Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 546 | 547 | 548 | 549 | 550   Older >   >>
Dear Shekhar, muaaahhhhhhhhhhhh
by khushbu patel on Jul 08, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink 

daym i m speechless wen it comes to u guys

omg!!!! shekhar i mean u r elder thn me but i wud still call u shekhar cuz ur so hot... i have no wrds to describe my feelings for u....

i tell ma parents all the time dat i wana guy like u n i watch sa re ga ma pa juz to c u isnt dat crazy after salman khan u r the only person whom m crazy bout .... god bless u n live long life i will alwaz love u muahhhhhhhhhhhhh... take care of urself n ur family love u agn n agn bye

hit it

love frm:

Khushbu Patel

hae megan
by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hae megan hii i dont have understand whenever i've asked any question about shekhar's wife u have says lets not discuss about her wife.Why means i always want to know about shekhar's wife and u just stop me by saying lets not discuss here about his wife.why plz answer me that why v ca'nt discuss. plz or meil me at my yahoo id which is:

shekhar_10june_jerry@yahoo.com.

u can mail me on it.becoze i do'nt chat on it becoze i have no any yahoo messenger.so we can chat on my rediff id but i want to send it on ur id.This id is only for girls and my sweat shekhar

RE:hae megan
by worldclassdiva on Jul 08, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
because it breaks my heart knowing that he didn't wait for me

by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
ITS QUIT INTERESTING TO SEE BUT YAA ITS TRUE.WELL INSHA ALLAH IN OUR NEXT LIFE HE WILL BE OURS BECOZE WE HAVE BOOKED HIM.THEN TWO GIRLS CAN SHARE HIM.AND IT WILL ALSO EASY FOR HIM TO HANDLE TWO WIVES.HAEHAEAHAEAHAE.VISHAL HAVE BEEN BOOKED FOR SOME ONE I HOPE U CAN GUESS. WHO IS BOOKED FOR VISHAL.

by worldclassdiva on Jul 08, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
i aint waiting next janam man.. there is always a possibility of divorce and I bet I am hotter than his wife hehehehehehe

by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 09:47 PM  Permalink
WELL DO U HAVE EVER SEEN HIS WIFE?HOW CAN U SAY THAT HE WILL GIVE DEVORSE TO HIS WUFE.WELL WHERE DO U LIVE?IF SHEKHAR GIVE DEVORSE TO HIS WIFE THEN HE MUST SEE U FIRST.YAAR WE R CROSSING OUR LIMITS IF HIS WIFE WILL READ THESE MESSEGES JUST IMAGEN WHAT WILL BE HAPPEN WITH OUR SHEKHAR.HIS WIFE WILL DEFINETLY ABUSE TWO US.I KNOW V R TALKING MUCH MORE BUT I M REALLY ENJOYING. AND SHE WILL GIVE US BUD DUAS.WELL V R READY PYAR KYA TO DARNA KYA.

by lucky singh on Jul 08, 2007 10:11 PM  Permalink
great goin.........cheers!!!well i think u shud not talk about "DIVORCE"....der's a danger of dis site being banned by his wife at home out of frustration...then our shekhar will nt b able to go through our messages....

RE:RE:hae megan
by worldclassdiva on Jul 09, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
lucky okay forget divorce we'll just push her off a cliff

by lucky singh on Jul 09, 2007 08:19 AM  Permalink
na yaar she's is havin a daughter..n i care 4 her............ha ha

by worldclassdiva on Jul 09, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink
hehehe she will have a little brother soon, megan's son

Bipasa is so lucky she has a young fashionista for a new mom who loves her so much

by pari varma on Jul 09, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
hahaha hilarious ...

by lucky singh on Jul 10, 2007 08:55 AM  Permalink
megan dear m older then u.....if somehow it is possible then its goin to be lucky's son.......

by lucky singh on Jul 10, 2007 09:06 AM  Permalink
and yes my son's name wud be john abraham..........:):)

by V of VS on Jul 10, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
You girls are psychotic idiots!!

Shekher probably was truly disgusted to read your comments.

by lucky singh on Jul 10, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
ohhhhhh i seeee.........well is he really reading our comments?????

wats the proof.........n by d way who r u???

shekhar if these comments r hurting u.....den we r sorry frm the bottom of our hearts.......

its all fun goin on here......nothing serious but one thing.....we just love u........n may god shower all his blessings on u n ur family,vishal n ur gharana!!!!

by worldclassdiva on Jul 11, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink
I'm sure Shekhar isn't a sour humorless person so dude, Thanks for your wisdom but please let me know where I can send you some money so you can buy yourself a sense of humor, aight?

by Ayesha on Jul 11, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
HAE girls i was not here to write any massege to shekhar.ok yaa its really fun for all of us.Well someone have written one bludy mesesege to us.do't u remember that i have witten that boys jeolous with shekhar as we love him alot.wel let u know all i m sure that he red our messeges becoze in one epsode he hav said that see on internet mouli have too many fans.Means how did he know this?i think he have red our messeges.well i hope he did.

by V of VS on Jul 12, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink
Fun !! What nonsense

From the things that you have written you

appear to be good examples of Fatal Attraction

and Pyar tune kya kiya.

To admire and love someone is different

and to talk about pushing someone over

is sick.

RE:RE:hae megan
by Ayesha on Jul 11, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
HAE girls i was not here to write any massege to shekhar.ok yaa its really fun for all of us.Well someone have written one bludy mesesege to us.do't u remember that i have witten that boys jeolous with shekhar as we love him alot.wel let u know all i m sure that he red our messeges becoze in one epsode he hav said that see on internet mouli have too many fans.Means how did he know this?i think he have red our messeges.well i hope he did.

by lucky singh on Jul 12, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
yes Mr. V of VS............has Shekhar's wife hired u as his bodygaurd?????.......gud job ...weldone.....keep it up!!!!!

but don't poke ur nose in our matter.......

My sweeto
by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After watchig saregamapa i need to ne log on and send u a messege.Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm! u make me to die.Yaar aap kamaal ho i have no words to describe u ur personalty,cutness,handsomness,everything i m speech less.Its really true ur wife is really very lucky & if she read these messeges she feel jealous and she will be happy that my husband is too handsome that the girls of this world r dieing for him.Well Allah will bless ur jodi.byee tc love u my januuuuu

RE:My sweeto
by lucky singh on Jul 08, 2007 09:38 AM  Permalink
hii ayesha!!!! kash SHEKHAR ki wife sach me LUCKY hoti.............he he

by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
You ca'nt make me fool.first i thought u say this then thought and i understand.His wife is very lucky.ya na lucky.ur name is too intresting.

by worldclassdiva on Jul 08, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
LOL lucky you are so funny!!!

go check out my new video will ya

Hi Pari btw long time no see

by pari varma on Jul 08, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
aww dea im jus here ..watsup ? btw ur new video is awesome yaa ..i jus loved it ...keep makin such great videos ....1 thing i must say u r damn creative babes ...u rockk...cheers

by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink
wel pari di whats ur rediff id.i wana chat with u.

by worldclassdiva on Jul 09, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
Thanks pari.. you are awesome too

by pari varma on Jul 08, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
lolz

My sweeto
by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After watchig saregamapa i need to ne log on and send u a messege.Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm! u make me to die.Yaar aap kamaal ho i have no words to describe u ur personalty,cutness,handsomness,everything i m speech less.Its really true ur wife is really very lucky & if she read these messeges she feel jealous and she will be happy that my husband is too handsome that the girls of this world r dieing for him.Well Allah will bless ur jodi.byee tc love u my januuuuu

by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
MUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.I HAVE FORGOT TO TYPE SO MUHAAAAA

vishal
by pari varma on Jul 07, 2007 11:52 PM  Permalink 

vishal dude u r my rock star ..i like ur attitude ...n u r really very talented dats 4 sure ..i really luv ur song saaiyan ve da lyrics r very inspirational n u hve sung it beautifully ...al da best n keep up da good work ....u guys r my fav music directors

god bless

u are good
by Ashok Kumar on Jul 07, 2007 11:44 PM  Permalink 

Hi vishal & Shekhar

This is sheeja ashok from bangalore,actually i didnt know anything about you but after watching saregamapa i really beacme a big fan of yours.Seriously u people are rocking, shekhar i wish i could have an younger brother like you, i consider u are my brother i will pray for hitit, Vishal u look very serious but i think u are a soft person .really i like you.

shekhar
by pari varma on Jul 07, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink 

shekhar dea u look sweeter n sweeter wit evry passin week ..n im happy 2 c dat ur no more camera shy..n ohh man its great 2 c ya dancing 2 da beats of da songs sung ..

al da best keep smilin

love yaa lots muaahh

VISHAL-SHEKHAR....The Real Heros....
by Anagha Deshpande on Jul 07, 2007 11:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Vishal n Shekar.......

Its my pleasure to write to u ppl......I am a big big fan of urs...i have liked almost every song composed by both of u...d romantic songs touches d soul n ur dinchak songs jus cant stop neone 4rm tapping der legs...awesome.......

Shekhar,u are 22222222...cute....u luk so hot.....i really love u..n more dan dat i respect u...i mean d way u carry urself,d way u encourage d singers n inspire dem,d way u praise dem n comment about dem,everything u do it with so much of smoothness n poiltness..u can easily make neone fall 4 u....

On d other hand Vishal u r 2222 cool...i love ur smile.its got so much of innocence..i like d way u set fire on stage.n ur comments r just so 2 d point.....u rock man.....

I wish both of u all d best.May god bless u n give u both loads of success,peace of mind n prosperity......

I hope i jus get 2 meet u ppl once....its only 4 u dat i watch sa re ga m apa..n ur gharanas singers r my favorites..

Take care
bubhye...
[ANAGHA.S.DESHPANDE]

RE:VISHAL-SHEKHAR....The Real Heros....
by Ayesha on Jul 08, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink
hii i m really realy agree with u sweaty shekhar have become the heart beat of this world's girls.ya na.one of r on this wb keep writting mseges and keep voting hit squad gharana.hiiiiitttt itttt super hit

Dear Shekhar, muahhhhhhhhhhh!!!
by khushbu patel on Jul 07, 2007 05:51 PM  Permalink 

daym i m speechless wen it comes to u guys

omg!!!! shekhar i mean u r elder thn me but i wud still call u shekhar cuz ur so hot... i have no wrds to describe my feelings for u....

i tell ma parents all the time dat i wana guy like u n i watch sa re ga ma pa juz to c u isnt dat crazy after salman khan u r the only person whom m crazy bout .... god bless u n live long life i will alwaz love u muahhhhhhhhhhhhh... take care of urself n ur family love u agn n agn bye

hit it

love frm:

Khushbu Patel

HEART
by Ayesha on Jul 07, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink 

Heart is very difficult thing to understand.In this no one can understand it.We thunk the dicision taken by heart is right even if it would wrong.It can falls any one.The example from one of it is of my heart.

As it have falls on u.Lets see the difference b/w u & me.

U r married & have a daughter.

U r far from me.

U r aged then me.

U loves ur wife.

U r status is high then mine.

After all these difference i still loves u.

I have loved u, i loves u & i wil love u still i m alive.Really its true i m crossing my limits by messeging u in this way.But if this is crossing my limits then i will cross it.Becoze if some one cross her limits by kissing aadi then why should'nt i cross it by masseging u in this way.

Now tell me can i understand this heart.Not only me but no one in this world can understand this heart.

Is'nt right??????

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 546 | 547 | 548 | 549 | 550   Older >   >>