Total 4337 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
HI DEAR
by tariq on Mar 25, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No doubt you have excellent voice and also have a beautiful figure you seemed to be very crunch
tariq khan pakistan

hi
by biswajit on Mar 21, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink 

It was not just Shaan who%u2019s mellifluous voice wafted through the venue. Also regaling the audience with popular numbers was Sumedha, a contestant of a reality music show.

She enthralled them by singing Yeh Ishq hai, Aao na, Beedi jalaile and others. 'Barbie doll', as she is popularly called, Sumedha looked cute in a black top and a denim skirt and had many in the audience appreciating her looks

hi
by biswajit on Mar 06, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sumedha rocks,

Re: hi
by funny on Jan 21, 2009 01:22 PM  Permalink
hi

funny aka Rajan kalsekar
by Rahu ketu on Mar 05, 2008 11:20 PM  Permalink 

funny, terai Abhijeet Kosambi kai page per nichai likahi message ka reply suno kaan khol kai..Rahu ketu koe Mosquito group bolta hai?????? Abey gadhe, akal kai buddhu, es Rahu ketu kai kaaran tujhkoe Rajan kalsekar sai funny banna padha, apnai Raja ka ghar chorna padha,sabkai ghar ghar bhatkna padha, tera brain drain ho gaya. yeh Rahu ketu kai kaaran toe tughkoe chicken guniya ho gaya hai,es liye toe tu apni doom daba kar bhagta hai aur mughkoe ignore kerta hai. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

RE:RE:Yeh Psychology kuch samajh nahin ayi..............
by funny on Mar 05, 2008 06:17 PM
tere hahahahahaha, se pata chalata hai ke tu rahu ketu group ka member hai!!!
aur mai us "machchar"(mosquito) group ke members se baat nahi karata, unhe ignore kar deta hoon!!!
kyo ki wo usi layak hai!!!

HI
by biswajit on Feb 27, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink 

Remember Sumedha Karmahe? The 'Chattisgarh Ki Barbie doll' is quite busy these days for good reason. The singer recently made a flying start in Bollywood after lending her voice to Om Shanti Om girl Deepika Padukone. We spoke to Sumedha about the exciting development in her career?I've recently sung a romantic duet with Raja Hasan for director Nikhil Advani's upcoming film "Chandni Chowk to China". It has Akshay Kumar in the lead. Besides this, I've sung a duet with Shaan. Apart from this, I have sung an item number and a romantic duet for an untitled project. I recently sang for a Bengali movie too. I'm just making the most of every opportunity that's coming my way," says Sumedha. Mahesh Bhatt signed you for his film while you were still a participant in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. Have you been approached to sing for his movie Jannat? "Not yet, but I'm in touch with Mukesh Bhatt and by the end of this month we'll have a meeting for the recording." We've heard that the leading director has advised you to look into acting as well. Are you keen? "No, I'm not looking at acting as I want to concentrate on my singing career. Taking up acting will distract me from my primary task i.e. singing. In the recent past I have got offers from Zee next and other channels for acting in serials. But the fact is that singing is what I do best, whereas to become an actress I'll have to groom myself in acting." Are you still in contact with your fellow contestants? "Yes, especial

abhishek
by Abhishek jha on Feb 22, 2008 09:38 PM  Permalink 

she is also singing 4 esha in jannat
and chandichowk to china
abhishek

Hi Sumedha
by on Feb 21, 2008 05:15 AM  Permalink 

plz dont go for acting as am pretty sure that it will take your precious innocence away. keep you focused on singing only and believe me u will be the MOON on sky with full of shining stars. all other singer in bollywood are shining stars and you will be magical moon between them and will be prominent. I alway pray to ALLAH that HE give you what you want. plz dont even think of acting. i love ur attachment with ur sisters, i could be your's third one if you like. please let me know on 00447971335653 or farida_shahab@hotmail.com that when r u coming to show in LONDON. i would definately come to see u performing live

FARIDA

Good Evening
by on Feb 21, 2008 04:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Sumedha......
I wissh you all my best wishes for your all dreams that will come tru soon INSHA ALLAH. i live in london and doing MBA here but originally from Karachi pakistan (cool dude's city of light). i am really disappointed to know that london show has been postpond. i am very keen to watch you live on the stage. i feel for you like an elder sis. i have 3 younger sis and all call me Api. if you wish u can also call me aapi or didi. i have seen your diwali show on ZINDAGI LIVE and touched my heart when u got emotional over ur didi's comment. when u r away from home, i can understand how it feels bcuz i am too away from home. so if you get to know that ur family is missing you, it is obvious that u will get emotional. actually i am going home this sunday on my sister's wedding that will be fun but i am concerned about london show and could wish that it never happen when i am away from london. if you like to reply you can email me at farida_shahab@hotmail.com and farida.shahab@rediffmail.com. i always wish to visit India bcuz my parents are from Bihar all my mum's sister lives in bihar whom i never met. whenever I will get a chance ur rajnandgaon will be my third favorite place to see after bihar and mumbai. i would love to have all updates of you and waiting for yor albums, i think you should make a remix album of your own with all that songs you sung in SRGMP. I have almost all of you top ten episode's song in my mobile and never get bored after listening them again n

RE:Good Evening
by biswajit on Feb 21, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
PLEASE YOU VISIT ORKUT SITE AND SEARCH ABOUT SUMMI THE BARBIE, YOU WILL FIND OUT YOUR BELOVED SISTER SUMEDHA. THANKS,

by Farida Shahab on Feb 22, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink
thanks biswajiit

i knew you must help meas you love her too as a little sister same as me. i am glad to see your reply and hope you will always update me about her.

RE:RE:Good Evening
by Farida Shahab on Feb 22, 2008 09:17 PM  Permalink
hi biswajiit

i cant write a msg for our little sis on orkut. can you plz help me? and please let me know when she is coming to london for show because i would definately go to see her performing live

by biswajit on Feb 27, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
farida ,i am sure you are wrote a letter to your beloved sister sumedha

by on Apr 21, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
I like you sumidha. mostly your sweet face.

Good Evening
by on Feb 21, 2008 04:09 AM  Permalink 

Hi Sumedha. i am late to write somthing for you because its all over now. on this site i found BISWAJIT as ur greatest fan. people commonly commented on your voice and beauty. i started watching SRGMP late when only top 10 were there to perform. i like your voice as well as it has all the potential to sing any kind of song with a wide range of variations. for example all the classicals of Asha and Lataji you sung fantastic. not only classic but rock, pop, romantic melody, qawwali etc. you have done a very good job in all types of songs. As i told you that i never watched all SRGMP when it was on air but when i started liking your songs, i gone to brows all your videos on you tube. beleive me all were better than original. i am really disappointed to see the judges treatment towards you. even bappi da never supported you well. if he would have done this, i am pretty sure that you could be winner. the show looks like cricket match where fixing the match is very common. so i am very much sure that last few episodes were fixed. Any ways what had happend it was past. my reasons to like you is not only your voice and beauty but that innocence which i noticed in HUNGAMA. where you told ur first tea has been refused by doggie. that was so innocent. anathor when you identified tej patta as karhi patta and insisted "patta tu hai na". when you ride on bike in ur home town that apeeal me as weel and most importantly yor attachment and respect for ur family.

FARIDA SHAHAB

For Sumedha
by on Feb 21, 2008 04:06 AM  Permalink 

Hi Sumedha. i am late to write somthing for you because its all over now. on this site i found BISWAJIT as ur greatest fan. people commonly commented on your voice and beauty. i started watching SRGMP late when only top 10 were there to perform. i like your voice as well as it has all the potential to sing any kind of song with a wide range of variations. for example all the classicals of Asha and Lataji you sung fantastic. not only classic but rock, pop, romantic melody, qawwali etc. you have done a very good job in all types of songs. As i told you that i never watched all SRGMP when it was on air but when i started liking your songs, i gone to brows all your videos on you tube. beleive me all were better than original. i am really disappointed to see the judges treatment towards you. even bappi da never supported you well. if he would have done this, i am pretty sure that you could be winner. the show looks like cricket match where fixing the match is very common. so i am very much sure that last few episodes were fixed. Any ways what had happend it was past. my reasons to like you is not only your voice and beauty but that innocence which i noticed in HUNGAMA. where you told ur first tea has been refused by doggie. that was so innocent. anathor when you identified tej patta as karhi patta and insisted "patta tu hai na". when you ride on bike in ur home town that apeeal me as weel and most importantly yor attachment and respect for ur family.

Total 4337 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>