Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 541 | 542 | 543 | 544 | 545   Older >   >>
hi vishal-shekhar
by vaibhav patel on Jul 11, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink 

how r u i m a huge fann of urs i like all the movies of urs so give us some good music & in our family every1 likes tara rum pum music its gr8 so pls take care bye

VAIBHAV.D.PATEL MUMBAI

nothing
by bhumija joshi on Jul 10, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink 

do u really read these mails???

SORRY
by lucky singh on Jul 10, 2007 09:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hiiiii shekhar!!!!today i got 2 knw dat our comments r hurting u ( i dunno if they really r)........well these all r girlish talks ....very far away frm reality....n i knw sumtimes we cross our limits but believe me............they r not meant to hurt u at all.....

RE:SORRY
by worldclassdiva on Jul 11, 2007 08:06 AM  Permalink
where did he say that?

RE:RE:SORRY
by lucky singh on Jul 11, 2007 08:33 AM  Permalink
in that msg where we were talking bout his wifey.....

actually smbdy has replied to our msg........

by worldclassdiva on Jul 11, 2007 11:13 AM  Permalink
oh I wouldn't worry about that at all. I am sure shekhar's hide isn't that thin to take it personally even if he comes across the posts.

I don't think shekhar is a dry humorless guy, convo like what we had is nothing compared to what other forums for other celebs talk about.

We're just having fun and I'm sure shekhar if he ever reads them he'll have a smile on his face

by lucky singh on Jul 11, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
i think u r right megan........so lets continue.......

even shekhar wud have passed through this phase.........so he can understand..........its nothing but a light mood normal conversation.......nothing serious.......

i was feeling guilty but now m okkkkkkkk

thanx megan......

by worldclassdiva on Jul 11, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
Life is too short to be guilty. I never feel guilty about anything teehee

so lets start a new topic and like go wild there, shall we?

by lucky singh on Jul 11, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
sure sweets.....always ready!!!!!!

NAMASTE SIR
by ranjan v. lakhatariya on Jul 10, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink 

SIR APKO KOI MSG NAI DETA KYA?APKO SAB KITANE MAIL BHEJTE HE,PLZ REPLY DIJIYE.N SHEKHARJI UR LOOKING SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE IN SUNDAY'S EPISODE.IN FACT U LOOK EVERYTIME SO SO SO SO SO CUTE.SIR PLZ REPLY DIJIYE MUJHE SACH APSE MUSIC SIKHANA HE.PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.

Good Job
by on Jul 10, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink 

hiiii,i am Janet and a great fan.ur way of judging is really amazing.no matter from whosever gharana he/she is.Keep d good work guys.Shekhar u r really cute i had seen u when u had come to early in saregama as a contestant.Vishal u r a real rockstar g8 attitude.hope u guys will replu me

support the right candidate
by Chandni Sengupta on Jul 10, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink 

hi, vishal and shekhar

i like ur sense of judgement.. but sometimes i feel u guys support and back the wrong candidate.. like sarika. i think she was quite a mediocre singer... and out of the 4 boys in ur gharana.. i really like junaid, raja and harpreet.. plz promote these guys.. they will be a treasure for sa re ga ma pa and also the music industry..

VOTE FOR JUNAID THE HOTEST FACE ON THE MUNCH OF SAREGAMAPA
by on Jul 10, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink 

Special salam for the spl person in my life. Junaid u r fabulous on the stage.i like ur voie quality jab tum gateho to dil ko ajibsa sokon milta hai.m great fan of u.for the first time in my life i want to tel some thing to a person that "I LOVE U FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART"mano ya na mano but it is the truth plz if posible read my message.I want to tell u something abt me my name is ameena m dng BDS in karnataka.m having my exams in aug but i wont miss a single episode.bas hum allah se yehi dua karrenge k aap a compitation jiten.plz can u sing a song for me"a jo chilman hai doshman hai hamari"plz reply on muskaan-tj.786.rediff.com

Vote for RAJA HASAN
by on Jul 10, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink 

By the way i will inform you pls. vote for Raja

Raja is a great singer. his songs compare to QAWWALI.

OK bye this is mahendra

hit squad is the best
by shaifali on Jul 10, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink 

hi shekhar you r so cute.both of u are fantastic music directors and shekhar always smile bcoz your smile is really very cute.

Focus on Raja Hassan and Apurva
by on Jul 10, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Washington, D.C Review team scored Abhijit, Aneek and Mauli at par (98/100). Apurva and Raja Hasasn right behind, So we have 4 Hindustani singers who out performed all other male singers. Poonam is lagging behind Mauli and outperformed Rimi Dhar and Anupma. All Pak singers performed poorly on July 6 and 7th.

Amanat's breathing is annoying. We suggest you now focus on Apurva and Raja Hassan.It is hard to beat Maha Lion and Bengal Tiger.

Thanks for helping out Poonam.

Subhash Paradkar

RE:Focus on Raja Hassan and Apurva
by on Jul 10, 2007 01:01 PM  Permalink
RAJA HASAN is great singer

he is performing very well in all episode.

Apurva is also good.

1st of all vote for RAJA

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 541 | 542 | 543 | 544 | 545   Older >   >>