Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250   Older >   >>
SHEKHAR
by lama on Sep 15, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink 

What else can i give u except my love. My feelings are in burried in ur song "DIL NE TUMKO CHUN LIYA HAI"

I LOVE U SHEKHAR

Vishal-Shekhar,U rock!!!
by Sarah A on Sep 15, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink 

u guys totally rock!!!u conduct uer self so decently without engaging in politics or falling back on cheap attention-grabbing antics..u truly compliment only those who sing well without being partial..the way u guys handled the situation wen HR played spoilsport is commendable...hats off to u!!!n vishal,i love d way u nod uer head while listening to ne song..

hey shekhar.....i love u
by tina on Sep 15, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey shekhar,

i love u.... ur smile ur personality ur aatitude ur nature everything is out of this world.... pls b the same n i have a request i want to see ur wife the lucky person who gat married to u hope u will call her on sa re ga ma pa show.... u r a gem truly.

with lots n lots of love

lipika

RE:hey shekhar.....i love u
by maria on Sep 15, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
dear tina,ill love to chat with u here is my id ill wait for ur reply take care and reply me soon...

maria.mari2007@rediffmail.com

fasine22@yahoo.co.in

Dear Shekhar ji i lot of love ........ur my life....
by tina on Sep 15, 2007 09:09 PM  Permalink 

First of all I would like to compliment you on how handsome you are. Those eyes have it ! You seem like a very nice person too from the way you conduct yourself on Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007. You and Vishal always motivate your team in a very lively manner. It's great to see that you and vishal also encourage others from the other gharanas keeping the meaning of the show alive: May the best one win!.. All and all love watching the show just because of you ! YOU ARE SIMPLY AWESOME.. can't say it better than that .. keep it up!!!

I LOVE U SO MUCH SHEKHAR JI........
by tina on Sep 15, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink 

Hi Shekhar,

U r really really gr8 1st f all as a human being n ofcourse as a singer too. Perhaps ur the most handsome guy i've ever seen. U r sooooooooo cool n yet hot toooooooooo!!! U have a lovely innocent smile which inspires me to watch saregamapa with rapt attention. Really man, ur wife is d luckiest woman in d world. Wish u both a very happy married life. So keep smiling n b loved by all. Love u soooooooooooo

Woh pehli baar.........................
by Kamaldeep Sandhu on Sep 15, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink 

A song specially 4 "MY SHEKHAR"

Woh pehli baar, jab tumko dekha,

tumhaari AANKHON me hum kho gaye,

Ho gaya ye dil deewana,

Hota hai PYAAR kya maine jaana.

Tere aankhon me JANNAT basa ke chali,

Teri aankhon me doobti aise chali,

Tujhe dekhu to aaye Lab pe KHUSHI,

TUM BANE JAANEJAANA MERI ZINDAGI..............

I LOOOOVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE YOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUU.....

shekhar plz give sum lessons of smiling to da person sitting left of u
by tina on Sep 15, 2007 09:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi shekhar please read my comment . i just luv u. every friday and saturday night i bcum excited 2 c ur 1 glimpse. ur eyes,smile,hairstyle,dressing,singing,talking all r tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good.u r tooooooooooooooo hot. please stay as u r forever

RE:shekhar plz give sum lessons of smiling to da person sitting left of u
by Kamaldeep Sandhu on Sep 15, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink
Hey Tina only FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS.

Thats not enough 4 a person u love so much.

RE:shekhar plz give sum lessons of smiling to da person sitting left of u
by tina on Sep 16, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
hi kamadeep..thx u so much..ur very nice person

ya that's true i realy love shekhar ji ...he's my first n last love....?nobady beat him...

I LIKE U AND I LOVE U SO MUCH..........????????
by tina on Sep 15, 2007 09:04 PM  Permalink 

hey shekhar,

pls visit dis site atleast 1'ce n c ur huge fan list, n i'm 1 such gr8 fan of urs.n hwy other than a gr8 composer n singer u r gr8 dancer 2.remember in last episode i.e of 30th ur movement was awesome in anik's "pyar ke side effects" song.u r lovely man!!!

vishal, u r also good n i love ur way of singing in d film "shabd". u 2 r gr8!!

n best of luck 4 ur upcoming film "cash". songs r really good. u 2 hv given fantastic songs, so thank u so much!

I LIKE U AND I LOVE U SO MUCH..........????????
by tina on Sep 15, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink 

hey shekhar,

pls visit dis site atleast 1'ce n c ur huge fan list, n i'm 1 such gr8 fan of urs.n hwy other than a gr8 composer n singer u r gr8 dancer 2.remember in last episode i.e of 30th ur movement was awesome in anik's "pyar ke side effects" song.u r lovely man!!!

vishal, u r also good n i love ur way of singing in d film "shabd". u 2 r gr8!!

n best of luck 4 ur upcoming film "cash". songs r really good. u 2 hv given fantastic songs, so thank u so much!

DEAR LOUIS!
by maria on Sep 15, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi! louis aj mujey lagta hai k sab clear kar dena chahiye bohat larai ho gayi.lekin u have hurted me so much bcoz of ur attitude cant u be humble im not that bad! tum mujey jantey hi kitna ho?u have used such words for me which have really hurted me i swear!u said my attitude is like a call girl im a street women and mujey or koi nahi mila is liye mein shekharji k peechey par gayi hon.just bcoz of this line i didnt log on yesterday and even didnt reply bcoz this really effected me i decided ill never msg shekharji now lekin then im here again bcoz im not flirting im just a fan and all fans love shekharji some express others keep queite.tum khabi bhi meri feelings ko nahi samjo gay is liye kyunki tum boy ho aur tum nahi jan saktey k mei shekharji ko kitna like karti hon.i can swaer in this holly month that im a very decent girl im never interested in boys rather i didnt find time to even log on 4 months back as i was a very hard working student u must be surprised but i hadent any id i have made this one only for shekharji.i cant make u accept this but i have never used dummy names im saying this in this holly month.my parents r very respect able and i just msg shekharji bcoz i like him he is decent and very humble im trying for medicine and have got addmision in med college ill soon leave for boarding.can a call girl get addmision in med college i request u to be humble to girls plzz dont use bad language for them.i have no personal intentions my love for shekhar is free from

RE:DEAR LOUIS!
by maria on Sep 15, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink
and ill never try this for vishalji bcoz im not a call girl......and it may be true that sumedha has replied u! but i know shekharji will never reply me but still i msg him daily inspite i know people dont like it.ill try my level best that u dont have any problem with me next time but plzzz try to change ur attitude u are very harsh to girls.secondally im not in indian im born and brought up in ENGLAND but still i love pakistan and as a pakistani and a muslim i didnt like what u said today.u seem mature i might not be thats the difference between u and me but time teaches everything and ill try to understand what u want to say and demand from me but plzz if i write anything for shekharji dont get angrye just think im not yet mature to think about whats wrong in expressing my feeling for shekharji...ill not bother u now!

by maria on Sep 15, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
louis i dont speak to people like this as i have with u! im sorry but each time ur comments forced me to say all that.but just tell me do u still think i use dummy names??? answer me honestly .u said im using thousands name to impress shekharji.im just maria and i dont know who ayesha,zara,tina are they are just board friends each time u say i use dummy named i feel very bad bcoz it brings me very bad feelings.

by maria on Sep 15, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
where can i read sumedhas comments???

by Louis Maxim on Sep 15, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
In sumedha's page you will find it.

by Louis Maxim on Sep 15, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink
Sorry Maria for hurting You. I too felt bad after writting it. plz forgive. When ever you take Prophet Mohammad's name(PBUH) dont forgot to add in bracket (Peace be upon him)Being a Christian I know this much. I respect all the religions and you too should not mix flirt and God together. Be a good girl & I too will not hurt you. God bless you.

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 246 | 247 | 248 | 249 | 250   Older >   >>