Sumedha & Aneek gave mind blowing performance and deserved the credit of the show. What a voice God bless both of them.
Sumedha & Aneek both were rightly chosen to sing for film "Shivaji" by Bengali producers.
We enjoyed last episode very much; beautiful wedding dress, with lots of comedy. Kunal is a very smart Guy. Aditya Narayan too has a very nice voice.
Thanks Vishal & Shekhar for best advise to Sumedha Voice of India. Shekhar was looking gorgeous yesterday.
Sumedha deserves this award on SaReGaMaPa Challege 2007. No one can beat her. Very well sung Sumedha; keep it up dear. I feel, still your best performance is yet to come. Sumedha with 75% can beat any one with 101% performace. That's the quality of her voice compared to others. She has personality & voice she must reach to the finals with a big bang. I like Poonam too very much with lovely voice she is like Latha Mangeshkar but my favorite is Sumedha next Asha Bonsle of India. Aneek is nothing less to Kishore Kumar. Raja is having best voice but he could not give 100% performance, coz he did got morale boosting song since Independence day episode. I dont understand why both Vishal & Shekhar cannot find a right song for him. He is nervous because of continuous allegation from Himesh. Shekhar & Vishal please do something for Raja before it%u2019s too late. This is my request on behalf of my friend who likes Raja very much.
It was hurting when I saw both Raja & Poonam where not there to sing Bal Ganesh Fil
Sumedha & Aneek gave mind blowing performace and deserved the credit of the show. What a voice God bless both of them.
Sumedha & Aneek both were rightly chosen to sing for film "Shivaji" by Bengali producers.
We enjoyed it very much. Beautiful wedding dress and lot of comedy. Kunal is a very smart Guy. Aditya Narayan too has a very nice voice. Aneek & Sumedha both are rightly picked up for
Thanks Vishal & Shekar for best adsvise to Sumedha Voice of India. Shekar was looking gorgeous yesterday.
Sumedha deserves this award on SaReGaMaPa Challege 2007. No one can beat her. Very well sung Sumedha; keep it up dear. I feel, still your best performance is yet to come. Sumedha with 75% can beat any one with 101% performace. That's the quality of her voice compared to others. She has personality & voice she must reach to the finals with a big bang. I like Poonam too very much with lovely voice she is like Latha Mangeshkar but my favorite is Sumedha next Asha Bonsle of India. Aneek is nothing less to Kishore Kumar. Raja is having best voice but he could not give 100% performance, coz he did got morale boosting song since Independence day episode. I dont understand why both Vishal & Shekhar cannot find a right song for him. He is nervous because of continuous allegation from Himesh. Shekhar & Vishal please do something for Raja before its too late. This is my request on behalf of my friend who like Raja very much.
It was hurting to see both Raja & Poonam where not t
RE:Saturdays episode was the Best show of SaReGaMaPa Challege 2007
by maria on Sep 16, 2007 12:32 PM Permalink
hi! why are u supporting aneek????????? he is not a verstile singer simply sings sonu all th time and is geeting praise bcoz of HR.dont u think what HR is doing is wrong! if yes than why should we support all this nonsense out of which aneek is the biggest package!!
by Louis Maxim on Sep 16, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
To be frank with Maria, after I heard Aneek singing Ya Ali song I understood he have a very good voice. The way sing Kishore Kumars Nach na jane angan theda was superb. I feel he is on top because he came up with some fine performance. I like to say Raja too is very very good. But still has to give a mind blowing performance, he looks nervous and worried. I hate that Himesh when he tries to pull his legs always.
by maria on Sep 16, 2007 01:22 PM Permalink
after ya ali he hasent shown any outstanding performance!!!! except that he just gets to much applaud for average performances.anbyways its ur own choice!!!
by Ansu Saji on Sep 16, 2007 01:35 PM Permalink
mariya dont worry abt Louis he is here in kuwait am also i can handle him keep gooing we r with u
by Louis Maxim on Sep 16, 2007 02:42 PM Permalink
Hi Ansu Saji, nice too see some one from Kuwait, You have Cable or Dish TV? Where do stay in Kuwait? Sharq, Farwaniya, Faheheel or salmiya. How you will handle me? You not even know me.
RE:ANEEK KO DAPHA KARO...
by kashmira on Sep 16, 2007 08:08 PM Permalink
Anik is excellent just like Raja. I bet ya in the end it will be these 2 left.
is online voted counted????????? bcoz some say they dont count them properly..................... im voting since morning for raja but im not sure they will count or not????
Sumedha & Aneek gave mind blowing performace and deserved the credit of the show.
We enjoyed it very much. Beautiful wedding dress and lot of comedy. Kunal is a very smart Guy. Aditya Narayan too have a very nice voice. Aneek & Sumedha both are rightly picked up for Shivaji Film by Bengali producers.
Thanks Vishal & Shekar for best adsvise to Sumedha Voice of India. Shekar was looking gorgeous yesterday.
Sumedha deserves this award on SaReGaMaPa Challege 2007. No one can beat her. Very well sung Sumedha; keep it up dear. I feel, still your best performance is yet to come. Sumedha with 75% can beat any one with 101% performace. That's the quality of her voice compared to others. She have personality & voice she must reach to the finals with a big bang. I like Poonam too very much with lovely voice she is like Latha Mangeshkar but my favorite is Sumedha another Asha Bonsle of India. Aneek is nothing less to Kishore Kumar. Raja is having best voice but he could not give 100% performance, coz he did got morale boosting song since Independence day episode. I dont understand why both Vishal & Shekhar cannot find a right song for him. He is nervous because of continuous allegation from Himesh. Shekhar & Vishal please do something for Raja before its too late. This my request on behalf of my friend who like Raja very much.
Please Vote for SUMEDHA/Queen of SaReGaMaPa Challege 2007
by preity on Sep 16, 2007 12:14 PM Permalink
sumedha ko bhi dupha karo bari sharif banti hai aur larko ko bansti hai chureil.bool na sakti k nahi me aneek ko love nahi karti dramey k liye wo bhi khari rehti hai nakrey baz beshram larki aik daper us ko bhi parna chahiy
by Louis Maxim on Sep 16, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
Hi Preity, That' is their personal life. why should we worry about it. I don't think Sumedha will like Aneek or Amanat. She is innocent. This drama is created by Himesh.
VOTE FOR RAJA AND SAVE HIM HE IS THE BEST PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
RAJA KO BACHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
please Vishal-Shekhar vote for your and our best contestent i.e. RAJA.He deserves to be the no.1 . I am voting for him and I want both of you to vote and support him.
a request to zeesaregamapa. i want to say that ki app her week kisko kitne vote mile hain woh bhi diclier kero or jisne bi apne fovruite ko subse jayyada vote diye hain uska ka bhi naam diclier kero or usko show main invite kero
HR is thinking that by using all these tactics he can make Aneek win.But the viewers have understood his game.He is just is trying to lift Aneek so that he wins .Bappida and Ismail Darbar are also supporting him.HR is just spoiling the show.So plz vote for Raja so that HIT IT GHARANA wins.PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.