Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195   Older >   >>
VS we are with you
by Pooja Raval on Sep 22, 2007 11:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

vishalji shekhar ji plz see how HR is constantly hyping aneek and criticising Raja.

Though raja sang today very well Himesh ko sur samaj nahi aaya...we really hat him frm bottom of our heart.

my request to all raja fans plz plz plz vote for him as much as possible so he become no.1 in next episode too...

RE:VS we are with you
by Mohammad Khan on Sep 22, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink
Yes we are with you.. Pls give moral support to Raja. Himesh wants him to perform badly under pressure.. Pls vote for Raja dear friends and tell your friends too. Raja has been fihting from the first round itself.. and you that Anek is a late entry. Himesh does not want raja coz if he comes in the industery then himesh loses his bussiness since only Raja can sing long deep notes.

Pls pls pls support RAJA..

my brother VS
by amber on Sep 22, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink 

my so cute brothers VISHAL jee and SHAKER jee, kaisay hain app dono, app ki is sister ki bohot si duain app kay sath hmasha rahain giin. pls AMANAT ko incourage karain. BEST OF LUCK

Well done Vishal Ji
by mousumie acharya on Sep 22, 2007 10:50 PM  Permalink 

Very well done Vishalji.. I congratulate you for your todays act..You spoke nicely.. I really appriciate it.. I tink he got a slap today.. Ha..ha..ha

yes
by Sameer Kinikar on Sep 22, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink 

its good u dont support aneek

Hi
by on Sep 22, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink 

u r the best

respect
by Sameer Kinikar on Sep 22, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink 

i respect u sirs

its good u dont get involved in that love story drama

himesh is yeda

Please protest against Sumedha's elimination on line below:
by Louis Maxim on Sep 22, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://www.petitiononline.com/zsrgmp07/petition.html

This is the first fansite to be made for the most beautiful contestant of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007, Sumedha Karmahe. Not only has she won hearts with her magical voice but has also become a sweetheart of millions around the globe. She has gone from strength to strength in every round she has passed in the competition and come up with some brilliant performances which could easily give the current guns of playback singing some tough competition. The future is hers....Welcome to the website of my absolute favourite of SRGMP 2007 contest, Sumedha Karmahe :)

All the fans and viewers of the best talent show Zee TV Saregamapa 2007 have created and signed the online petition to stop the Stupid Love Story Saga on the show run by the idiotic and most disgusting Mentors of all time Mr. Himesh Reshamiya%u2026 At the time of this post more than 50,000 viewers have signed the petition and more will arrive for sure.

Do not forget to sign the petition if you are disgusted with the drama.

http://www.petitiononline.com/zsrgmp07/petition.html

please do this soon, before the finals.

Louis D'souza

kuwait

RE:Please protest against Sumedha's elimination on line below:
by Louis Maxim on Sep 22, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
Post your views on stupid love story boasted by Himesh & other mentors during past shows.

missin u
by zara on Sep 22, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink 

shekhar ji kab aao ge.plz bahut zyada miss kar rahi hoo..

missin u a lot.

love u more den anythin..

shekhar
by zara on Sep 22, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink 

shekhar ji bahut zyada miss kia apko.seriously apke liye saregama dekhti hoo par aj kyun dekhi khud bhi nehi janti.plz plz plz plz plz plz jaldi tik ho jao.....

love u a lot......

judgement
by on Sep 22, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink 

Apne Akbar ke Darbarme Aurangzeb Ko Judge Banake Bitha diya he iseliya (public) Sumedha is out.

That is the reason Best singers are out of game.
judge should be the one who has good judgment not Emotionalfool.
Maharaja

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195   Older >   >>