shekharji i must say ur just too cool mind person. i really love ur nature and vishalji u r too good human being too that is reflected by the composition that u have created "allah ke bande" and the other " rahi ka kam hai jalte hi jave" from tara rum pum"
I am a very big fan from this ur composition and music.
I would like to have some chance in composing or singing from u. i will definately not late u down.
I want to say that RAJA is really a star. I think Raja is going to be a part of some kind of politics which HR is playing. We think that Raja should focus only on singing. He should select only classical based sufi songs. That suit his voice. Lets see what happens on this Friday. I hope Raja stays in the show becos we want you 2 to be there on the show. Your gharana should remain in the show otherwise the contest will be a big bore.
Shekhar you always look great and i'm a big fan of yours. If you can sing a song for me on the show i will be grateful. Either Dil ne tumko chun liya hai or Tinka Tinka. Its a request. Please puri kar dena. Thanks.
AS A MUSIC DIRECTOR PRITAM, SHANKAR ESHAN LOY, VISHAL SEKHAR ARE FAR AHEAD OF YOU. THEY ARE COMPOSERS OF YOUR TIME. THEY ARE WORKING UNDER BIG BANNER. EVEN EARLIER BAPPIDA ALSO WORKED UNDER GOOD BANNER. IN 1987 HE SCORED HIS NAME IN GENIES RECORD. SO, DON'T THINK YOUSELF AS SUPER POWER IN MUSIC INDUSTRY. SONU NIGAM IS EMERGING AS A ROCK STAR TO TEACH U LESSON. YOU HAVE SPOILED THE CHARM OF THE SHOW. GO TO HELL. IDIOT.
RE:STUPID HIMESH
by maria on Sep 21, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
yeh! ur right.......himesh needs to come down to earth!he is flying in air nowadays he should understand others feelings before saying anything and thats only possible when he comes down to earth.
im sure its now his turn to return along with aneek!!!
RE:STUPID HIMESH
by babu samanta on Sep 21, 2007 04:32 PM Permalink
YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHYS. I THINKS VISHAL SEKHAR,SHANKAR LOY EHESAN AND PREETAM TAKE BACK BOLLYWOOD MUSIC IN GOLDEN ERA PF R.D. ,L&P., KALAYANJI ,ANANDJI,,BAPPIDA ,RAJESH -ROSHAN
hello sir congratulations 4 raja's result.raja is very talanted singer but he cudnt give his best for last few weeks...but shekhar u told true tht ppl should vote 4 him by remembering his last performaces nd ppl had voted 4 him.now HR should have to believe tht u both have more fans than him u should b proud tht ur fan following is because of ur good nature,ur talant,ur judgement,ur commitment 4 the music n loyalty to the show,HR have also a big fan following but only bcoz of his rubbish on the stupid love triangle!!!!!!hw poor???
neve all the best 4 ur film om shanti om..i love the music of tht film..thnx for giving such a wonderful composition..........
i think shekhar s not in der in todays episode.Today INdia Today were showing the ep and i could make out that Shekar s no tder as whn its Sa re ga ma pa its shekhar dat i see the first,anyways hoping to see him soon
meri shahrukh se request hai ki please woh salman ki copy nahi kare. Kyonki woh jitna bhi chahe lekin salman jaisi body nahi bana sakta. shahrukh tum abhi buddhe ho gaye ho. ghar pe baithke aaram karo
RE:shahrukh uncle aap buddhe ho gaye ho
by coatlique on Sep 21, 2007 05:31 PM Permalink
i ahve told u b4 this forum has nothing to do with him then why the hell you write the same thing agian n agian. Check on the net i am sure there wud be someplace suited fr ur comments. plz dnt waste ur time here
RE:shahrukh uncle aap buddhe ho gaye ho
by Shivram Chavan on Sep 24, 2007 01:29 PM Permalink
excuse me! I did not ask to you suggestion. So who the hell are you to talking me this.
Myself PARTH TRIVEDI from ahmedabad(guj)here writting this note to say something...First of all i don't even know that u people will going to see this note or not....but if by luck goes my way than i wuld like u to do one thing for me....i just want to tell u both that if possible plzz send me details of the shows(singing) which will be going to come on zeetv or any other platform....i m saying this bcoz sa re ga ma didn't come to ahmedabad and at i was also below 18 wen his show come...so didnt able to be a part of it...i have lots of talent of singing and dancing...but as u r singing specialist i want u do just sends details abt upcoming singing show and send ther details of audition and all on my email id tat is boxerboom009@yahoo.com bcoz half of the people dont know only when such shows come..i know u dont have time at all but if possible make it plzzz...waiting for ur reply...u both rocks.....