Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215   Older >   >>
HI
by babu samanta on Sep 20, 2007 01:58 AM  Permalink 

i hope you will watch this writings. you may think it is a request from a fan a poor innocent little talented girl. i request you only because i know both of duo are sensetive persons .i read in a interview,you earn money and dristibuted among poors .i know you will give chance to many people for singing.just like you give sarberi ,junnaid /you told haaprret to meet with you. i request for only one girl that is sumedha.only bad publicity eleminited her for saregampa.how crudely himesh behaved with little girl,do not think about her for own publicity.

please vishal sekhar give chance to poor little sumedha,she is so innocent. i know she is not from your gharana, but please help her. sekhar you many time praised sumedha's voice and said you are fan of her voice.please help the little.

she is no relative to me or known to me. i am from kolkata but last 2/3 mmonths she is so close through tv ,i started to think her my little sister. please help the poor little girl if she get some guidence and help .ibollywood can gat a good playback singer. i wish your best luck.thank you.

vishal ji and shekhar ji is a star and himesh is a bakar>>>>>>>>>>
by tina on Sep 20, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

shekhar ji u boyh r too good u both r mind blowing>>>>>>>>>>himesh is bakar and aneek is also very bakar>>>>>i vote for raja bcoz of shekhar ji

i love u very much shekhar ji>>>>>>>>>>

inshallha ur gahara will win>>>>>>>>>>

RE:vishal ji and shekhar ji is a star and himesh is a bakar>>>>>>>>>>
by Anil suhagiya on Sep 20, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
I Pray For You God Gives Ur love .....i think ur really love shekhar...

Jay Sainath

RE:RE:vishal ji and shekhar ji is a star and himesh is a bakar>>>>>>>>>>
by babu samanta on Sep 20, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
long live vishal sekhar.

hi shekhar ji with lot of love and good wishes...ur carzy fan.
by tina on Sep 20, 2007 12:28 AM  Permalink 

i love u so much shekhar ji ur superb ur awesame

ur mind blowing>>>>>>>>>>>after srgmp.......

how could i see u and i will never see u...so i death...........i realy love u have no word to u ur the best>>>>>>>>>>>>i wish u all time and all ways.....>>>>>>>ur my life

plz tell me
by zara on Sep 19, 2007 11:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

plz tell me someone who waz eliminated diz week?

RE:plz tell me
by tina on Sep 20, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
hi zara i tell u
sumeeda will eliminated and it's done information...........

RE:RE:RE:plz tell me
by zara on Sep 20, 2007 02:38 AM  Permalink
thx tina....

RE:plz tell me
by pooja on Sep 20, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink
Pls tell me what is the source of information. from where do you got the information. i really want to know this can't be true she is a very good singer

WEAK UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by nargis on Sep 19, 2007 11:05 PM  Permalink 

AMANAT FANS ARE U SLEEPING IF U R NOT TAN PLZ VOTE FOR HIM .AMANAT IS ON NO 4 POSITION TIS TIME HE COULD HAVE BEEN ELIMINATED.IF U DONT WANT HIM TO LEAVE THE SHOW TAH PLZ VOTE FOR HIM. AND REMEMBER IF HE GETS OUT OF THE SHOW U ALL STOP WATCHING SA RE GA MA PA COZ HE IS THE PRIDE OF THE SHOW.SO PLZZZZZZZZZ VOTE FOR AMANAT.HE DESERVES TO BE THE WINNER OF THE SHOW.

cool vishaal and shekar
by Niharika on Sep 19, 2007 10:57 PM  Permalink 

Raja is the best singer in the contest..no doubt abt it..trust ur fans and give a heck to wht tht jealous himesh says abt him..and pls pls pls select a best song for Raja so tht he can get all the votes

shekhar ji on my mind making love all time i love u shekhar ji>>>>>
by tina on Sep 19, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink 

SHEKHAR JI IS LIFT TO ME .>>>>>>>>>

SHEKHAR JI IS A RIGHT TO ME .>>>>>>>>

SHEKHAR JI IN A FRIANT TO ME.>.......

SHEKHAR JI IN A BACK TO ME.>>>>>>>>>

SHEKHAR JI ON MY MIND MAKING LOVE ON THE TIME....>.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEE UUUUUUUUUUUUUU SOOOOOOO MUCH/

SHEKHAR JI

all the BEST shekhar ji and also vishal ji>>>>>>>>I lOvE u shekhar ji?.........
by tina on Sep 19, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink 

shekhar JI ur THE BEST IN THE WOULD I LIKE U VERY MUCH I REALY LOVE U SO MUCH>>>>>>>

UR EVERY THING FOR ME....UR MY FIRST N LAST>>>.lOvE IM CARZY ABOUT U I HOPE AND I WISH UR GAHARANA WILL BE WIN>>>>>>>>

EK KYA LAKHCO HIMESH BHI SHEKHAR JI BEAT NHI

KAR SAKTY INSHALLHA..........

I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE

U SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH>....

UR MY MIND BLOWING MAHIYA>...........

by tina on Sep 19, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink 

shekhar JI ur THE BEST IN THE WOULD I LIKE U VERY MUCH I REALY LOVE U SO MUCH>>>>>>>

UR EVERY THING FOR ME....UR MY FIRST N LAST>>>.lOvE IM CARZY ABOUT U I HOPE AND I WISH UR GAHARANA WILL BE WIN>>>>>>>>

by tina on Sep 19, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink 

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 211 | 212 | 213 | 214 | 215   Older >   >>