Total 478 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29   Older >
most romantic scene by chandresh
by chandresh modi on Feb 09, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink 

from KAL HO NA HO.
in the last when Pretty Zinta came to know about Sharukh's heart problem and his sacrifice in love willing to handingover to Saif ali Khan.The conversation that occur between Preety and Shahrukh was very heart touching

most romantic scene
by kallol ghosh on Feb 09, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink 

From film SAATHIYA,the title song

most romantic scene
by on Feb 09, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink 

songs "bheege hont terey" and "aashiq banaya aapne"

Just beautiful
by vishal desai on Feb 09, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink 

scene from Sholay when Amitabh is riding a bull & gets down watching Jaya as she unlights the lanterns. Its made more romatic with background score..just beautiful

most romantic scene
by Yogesh on Feb 09, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

song from Silsila,yeh kaha aa gaye hum.........

RE:most romantic scene
by chaitanya Sardeshpande on Feb 09, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
u r right yougesh ....my addition to this is song from roza yeh hasin vadiya and Bhige hoth tere from murder ....

best romantic scene
by ria on Feb 09, 2007 12:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dtph............last scene when srk asks mads whether she loved him ever once for a day for a small single moment
another one from mann.......on the cruise when aamir confronts manisha to confess the love they share...
third is the song from khamoshi.......bahon ke darmiyan

RE:best romantic scene
by ravi batra on Feb 10, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
It's one of my favourite scenes but the most romantic as well as emotional scene as on date is from TITANIC when Leonardo struggles to save Kate Winslet and dies without knowing whether he's succeeded.

Most Romantic Scene
by Prabhudas Kamath on Feb 09, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink 

Scenes involving Rajesh Khanna and Sharmila Tagore in Song Sequence 'Roop Tera Mastana', movie Aradhana year 1969. It would be fresh in our minds for ever.

Most Romantic Scene
by jayanthi iyer on Feb 09, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink 

From Dil Hai Ki Manta Nahin when the street smart Raghu says to Pooja that you dont know what you want in life and you keep running away from things. At which she looks at him and simply says "do you know what you want from life". Raghu just gives her a look which is so romantic and his expression conveys everything without any dialogue.

most romatic scene
by Yogesh on Feb 09, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

from Chhoti si love story,when Manisha Koirala asks the young boy to keep his hands on her laps.

RE:most romatic scene
by mahyaar bhot on Feb 09, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
hahaha....you have to describe romantic scene..not lusty scene...anyways urs was the most funny reply...cheers mate!!!

by Lekha Menon on Feb 09, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
he he he...this is truly funny! now i will watch this movie!

RE:RE:most romatic scene
by mkb on Feb 10, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
yeh hui na baat. I love comedy movies. Thanks for pointing out this one. he he

by sandeep kadamb on Feb 09, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink
he he he! that was funny mate!

by Polyban Naturae on Feb 09, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
you are the only person who has written a humorous reply, everyone else have written only romantic ones. You are a cool guy

by Mitesh Vora on Feb 09, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
thanks Lekha,

but the movie is not liked by masses,but this small length movie is touching,watch it alone without any disturbance.
Yogesh

my one
by aditya sharma on Feb 09, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink 

The scene is from veer-zara when srk was reading the poetry for preity and suddenly he feels something..he feel like that she is there..he feels her and knew that she is somewhere near before anyone else do and before she enters the court room and the way he looks at her with that expressions..that owesome..best ever romantic scene..no words just something very special feel.

Total 478 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29   Older >