Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190   Older >   >>
INDIA HAS FALLEN IN LOVE WITH VISHAL - SHEKHAR
by shonal on Sep 23, 2007 08:34 AM  Permalink 

BECAUSE OF THEIR MODESTY, HONESTY AND MOST IMPORTANTLY INTEGRITY. PLEASE KEEP UP YOUR PROFESSIONALISM!!

BELIEVE IT OR NOT PPL ARE SINGING YOUR PRAIZES. AND VERY SOON YOU CAN START BAGGING COMMERCIALS FOR BANKS AND OTHER INSTITUTIONS WHERE PPL EXPECT HONEST SERVICE.

It shows that you ppl have had a good upbringing in civilized families.

LOVE YOU GUYS.

hi shekhar
by sehrish khan on Sep 23, 2007 08:20 AM  Permalink 

i really miss u. show daikhnay ka maza nahin aaya.now u r fine? i will pray to god kaih aap jaldi say theek ho jayen.

Vah Shekhar ji, fanally you showed Himesh his place.
by on Sep 23, 2007 05:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Too bad Karina Kapoor doesnt know Himesh's repeat behaviour and got carried away by his convincing talk. Also, what does she know about music. Thanks for finally talking to Himesh in his own language. Now you have to be proactive in putting Himesh's gharana down, like he does to yours.

Trust me audience will understand. There is an extent to which one can bear.

btw Raja was great.

RE:Vah Shekhar ji, fanally you showed Himesh his place.
by on Sep 23, 2007 05:55 AM  Permalink
Sorry I meant Vishal ji.

RE:Vah Shekhar ji, fanally you showed Himesh his place.
by Louis Maxim on Sep 23, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink
Vishal should have hit Himesh I would have been glad to hear it. Himesh ki chamchi buddy kareena might have supported Himesh the flop master. How was raja's performance I was watching cricket match

Get well soon
by Subhash Paradkar on Sep 23, 2007 03:10 AM  Permalink 

Shekhar. Thanks for giving Sumetha an opportunity to sing. made her smile.

hi shekhar!!!!
by jhanvi agarwal on Sep 23, 2007 02:08 AM  Permalink 

u guys are the best.beside show being good u r the reason of the highest trp..we really like u both coz u behave like a celebrity should behave..u r always dignified,well-spoken,well-behaved.thats wat makes u so lovable..ur music is also very very good..all the very best for the show,and for ur bright career..i believe in god and trust me he is with u guys..he will surely give u wat u want from life...good luck.remain the way u are.never change..get well soon..take care.missed u.admire u..

Send your complaints about Himesh Reshamia
by Divya Bharadwaj on Sep 23, 2007 01:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Send your PROTEST to :- zeetv-response@zeenetwork.com

shows@zeenetwork.com

(Kindly mention your name and country.)

DO CALL OUR RESPONSE TEAM on 022 - 2674 2268

(From 11AM to 1PM and 2PM to 5PM, IST, Monday to Friday.)

(Or call on 00-91-9821887750, 00-91-22-6697 1234, Ext 1326)

RE:Send your complaints about Himesh Reshamia
by netania on Sep 23, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOVOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK

R ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEKVOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FORVOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANVOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK EEK VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VVOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK OTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE FOR ANEEK VOTE

Raja is a versatile singer..himesh is just jealous of Raja so please vishal dont go on himesh words he just says crap
by Divya Bharadwaj on Sep 23, 2007 01:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

make Raja versatile singer he is terrific and has a lot of potential to be versatile wich he proved today in yeh jawaani hei deewani song..he was brilliant in this too not just in omakara song alone..

so pls make raja sing versatile songs not just one track kind of songs..being versatile will shape his career better..

RE:Raja is a versatile singer..himesh is just jealous of Raja so please vishal dont go on himesh words he just says crap
by netania on Sep 23, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
no he is not a versatile singer, he is good singer but onlyin certain type of songs. he is a good quaal.

vishal u were absolutely right today
by pooja gangwani on Sep 23, 2007 01:32 AM  Permalink 

u r so fair,so honest...as u expect other singers to try different style,d same u expected from raja...nothing wrong in that..nd the best part raja did so well today...i appreciate ur patience,calmness...even in such heated up disscussion u did nt shout back inspite of u being right...thats wat ur nature is...nd thats wat makes u above all...dont worry god is with u...nd all ur fans r ther to support when u stand against all odds....all d best 4 raja...just ask him to give his best...nd for shekhar...get well soon we all miss him on stage

U r so fair and u did a good job today, VISHAL!
by Amrita Prakash on Sep 23, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink 

What u did today was really dignified and yet it was a slap on himesh's face. Way to go, Vishal bhayya.LOVE U. U were so fair and yet u managed to make everyone notice the truth in the best way possible. We missed ur presence Shekhar, bhai.

Well done Vishal..
by Divya Bharadwaj on Sep 23, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink 

Thanks for supporting Raja today and hitting bak himesh that too in a dignified way..i admire u.

Raja's performance in yeh jawani hei deewani was excellent..dont go on himesh words actually he is insecure of raja as he knows raja can capture his market of singing in near future..so he doesnt want him to become versatile..

Raja is a versatile singer..

Himesh's nasal singing is not going to last long enuf as soon people will be bored soon wid his same style..

Raja is such a terrific singer who can give other playback singers in bollywood a run..and its a fact..

Raja is an exceptionally good singer.

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 186 | 187 | 188 | 189 | 190   Older >   >>