through ur pen & music...

Arnab

Email:guess_agd@yahoo.co.in

hi, vishal and shekhar
by riddhi shah on Jun 25, 2007 10:33 PM  Permalink 

i am big fan of u's song . wish u all the best for winning saregamapa and u's bright future

Dear Vishal & shekhar Ji
by Gulzar khan on Jun 25, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink 

Dear Vishal and and ShekharJi

I am a big fan of u'rs. I like u'r songs and U'r friendship cuz u both work very hard and both of u have a very bright & wonderful nature.

I pray for U'r group to win cuz U r making best dicisions eachtime for althose who r lving saregamapa, U'r giving them a chance to perform in u'r album and u r also giving a chance to people to perform on stage who r living saregamapa &Raja is one of them.

Shakhar Ji i like u'r smile cuz it is soooo..cuuutee....and Vishal Ji u'r sooooo...sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet......!!!!!!!!

GOOD LUCK FOR FUTURE & DONT BREAK U'R FRIENDSHIP!!!

BEST WISHES,GREETINGS,

lOTS-N-LOTS OFlOVE

Gulzar khan

about shekhar and vishal
by koumudi b on Jun 25, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink 

dear vishar and shekhar,

before sa re ga ma we know you by your music but now by face also. both of u r so good. vishal i like your nature. and shekhar i like yor looks.both of u r too good. all the best for your futur. do not break your friendship even after mis understanding.

hiii. VISHAL N SHEKHAR
by on Jun 25, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink 

u both r so popular with the youth.i just wanted 2 know tat y were u not in the limelight 4 so many years. i mean your music is so popular.but i never saw u b4.it was only via SAREGAMAPA tat i knew u both by faces.I ALSO LIKE SHEKHAR A LOOOOOOTTTTTTTTT. HE IS JUST SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SWEEEEEEETT. CUTEEEEEEEEEE. I LIKE HIS SMILE A LOTTTTTTTTT. BYE . NJOY. LOTS .OF LUV N LUCK. REMEMBER ME NEHA UR BIGEST FAN

salam
by on Jun 25, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink 

salam i m sana from pakistan.shekar G mujay aap ke awaaz bahot pasand hai aur aap bahot achay hain kion k aap bahot achay hain is liyay.take care. Allah hafiz

hi vishal n shekhar
by on Jun 25, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink 

hi this is Sazzu frm Nepal..im great fan of both of u....i jus love ur songs...especially frm PYAR ME KABHI KABHI,musu musu hasideu....i love watching u both in sa re ga ma pa...shekhar,u look jus amazing,gr8 voice with very kool smile.....Wish u both all the luck in the world..hope to hear frm u...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.dont break my heart... sazzu5@hotmail.com

hi i am anjali
by anjali upase on Jun 25, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink 

hi i am realy fan of you plz send me your photoes

hi shekhar sir
by angel on Jun 25, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink 

i m priya..dis is my 3rd message 2 u..wanna knw abt u n abt ur family..

u can reply me on sweet_huntrz@rediff.com

luv u..

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 566 | 567 | 568 | 569 | 570   Older >   >>