Vishal Ji, not only you posses a Vishal (big) body but even Ati Vishal (bigger) heart. Or otherwise on the day when Mussarat was eliminated, instead of slapping Himesh, you clapped. Only a person of your stature can behave so. Had it been me, I would have rather forgot the stage & ocassion and would have pulled Himesh by his neck. Hats off to you Vishal Ji.
vishalji,shekharji, you guys are the best judjes on the show.you'll always maintain your dignity and do not indulge in hr's cheap thrills like the other judjes.you'll are very fair in judjing and are not partial to any of the contestents.
thanks for supporting raja so much.you'll know that he has a massive fan following and we are extremely disgusted with that monkey(himesh)for putting raja down so much.
i only wish that you'll would say something more in rajas defence and shut hr's mouth forever.
RE:you guys are the best
by Alok Kalla on Sep 17, 2007 02:44 AM Permalink
plz. keep voting and tell everybody.people doing multiple voting.so plz............pl...keep voting.plz. vote Raja as much as you can. donot waste time becoz tonight is last night to save Raja and his ranking is last(present situation).
by meghaa sssssss on Sep 16, 2007 11:43 PM | Hide replies
plsssssssss
jab saregamapa top3 ya top4 ki stage per pahuche to plzzzzzzzzz A.R.REHMAAN ko as a uest jarur invite kareplz plz
iss bare me jarur soche. aur 4GOD SAKE tushar kapoor,fardeen khan jaise logo ko judge na bulaya kare.abhi vo iss show me aane k layak nahi hai,music directors aur achhe singers ko invite kare.ye show apni singing quqlity k liye saalon se jana jata haii thanku.............
10. We will get to listen to other mentors (who do talk sense) 09. No more monkey dancing of Aneek (he would be gone) 08. Poor Sumedha will not feel embarrased anymore 07. Poor Poonam will not have to hear her own story everyday from HR (she doesnt need sympathy she has a great voice. vote for the voice) 06. Celebrity guests will get a chance to speak
05. Aditya will get a chance to speak.
04. Contestants will feel relaxed and get a chance to speak as well as sing freely
03. We will hear praises of other singers who HR feels dont exist in front of Aneek
02. No more insults of contestants like the insult of RAJA (he got insulted in consecutive episodes till Shekhar & Bappida intervened.
01. THE BEST... VIEWERS WILL BE RELIEVED OF THE PAIN OF LISTENING TO COARSE AND IDIOTIC BLABBERING OF HR (Highly Rotten thats what HR stands for)
RE:10 Good Reasons to Vote Out ANEEK & HR
by allen maxwell enthat on Sep 16, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
Whatever your reasons may be for hating Himesh, please bear in mind that you dont punish an excellent and versatile singer because of his temperamental and pretentious mentor. Aneek deserves to be in the competition till the end, so do not do him injustice. I hate Himesh too, but absolutely admire Aneek for his versatality and quality of singing.
by Kris Trivedi on Sep 17, 2007 02:50 AM Permalink
well if Aneek is not a party to what Himesh says that he should make it clear that he wants his singing to be judged not his Sic Love Story. But Aneek encourages Himesh and both of them are putting Sumedha in such a tough spot that I feel Sumedha would be voted out due to this stupid HR & Aneek's drama. And I feel Aneek is not versatile.. he is only good singing Sonu Nigam's songs. Everybody points out that Musarrat and Raja sing only Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Kailash Kher and Sukhwinder songs but check it out the only songs Aneek sings is Sonu Nigam. If he has to sing old songs than it is Rafi. So Aneek is more like a Cover singer.
by puja on Sep 16, 2007 11:02 PM Permalink
GUD WORK!!!plz vote for all except ffor aneek...we want both aneek and himesh out of the show..plzzzzz