Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 531 | 532 | 533 | 534 | 535   Older >   >>
Hi Vishal and Shekhar from Nepal
by Runa Sthapit on Jul 17, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink 

YOU BOTH ARE THE BEST JUDGE OF SA RE GA MA PA.

WE LIKE YOU BOTH VERY MUCH AND YOUR GHARANA. THANKS TO YOU TO CALL RAJA AGAIN. WE LIKE RAJA AND JUNAID FROM YOUR GHARANA. THANKS TO YOU BOTH AND WE AMIRE YOU FOR JUDGING. WE WANT YOUR GHARANA TO WIN................AND JUST WIN.....WE WANNA SEE SMILE ON YOUR FACE.......

BEST REGARDS FROM NEPAL....

RITA AND RUNA

To, Vishal ji & Shekhar ji
by noorjahan shaikh on Jul 17, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink 

first of all i would like to pay my words of thank that u called to Raja again.......

really u both have a great power of judgement with a magical personality & voice.

thats'y u deserved to get the "BRAHMASTRA"

i like u very much...

and pray to Allah 4 the success of u r Gharana.

wish u allathe best...

Thanks & Regards

Noorjahan shaikh

voting
by ravikant on Jul 17, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RAJA

RE:voting
by ravikant on Jul 17, 2007 10:10 AM  Permalink
RAJA

Minor correction in my previous post.
by B Mukesh on Jul 17, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink 

I did not mean 'Shakalaka laka' and 'Do you wanna partner' are your compositions. These imbecilic songs could not in any way be connected with Vishal Shekhar. My ears are being constantly attacked by these two songs. Somebody plz report these songs to the police.

Hey guys your music is cool. Cash is very now.
by B Mukesh on Jul 17, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink 

Awesome stuff - Cash. Hip-hop blended with Bhangra , witches brew, Indian masti and what not. Cash is a relief to listen to when you have stuff like 'Shakalaka laka boom boom' , 'Do you wanna Partner' and other irritating crap. Now whether your music has staying power like A R Rahman's, only time will tell. All your previous compositions are also superb.

To focus on RAJA
by Manoj Shukla on Jul 17, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink 

Aap dono ki jitni taareef ki jaye,kam hai.Jitne acchhe guru, utne hi acchhe insaan bhi hain.

RAJA aapka sabse STRONG candidate hai. Please ek to uski choice of song par khaas dhyaan dijiye aur doosra Performance ke chakkar me uski singing desturb na hone den. I'm also an amateur singer though a heart specialist by profession. BYE.......& ALL THE BEST.

hit it super hit ............ rocks
by hardi on Jul 16, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink 

u both r ausome i just watch this programe 4 u

all the best 4 saregamapa & ur cash

love u both

good news friends
by on Jul 16, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink 

do u guys know at the moment vishal and shekhar are the best music directors in the bollywood industry they are successful because of their versitality

blessings
by on Jul 16, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink 

vishal is a rockstar n a geniune guy

n shekhar 2 cute

the best music directors in the industry

MY BABY
by on Jul 16, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WATS SHEKHAR'S ADRESS ANY1 WHO KNOWS DO REPLY

RE:MY BABY
by lucky singh on Jul 17, 2007 05:44 PM  Permalink
yeahhhhh he's in my heart.......:):)

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 531 | 532 | 533 | 534 | 535   Older >   >>