hey vishal & shekhar,u guys r too good.your music in cash is mindblowing.Vishal,i like yr voice too much & mostly ur song-sholo si & kiss of love.Shekhar,u r very much famous.i like yr song kyun aage pichhe dolte ho...from golmaal.i want 2 wish u 'BEST OF LUCK' for yr next movie-cash.well i have no more words for u guys. i can say only, "flowers r many, but 'ROSE' is the best; music-directors r many, but 'VISHAL-SHEKHAR' is the best."
RE:V & S' talent
by on Jul 12, 2007 01:26 PM Permalink
i knew that u guys r very much busy but jab bhi aap free ho please aapki iss fan ke messages zaroor padhiyega. Your fan, KHUSHBU SHAH ahmedabad
It's really very sad to mention here that judges are taking partial activities in show. Every episode now showing that except Vishal & Shekhar & Ismail Darbar the rest of judges are very partial and they seems to be very injustice. You people see, everytime Buppy Da repeating "Shakira of India" to Mauli Dave even she didnt perform well. Instead of making correction in her song, He always said, Mauli, you're fantastic and he never said anything wrong about her and always gave stupid comments about that which shows Buppy is really not fair with other contestants. Another example is when shreshta sang "Mast Qalandar" in previous episode. He said that "this is very common song so there s nothing new in it" but other judges said she sang very nice they praised her. What is this common? huh! Songs are songs either common or popular. The important thing is how she/he peformed that song. After that Himesh stupidity in 7th episode and he s been doing rediculous things since first episode. I think he s sick man or may be feeling very complex now because of his film which has been flopped badly now. Nobody likes his acting in the film and it was really very bad experience to watch a movie like this which has no strength in it. On 7th july episode, Himesh's Mauli, Aditya scheme was very stupid and it shows he has stupid thinking. He should know that this is talent show not romance show where you're making couples and try to explore their personal matters. So sick minded person should kn
RE:Dear fans plz read
by uzma on Jul 12, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
So sick minded person should know that this is not the right way to get cheapest fame from public. You cant be a legend to do such like these immaterial, crappy and stupid things and also stop praising the other people without any particular reason because it is irritating public and crashing people's mind. A reasonable appraisal is quite enough for any star or contestant. Keep in mind Mr. HR. I really congratulate to Ismail ji and Visha & Shekhar who have done great job in judging all the singers and appreciate their talent which shows that they havent partial feelings like Himesh & Buppy Da. I'm really impressed with them and my prayers are always with them as they will surely become legend of Indian Music Industry one day not only because they produce good music but also they're nice human being too.
RE:Dear fans plz read
by Ayesha on Jul 12, 2007 07:36 PM Permalink
WELL UZMA I THINK THAT U R RIGHT BECOZE I FELT JEOULOUS WITH HR.JUST KEEP MESSEGING SHEKHAR AND VOTING HIM.
I hope u all knows but i want to share it with my sweat souts means pari di,megan di and lucky di.Plz log on:www.india-forums.com picture gallery and then page 25.there is written from shekhar that.Dil se mere door na jana.it was first song which i have composed and sung.i haave write it for my wife so it will always special for me. I do'nt understand that why he always talk more about her wife.nothing for us that there r some 4 big fans of mine they r good i like them for there comments or whatever.Not in that type as we write but for once only.Nothing for us mad girls.wel i m in anger.well i still loves u.well souts always fight with each other but see for we love each other and help each other.ya na.Miss pari,lucky,megan sehkhar.from his last & little wife.
RE:GIRLS
by worldclassdiva on Jul 12, 2007 03:38 AM Permalink
The way he said "dil se mere door na ja" sounded more like "please mujhse door jana". He was very fidgety the way he said it like he was forced to mention her. It didn't sound genuine IMO.
I hope u all knows but i want to share it with my sweat souts means pari di,megan di and lucky di.Plz log on:www.india-forums.com picture gallery and then page 25.there is written from shekhar that.Dil se mere door na jana.it was first song which i have composed and sung.i haave write it for my wife so it will always special for me. I do'nt understand that why he always talk more about her wife.nothing for us that there r some 4 big fans of mine they r good i like them for there comments or whatever.Not in that type as we write but for once only.Nothing for us mad girls.wel i m in anger.well i still loves u.well souts always fight with each other but see for we love each other and help each other.ya na.Miss pari,lucky,megan sehkhar.from his last & little wife.
is 3rd one i m that ayesha who loves him very much not that one who want to be him her bro or that who calls him sir.I really respect u but i will never call u sir.
ok my lovely shekhar every one will know the difference b/w these three ayeshaaasss
I m ur coliege means i m shekhar's lover ayesha Megan di,Pari di,Lucky di.Now i have to write blow my messege lover ayesha.These Ayesha's r going to get me in big trouble. I M UR LOVER AYESHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
RE:MISUDERSTANDING SE BAJO
by lucky singh on Jul 11, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
hellllooooo darling!!!!!its gud u cleared up d doubts.....intelligent girl.......shekhar plzzzz reply to ayesha no.3
by Ayesha on Jul 11, 2007 09:34 PM Permalink
thank u so much honey di well i m online plz be online at ayeshaayesha_20072007@rediffmail.com.this id is only for girls.specially sney di,megan di,lucky di & pari di.plz online now
by worldclassdiva on Jul 12, 2007 03:36 AM Permalink
hehe ayesha please just call me megan. I don't like this "di" business. It makes me feel old . :D
by Ayesha on Jul 12, 2007 06:41 PM Permalink
oh ok. i will call umagan but this the way of my reaspect.if u do'nt want then i will call u only megan.ok but whats ur age that u feels old by "di".
Sorry my shekhar i was not able to write any messege to u becoze i was out of city.I was very happy in that days but something was missing there i was feeling that i m not happy my heart was not happy.And see ur love take me here.love
you are looking soooo goood.i am happy that you are married,if not then you get good proposal from many girls.i am also married,so married people dont't want to see any where.plz this my suggestion.
RE:hi
by Ayesha on Jul 11, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
well bhabhi ji.we r not happy.well u r happy with ur husband but v can'nt give u our gaurunity becozze we will not be more happy without shekhar.But this only my opinion.I hope that every would think this.sorry haaaaan
RE:RE:RE:hi
by Ayesha on Jul 11, 2007 10:22 PM Permalink
well bhabhi ji.we r not happy.well u r happy with ur husband but v can'nt give u our gaurunity becozze we will not be more happy without shekhar.But this only my opinion.I hope that every would think this.sorry haaaaan
RE:hi
by worldclassdiva on Jul 12, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
Sabita please don't post your home address on a public forum like that ever. Anyone can see them and that message from someone who claims to be shekhar with a phone number is obviously a fake. So, girls don't ring the number or post your personal details in here, ok?
Sir kia aap mujay bhi aik great chance day gay or wo great chance ho ga aap ki dosti agar mujay aap ki dosti mil jay to yehi nera great chane hai plz sir reply me. from PK.
Hi Shekhar sir you r noble and great person becoz u gave a great chance of participants. aap ko in ki bohat duay lagay gi main bhi ap kay liay dua karti hoo kay allah aap ko kamyabi ata farmay main aap ki bohat bari fan hoon. you know you looking so beautiful. I like you very much. kia aap mujh sy dosti karain gay.
hiiii shekhar how r u waiting for saregamapa i cant wait more 2 days left but i have no other option i want to see my msg in top of this list but whenever i open this page i read alot of msgs of ur fans and find my msg on 2nd or 3rd page.Alot of ur fans msging u from different corner of the world i think its great.i just want to say that u r great singer.i read here msg of someone that ur smile is very cute and its true i also want to say u that u smile is very cute so keep smiling and i always remmember u in my prayers and always pray for u may GOD give u more success.i think its enough for today see u tommorow.takecare byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.