Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210   Older >   >>
hi
by babu samanta on Sep 20, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink 

BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK BRING BACK SUMEDHA.SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK BRING BACK SUMEDHA.SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK BRING BACK SUMEDHA.SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.BRING BACK SUMEDHA.

hi vishal n shekhar ji
by naina singh on Sep 20, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink 

hi all vishal n shekhar ji are the best judges in saregamapa they not only praise others also they show their own chelas wat they have done wrong,they r never partial n thats y we luv u both U 2 ROCK

GOLDEN COLLECTION OF SONGS.............
by priya bhaskar on Sep 20, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi!!!!!!! now u can down load all the songs sung by raja hasan, mussarath, amanath and poonam from www.saregamapashow.com..... go enyoy their songs.....

RE:GOLDEN COLLECTION OF SONGS.............
by babu samanta on Sep 20, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
WE DONOT NEED TO HEAR VOICE OF SOME JOKERS EXCEPT RAJA

hey shekhar........
by divyanganaverma on Sep 20, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink 

ureeeeeeeeeeeeeee reeeellllllllyyyy very cute man........

uv gt dat appeal in u.....

all d very best!!!

u rock man!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THROW HIM OUT (TOPI / HR IS fool..........
by tina on Sep 20, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

very happy with raja now Shekar dont need to say anything through words just a smile on his face at himesh, is a big slap n insult for himesh.....................

he thinks only he has fans all over the world but not more than shekar na at present.But do shekar react so??thats the diff between the nice guy shekar n this idiot topi himesh so lets all come together n throw this topi out of this show...........he always sits beside shekar but dint learn a 1%of sense also frm him

by shekar i mean both vishal n shekar anyways

HITTTTT ITTTTTTTTT................

SUPERRRRRRRRR HITTTTTTTTTTT..........

N

LETS ROCK N THROW HIM OUT (TOPI)

go east go west shekhar ji is the best in the would>>>>>>>>>and i love shekhar ji very much

RE:THROW HIM OUT (TOPI / HR IS fool..........
by SUDHIR BHAT on Sep 20, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink
WELL SAID TINA

vishal&shekher r best music director
by sandy on Sep 20, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink 

hi vishal & shekhar ji how r u ?

all the BEST shekhar ji and also vishal ji>>>>>>>>I lOvE u shekhar ji?.........
by tina on Sep 20, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink 

shekhar JI ur THE BEST IN THE WOULD I LIKE U VERY MUCH I REALY LOVE U SO MUCH>>>>>>>

UR EVERY THING FOR ME....UR MY FIRST N LAST>>>.lOvE IM CARZY ABOUT U I HOPE AND I WISH UR GAHARANA WILL BE WIN>>>>>>>>

EK KYA LAKHCO HIMESH BHI SHEKHAR JI BEAT NHI

KAR SAKTY INSHALLHA..........

I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE

U SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH>....

UR MY MIND BLOWING MAHIYA>...........

shekhar ji on my mind making love all time i love u shekhar ji>>>>>
by tina on Sep 20, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SHEKHAR JI IS LIFT TO ME .>>>>>>>>>

SHEKHAR JI IS A RIGHT TO ME .>>>>>>>>

SHEKHAR JI IN A FRIANT TO ME.>.......

SHEKHAR JI IN A BACK TO ME.>>>>>>>>>

SHEKHAR JI ON MY MIND MAKING LOVE ON THE TIME....>.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEE UUUUUUUUUUUUUU SOOOOOOO MUCH/

SHEKHAR JI>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

ye nasha kya nasha hai ye kasa nasha jiss pay sara gaha dill har gya..............i love u so much shekhar ji

RE:shekhar ji on my mind making love all time i love u shekhar ji>>>>>
by pulkit rungta on Sep 20, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
IT never looks like that vishal ji and shekhar ji are interested in making Raja the winner....
I find him cheering and enjoying more for ANEEK and AMANAT....
Both of them are the ideal judge for any show...
we all love them.
and their TRUE SMILE ofcourse..
I know they will assure that the best singer win!!
hit squad ROCKS!!!

RE:shekhar ji on my mind making love all time i love u shekhar ji>>>>>
by priya bhaskar on Sep 20, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
tina don't u have any moral values? pls use this blog to comment on vishalji's and shekharji's work..... u r misusing it..... what is wrong with u.....? i feel pity for u..... this kind of attitude is not going to help u sis..... pls keep in mind that children r also reading this....

ANEEK ONLY ANEEK
by netania on Sep 20, 2007 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE

RE:ANEEK ONLY ANEEK
by Kamaldeep Sandhu on Sep 20, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
Please don't say this on vishal shekhar's discussion board. If u want to say this nonsense then go to HR's discussion board.............

This is strictly NOT ALLOWED ON THIS DB.

RE:RE:ANEEK ONLY ANEEK
by zara on Sep 20, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink
well said kamaldeep.netania hr ki discussion board par jao.pata bhul gaye kya!

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 206 | 207 | 208 | 209 | 210   Older >   >>