Total 4337 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Hello
by on Oct 05, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink 

Sumedha u r very goodlooking & nice girl.i like u Sumedha.

FRIENDSHIP
by kamal on Oct 05, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink 

HI

SUMEDHA U WANNA FRIEND WITH ME

PLZ REPLY ME

hi sumedha
by kamal on Oct 05, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink 

hi babydoll how r u

ur so sweet voice

ur looking so beautiful

Hi, My dear
by Rishwynsingh on Oct 05, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink 

Hi,I love your voice. It can make anyone to Faint.Even though you are K.O. But your voice cannot be forgotton by others.and I LOVE YOU.

hi
by biswajit on Oct 05, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink 

sumedha ,please follow his blog . you can under stand how much well wishers of your are spreading through out the world.

Best of luck!
by Amit on Oct 05, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am a big fan of your singing. I have no doubt that you are potentially the best female mainstream singer of the country, at this moment. And God has given you enough talent to become one of the greatest singers of all time. Ashsaji and you are my favorite singer. So you can understand how much expectation I have from you as a singer.
But to transform your potential to reality you have to work very hard. Sometimes your high notes get a bit shrilled. This is not because of your lack of ability but because of the style of singing you have created for yourself. Now you have to be careful to maintain your style and perfection both at the same time. And I am confident you can surely do it. Music director Shantanu Moitra would be the best person to help you in this matter. Please try to contact him. Aneek Dhar knows Shantanu Moitra personally. Perhaps Aneek has recorded a song for him. So seek Aneek's help to contact Shantanu Moitra.
Though I don't have any right to comment on your personal life, but please take care of it. Don't do anything that may hamper your singing career. Because we your fans desperately want you to be a successful singer. Best of luck.
I am not sure whether Sumedha really follows this blog or not, but I know her friends Zunaid, Harpreet, Amanat and Aneek do. So please pass on this message to her. Thank you.

RE:Best of luck!
by biswajit on Oct 05, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
AMIT I AM DIE HARD FAN OF SUMEDHA . PLESE DO YOU YOU HELP TO MAKE A FAN CLUB OF SUMEDHA IN KOLKATA ?

by Amit on Oct 05, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink
Biswajit, I know you are the biggest fan of Sumedha. I too want that a Sumedha fan club is established in Kolkata. But I remain busy all the time. I am not sure whether I would be able to offer any help in this regard. Once I trusted Babu/Biswanath Samanta in this matter. And you know what a big mistake I made.
Yet I would love to keep contact with you. You can mail me at mr.iamamit@rediffmail.com. Bye.

by biswajit on Oct 05, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
HI, AMIT BHAI ,I DONOT KNOW HOW I HARM YOU . BUT IF ANY ONE HARM YOU THAT IS NOT ME, ANY OTHER PERSON WHO STOLE MY ID. THANKS BROTHER. WISH YOUR HAPPY LIFE.

Love
by praveen tomer on Oct 05, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sumedha i m not ur frnd but i just want to give u n advice.i don't know what is going on ur mind but as for as i concerned u should accept the Aneek Love proposal.He is a good guye,one more thing that he will keep u always happy.

This is just an advice,if u think on this then i feel that my msg is on right way.

RE:Love
by on Oct 05, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
What a stupid advice

Aneek was first mad after Diya Mirza,

then he turned his face to Sumedha

When Sumedha got eliminated, he and his madari mentor turned towards Deepika

Both the bunder and madari are purely professional and making fool of all

Shame on you for giving such a foolish advice

balisinda@rediffmail.com
by Bali Sinda on Oct 04, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I WANT TO MARRY U SUMEDHA... I LOVE U MY DEAR...

RE:balisinda@rediffmail.com
by aditi on Oct 05, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
mauli is much better than sumedha

RE:balisinda@rediffmail.com
by Abhishek jha on Oct 07, 2007 02:11 AM  Permalink
mauli she is worse singer then sumedha
her voice wont suit any singer
so there
abhishek

Total 4337 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>