HOW MANY TIMES WE REQUESTED THAT PLZ LET RAJA SING ''RANG DE BASANTI''FILMS SONG BUT NEVER EVER LISTEN U GUYS .WELL LETS KNW THAT BOTH OF U CARE ABT PUBLIC OR NOT????????????????????
by rajesh sharma on Sep 16, 2007 02:18 PM | Hide replies
jis tarah guru dronacharya eklavya se darr gaye the aur unse gurudakshina leke arjun ko savshresht dhanudhari bana diya...ussi tarah HR bhi eklavya gharane ke raja se darr gaya hai apne aneek ko jitane ke liye raja ki voice ki bali lena chahta hai.............
RE:raja the eklavya boy
by priya bhaskar on Sep 16, 2007 02:39 PM Permalink
very well said rajesh.... i support u... but the story of ekalavya is not going to repeat..... here guru dhornacharya himesh is going to pay for his deeds... and arjun aneek will suffer the consequence....
plzzzzzzzzzz stop himesh reshamiya.......He is becomng completely untolerable now.........he is a complete sick man......why is he always connectng sumedha wid annek........i beleive its a family show nd all this nonsense will not be tolerated now......EITHER U STOP HIMESH FRM BARKNG OR YOUR SHOW WILL LOOSE IT'S TRP'S.
Fine yaar aneek sings well' but he is nt that gud as well as much himesh has hyped him.
And plz someone tell himesh that he is nt a GOD.........nd his stupid comments are just nt acceptable......Ask him to be in his LIMITS...........And also ask him to stop usng the words like 'pyaar, mehnat, lagan, buniyaad, maa, rishtey, kashish..........etc'.
And it's my humble request to the show organisers to stop all this nonsense bcz we are watching the show for all the contestants and not for only aneek.
Saregamapa was a platform once graced by musicians of great caliber in India and was one of the most respected, dignified talent hunts. The fact that it has been reduced to a Comedy Circus with the judges looking like Standup Comics speaks very little of the show.The only saving grace are the contestants and Vishal-Shekar who are upholding the dignity of the show. Mr. HR looks like a caricature who keeps contadicting himself. He says the public is never wrong and in the same breath says that the public is wrong as it has favoured Raja. In one breath, he implies that Poonam is getting sympathy votes and the next moment is appealing for votes for Aneek in the name of love. Being seated on a seat of dignity, it is in poor light to run down each contestant. Why is Mr. Himesh keen on disgracing Poonam each time? Why is putting Sumedha and her reputation in a spot and is he insecure about Raja's popularity? It is truly a saving grace to see Vishal reiterate each time that Poonam deserves to be there on the basis of her talent, that one needs to keep the love-track out of this contest and Raja is a good singer.We, as audience wonder if this is the same seat of judgement that was once graced by musical greats like Pandit Jasraj, Asha Bhonsle, Pandit Hariprasad Chaurasia, O P Nayyar to name a few. The producer needs to take notice of the fact that to gain TRP, only musical talent suffices and the judges need not retort to being Standup Comedians. V-S, way to go for being dignified.
A wish is just a wish. A resolution is just a resolution. But, goals have deadlines & are stepping stones down the path, the stair-case to your dreams. Gud luck !
i just want to put my opinion about Raja's song from Raja Hindustani. Since Himesh was keep on saying that Raja didnt sing well that song.
i just want to say that the original trcak of the song is sung by 2 peopple [male & female voice] and male has sung this song with sorrow and dipression hence his song was in low node where as female has sung with full peach & high node.
As far as Raja's singing concern, he has sung peoperly and correctly.
You would have clarified it Himesh and would have prevent Raja to come in danger zone.
also request you to defend Raja whenever it is needed, dont be quite on other comment as it will affect raja's performance.
RE:Sound is good
by maria on Sep 16, 2007 01:46 PM Permalink
hi!ansu how do u know abt louis?? i mean have u people met before as u say!and thanx for supporting raja.......
by Ansu Saji on Sep 16, 2007 01:50 PM Permalink
dear maria kuwait is not big country i never seen him before "nothing immposible in the world" take care
by Louis Maxim on Sep 16, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
Well said Ansu, Kuwait is a small country but richest. Their currency is very strong. IRS 143/KD. Please support Raja, he is a nice person, favorite of most of the ladies. There is some attraction in him.
Vishalji hello, Hi Shekhar..,me Rashmi Borah from Sivasagar, ASSAM.I must say, last friday, HIT SQUAD did a super, super, superb job.Raja was excellent and your spirit,what can I say.......OUTSTANDING! Keep it up!(JARURI HAIN) I wish HIT SQUAD comeout with FLYING COLOURS!Shekhar...(on friday),how beautifuly you sang "eyou toh hamne....",why didn't you complete the song? On saterday also HIT IT gharana was the best.Ab toh final bohot karib hain,and I hope HIT SQUAD will do the very best in every single comming episod.Shekharjiiiiii.......,plz plz plz in every episod,apne gharana ko promote kaeiega.aap ke kahna rang lati nai naa.you know,on saterday,you looked tooo........! ok all the best HIT SQUAD!byeeeeeee!
RE:HIT SQUAD .......all the best
by maria on Sep 16, 2007 01:20 PM Permalink
hit-squad is the best and vishal shekharji are mind blowing........ keep voting for raja he is the best!!!
Sumedha & Aneek gave mind blowing performance and deserved the credit of the show. What a voice God bless both of them.
Sumedha & Aneek both were rightly chosen to sing for film "Shivaji" by Bengali producers.
We enjoyed last episode very much; beautiful wedding dress, with lots of comedy. Kunal is a very smart Guy. Aditya Narayan too has a very nice voice.Thanks Vishal & Shekhar for best advise to Sumedha Voice of India. Shekhar was looking gorgeous yesterday.
Sumedha deserves this award on SaReGaMaPa Challege 2007.
Raja is having best voice but he could not give 100% performance, coz he did got morale boosting song since Independence day episode. I dont understand why both Vishal & Shekhar cannot find a right song for him. He is nervous because of continuous allegation from Himesh. Shekhar & Vishal please do something for Raja before it%u2019s too late. This is my request on behalf of my friend who likes Raja very much.
Please Vote for SUMEDHA/Queen of SaReGaMaPa Challege 2007. Her best performance has yet to come. Aneek is Kishore Kumar of today and Poonam Latha Mangeshkar of tommrow.
I don't approve of what Himesh was trying to do on stage. Judges are supposed treat all participants equally and not to show any favoritism towards any of the participants, It was hurting for Raja Poonam & Amanat. All these 3 are at bottom now and any one of them going to be eliminated in next episode.