Sumedha (Asha Bonsle) & Aneek (kishore Kumar)are talented to reach finals with their performance, but Raja & Poonam's talent is based on sympathy. That's the reason Producers are after Sumedha, Aneek & Mauli and not after Raja, Poonam & Amanat.
Because Music directors & film producers knows better than us and they will make the right choice, sympathy will not work over there.
Sumedha is the right choice baby, to win this SaReGaMaPa challenge 2007.
All producers have recognized Sumedha's talent. Being 75% she is better than any other participant. That's all i have to say.
I never used see any such programs on any channel, but when I heard sumedha's voice, I felt I should not miss this show. If there is no Sumedha, I will go back to cricket websites as usual.
RE:Semifinal Prediction.
by deepika on Sep 19, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
hi louis,i know that u love sumedha,sha is avery good singer,but it does'nt mean that raja getting votes only by sympathy,he deserves to win he has that talent and also charm,but becoz of blady polotics played by stupid himesh he is distrubed.but he is a natural singer that is why he got chance from shanker ji also.ur expection may be true on ur sumedha but not at all on raja.pls tell if u know the exact result of this week.raja deserves to be finalist.plsss vote for raja.
RE:Semifinal Prediction.
by Louis Maxim on Sep 20, 2007 11:28 AM Permalink
I hate Himesh, but for that sake I cannot make Aneek a scapegoat to punish Himesh. I am after real talent and don't want to show sympathy to any one in this regard. Aneek & Sumedha are talented singers, Raja's voice breaks, I am still waiting for mind blowing performance from raja., may be he is nervous because of comments from Himesh.
wow !!!!!! Raja is no.1 dis week.....plzzzzzz dont stop votin....Keep votin in bulk 4 him.....He needs nd deserves.... V hav 2 make him no.1 next week also.....SO PLZZZZZZZZ Keep VOTIN....Raja ne ab proove kar diya ki koi stupid sa himesh Reshamiya usse hara naheen sakta..Keep Votin !!!!!!
RE:raja !!!!
by deepika on Sep 19, 2007 06:43 PM Permalink
hi really!wow i will be the first person to be happy if this is true,plssss say is this true,are u sure of it plsss reply me.and tell me how u know....?
I dont understand y himesh is on this show.I like the way Vishal-Shekhar gives judgement selflessly and fairly to all participants.This is a true mentor quality.Himesh should learn from Vishal-Shekhar.Raja is the winner cos he belongs to Vishal-Shekhar gharana and he has ocean of talent.
himesh has no right to say to Raja that he must feel guilty both of u being the mentor of Raja should fight for this... this person should be punished... i don't like this person on this show.
Episode in which asrani had come he gave regards to all the mentors.Only you two got up and non other mentor took the effort to get up inspite such a senior artist was praising them
RE:Stylish Shekhar Ravjiani............i LOVE U VERY MUCH....
by Ansu Saji on Sep 19, 2007 05:29 PM Permalink
tina bu karo yaar tumhara pyar tu ab naleyo main beh raha hai