Total 8656 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180   Older >   >>
i hope u people not making us stupid....
by lubna tarannum on Sep 24, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i hope u guys read at least some sensible mails.... we r like made writing our thoughts... dint disappoint us

RE:i hope u people not making us stupid....
by hidayath ulla on Sep 24, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
i agree with u dear.......

Raja is the one who cud sing this song....noone else can sing this song
by simpal sharma on Sep 24, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dil ki tanhai ko aawaj bana lete hai......

dard jab had se gujar jata hai....to ga lete hai...

this song has been picturized on SRK most prob from Chahat.

This song cud show Raja's talent to shut the mouth of HR.

RE:Raja is the one who cud sing this song....noone else can sing this song
by coatlique on Sep 24, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
Simpal! HR is a jealous idiot and if he is jealous of someone he just cant stop talking -ve about that person. So u see there is nothing raja can do to shut his mouth. The only way to shut him is to kick him out of the show.

HI
by babu samanta on Sep 24, 2007 06:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE FOR RAJA.DON'T VOTE POONAM,VOTE RAJA.

RE:HI
by Yuthika Rai on Sep 24, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

VOTE FOR RAJA

DONT VOTE FOR ANEEK

Yo blathas Vic & Sherr
by on Sep 24, 2007 05:12 AM  Permalink 

Hey guys have u notice sat's show bihara MR BLABBER HR & MR DARTHA HAI r running scared bcoz Sherr & Victory with their RAJA R NO 1 Again specially Mr Ismailji comments tells all MR BAKKBAKK Tactics didn't work. Plz Vic now beat the crap out of Mr HR by words only plz.no punches haaaa!!!!!
thz luv Sista TaZ Ee Moto

Title track of Jhoom Barabar
by Rohail on Sep 24, 2007 04:47 AM  Permalink 

Title track of Jhoom Barabar Jhoom fits Raja will be greatful if you can try this

You Guys are Hit with us
by Rohail on Sep 24, 2007 04:46 AM  Permalink 

Dear Vishal and Dear Shekar you guys are doing a fabulous job, tough to find people sooo talented as you & yet soooo simple and gracious may Allah bless you and your pair lasts forever in the industry.

shekharji get well soon
by zeenat momin on Sep 24, 2007 04:24 AM  Permalink 

hi shekharji

please get well soon and be back on the show.we miss you.

vishalji it was very sweet of you to tell rajaji that he's become a very close friend of yours.it shows that you're a very nice person.

you guys ROCK!!!

keep it up!!!

true mentors vishal and shekhar
by on Sep 24, 2007 03:38 AM  Permalink 

dear vishal and shekhar, we really love you. you are the most fair judges i have ever seen or known. topiwala should learn some lessons from you, how to speak to the participants and other mentors.god bless you. don`t worry you will win god is with you and also people all over world. by zara,uk

hallo
by on Sep 24, 2007 03:14 AM  Permalink 

sir you pepole are truly gurus. coz u dont see the person's background or any bla things like other see, so you are the best gurus on saregamapa very honest what i blv and i no only raja will win coz of you and raja's singing,no matter anybody try to loose raja's confidence but raja will proove it and your name as a guru

thanx

Total 8656 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 176 | 177 | 178 | 179 | 180   Older >   >>