Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220   Older >   >>
again n again: SHEKHAR I LUV U SO MUCH!!!!
by tina on Sep 18, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink 

i watch this show basically because of shekhar" ...he is just rocking seriously im really in love with this guy.

shekhar u r the best.just keep smiling like you do when u like a song it suits u so much!!!! and your way of looking!! my godness ur inocent eyes are so cute!!!!i don't have word to say how much i love when u are black dressed and also the way you sang alah ke bande.

personally i did n' like Vishalji at the begining but i love the HIT IT gharana just because of yoooouuu shekhar!! pls keep dancing and shakin your hand.ur looking great.

i've noticed that u guys r the most fair of all the magical mentors maybe coz u r the most modern.keep this fairness coz it is the key of your success in saregamapa challenge 07.always respect the judges decision even if sometimes it's quite unfair.n keep making the success of the best contestants who r out unfairly as u do...u guys r rocking

gos bless you

an again n again: SHEKHAR I LUV U SO MUCH!!!!

hi shekhar ji ur just awesome
by tina on Sep 18, 2007 07:34 PM  Permalink 

hi shekhaaarr...i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

ifor the first time in my life i hv become some body's fan n its uuu.. believe me ... i just love uuuu n ur songs .i love uuuuukeep smiling

god bless uu...

HEY...MAR DALA APP NE SHEKHAR JI
by tina on Sep 18, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink 

shekhar i love u... i love u ...i love u ....i love u.... i love u ....i love u .....i love u .....i love u ......i love u .....i love u..... i love u ...i love u.... i love u..... i love u ...i love u.... i love u .....i love u.... i love u... i love u...i love u...i love u.....i love u ...i love u .....im crazy ABOUT U

I LIKE U I LUV'S U SHEKHAR JI
by tina on Sep 18, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink 

shekhar ji u r very handsome n cute ....i love ur charming smile n da innocent look in ur eyes ..where were u hiding all this while dear..n vishal dude u rock ...n soo does ur attitude ..u both r my fav mentors on the show ....atleast lots better then mr himesh ...please guys teach him some manners n politeness i think sitting beside both of u he should have learnt how to behave himself but he is turning out 2 be worst ....i love the fact that u both r soo grounded n have no air ..u guys r damn talented but u dun brag n show off like himesh does ...n its soo sweet da way both of u stand up n show courtesy seriously guys with dat talent n humbleness i knw u guys r gonna go 2 far u r here 2 rule the music industry ....all da best

n shekhar i think u should try as an actor with those luks u gonna rock if that himesh can go on n make a movie then u 2 can go ahead as u r 1000 times better lukin then himesh ..everythin about u is soo special u r a complete package

always be the same humble n polite

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE UUUUUUUUUUU VERY MUCH.......

i loveeeeeeeeee uuuuuuuu shekhar ji.......
by tina on Sep 18, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink 

koi itna pyara kasy hoo sakta hai?

jis pa ek bar nhi bar bar pyar ata hai?

jis k bin jena marne say zyada mushkal hai

pal pal apki yad ati hai tum to har pal marne ki duwa karty hai i love u shekhar ji

U GONE TO CARZY ME I LOVE U SO MUCH SHEKHAR JI........?
by tina on Sep 18, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink 

TO SHEKHAR JI :

UR THE BEST IN WOULD I LIKE U VERY MUCH AND I LUV"S SO MUCH ...........

UR AWESAME UR SUPERB UR MIND BLOWING.....

I LUV"S I LUV'S U I LUV'S AND I LUV'S U SO MUCH

UR MY LIFE...I WISH UR GHARANA WILL BE WIN INSHALH.ALL THE BEST AND GOD BLESS U.UR VERY CARZY FAN IN PAKISTAN I LOVE U VERY MUCH

shekhar
by on Sep 18, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink 

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!Wear a white sshirt in the coming episode.

Yasha..............

PLZZZZZZZZ EVERY BADY..........VOTE FOR THIS WEB SITE...........
by tina on Sep 18, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I REQUST TO ALL FAN VISHAL JI AND SHEKHAR JI......PLZZZ VOTE FOR THIS WEB SITE?BCOZ..

http://www.aspisdrift.com/2007/07/sa-re-ga-ma-pa-challenge-2007-who-is.html>IS WEB MA YA HAI K HOW IS THE BEST JUDGE IN SET OF SRGMP...

PLZZZZZ VOTE FOR VISHAL JI AND SHEKHAR JI PLZZZ

GUYS.......BOTH R VERY GOOD MENTOR SET OF SRGMP...THXXX I HOPE U WILL VOTE IT?

RE:PLZZZZZZZZ EVERY BADY..........VOTE FOR THIS WEB SITE...........
by urmi on Sep 19, 2007 02:27 AM  Permalink
my dear sis tina i respect ur feelings abt sekhar ji and let me plz plz request u if u really love him then vote raja as possible as u can .coj raja rahenge tabhi tum sekharji ko dekh paawogee so beside typing messege for sekharji vote raja plz .

Shekhar
by on Sep 18, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink 

AMONG ALL YOU ARE SPARK OF MY LIFE.YOU WIN TRILLIONS OF HEART EVERY SECOND IN EVERY EPISODE.

CHECK YOUR PASSPORT DETAILS
by Louis Maxim on Sep 18, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi All,

If you have a Passport Please go & check out this site!!! I was rather shocked to find a website that holds everyone's passport details along with photograph. Anyone can

access other people's personal info. Which is of course a major worry in

terms of identity fraud etc? I've removed my info. I suggest you do the

same. Act as soon as possible. And please forward this important info

to family and friends....... The website address is

http://www.humnri.com/enter/passport

Also if u don't have passport plz go and check becoz some one may have

got issued passport based on ur details i.e. u must verify even if u

don't have one and take up action rather

than getting in trouble later.

Take action as early as possible.

Louis D'Souza

Kuwait

RE:CHECK YOUR PASSPORT DETAILS
by sammeta on Sep 19, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink
tHIS IS FuNNY! I ENJOYED It ;-0

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 216 | 217 | 218 | 219 | 220   Older >   >>