I am zero in sargampa (music) but want to listen the saragarmapa musice, at present team including all sargamapa is the best no one give no one and no one want to quit, so i do not vote any singer, simple i want regular see and listen sargamapa continue. Main chahtaa hoo ki aap saargama paa koo choota mat karein ose aur uchaiaoo pe le jayain, you will search every day new voice for sargamapa. Kindly my request convey to sargamapa head. Saikher and Vishal are the best whoes love musice and respect musice, we feel.
u ppl enjoy other gharanas performance much&wen ur gharana performs u both r quiet,why so?wen mauli &other contst don't sing well dey r still supprtd by dere gurus.only raja is dng well in ur gharana plsssssssssssssssssss make other ppl work hard.v want u both 2 win.lrn 2 play tactics like himesh&ismail,dey know where dere stdts lack&make it up wid big loudmouth talks.v don't want dese 2 ghamandi ppl 2 win.plllllsssssssss concentrate on ur gharana.by d way vishal u r on d rght point as far as verstalty is cncrnd ,if every singer has it's own style den dere shud be diffrt compt like mussurat,amanat for sad songs-saregama 4 sad song winner,mauli 4 item songs.winner is one who is competent enough in every jaunner,not meant 4 one style,so himesh shut ur mouth,look at sunidhi chahuan.i wish only&only ur gharana wins so please make dem wok hard,plssssssssssss.boost dere morale wen askng 4 votes so dat ppl other than ur fans will also vote.all the best.hiiiiiiiiiittttttttt ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
RE:wat's wrng u wid both??????
by pallavi on Jul 15, 2007 12:12 PM Permalink
yes ofcourse shaina. u r absolutely right. cos it's about finding the really talented n versatile singer not about a categorised singer. if himesh is saying that they don't hav much time then why they have selected people in the auditions who can sing just one type of songs. they r here not to train them but to polish them n telling how they can improve n providing the industry a singer who is versatile n marvellous. vishal sir was absolutely right. n mauli is the worst singer in the whole show, in fact she didn't deserve to b in finals. i would again say it was pathetic decision to throw sreshtha out just for the sake of mauli to get trps
What happen megan where is ur new video????I m really waiting for it.On india forums web in pix gallery on pg 25 or 24 in some pics of shekhar there was wriiten megan mujh se shaadi karo gi.Divorse soundes sweat etc.how can i writte any thing on any pic plz plz plz plz tell me.
PLZ RAJA SE EK BAAR WO SONG DOBARA GAWAYE JO RAJA NE ADITYA KO DEVOTE KIYA THA JAB RAJA ELIMINATE HUA THA .....COZ ON THT DAY AMANAT SANG WELL .......PLZ PLZ PPL PLZ TELL ME THE SONG N REQUEST FOR ONE MORE TIME .......
RE:WInners for HIT IT
by lucky singh on Jul 14, 2007 08:10 PM Permalink
aneek is far better than the rest of the lot but he is already the winner of sa re ga..bengali......so i really wish that raja shud win this time...my best wishes r for u raja.........BEST OF LUCKY..........oopsssss
RE:WInners for HIT IT
by Ayesha on Jul 14, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
Me too!i m agry wid u.Well i m supporting raja half 4 shekhar half for his singing.Keep voting for our gharana means "HIT IT"Plz try to understand "HIT IT SUPER HIT"
RE:RE:WInners for HIT IT
by pallavi on Jul 15, 2007 12:15 PM Permalink
excuse me!!!!!! mauli is the worst singer in the whole show. n the top female singers are poonam n sumedha.
I always liked ur compositions but never knew abt u, thanks to saregamapa who brought u under spotlight, i appericiate ur judgements abt the contestents, i feel very very happy that u r making life of so many upcoming singers that too without making too much fuss abt it, train the contestents well n keep composing beautiful songs for us, god bless u.
RE:Hello Vishal ji n shaker ji
by Ayesha on Jul 14, 2007 09:23 PM Permalink
Thank u so much for supporting our lover.shekhar and his friend.Keep messeging him and keep voting for his gharana.