RE:Why Arsenal is playing Less Matches than Other Teams?
by mocushe on Dec 04, 2007 04:16 PM Permalink
Arsenal has a game in hand as it missed out one at the start of the EPL due to champions leaque qualifiers..
nafis,jamshedpur watevr u ppl say but i still believe chelsea r goin 2 be da winners of epl......and also of champions league.....hats off 2 the entire chelsea team
RE:epl
by saket ranjan on Nov 13, 2007 12:25 AM Permalink
definitely chelsea will win the championship and the UEFA champions league too.they will also win bundesliga..... i know its not possible but if the other two can happen this will definitely happen.sapnay dekhne mein burai hi kya hai?
i think the aresenal play like a unit & if they are continue doing this, thy might be the champion of EPL. the young players showing they are play like a champion
RE:EPL
by Kaushal Joshi on Nov 24, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
U like it or not at present MAN UTD are playing the best football and that too with many players on the injured list, so i feel once all of them are fit they are going to be unbeatable. I am also impressed by the way the young guns of arsenal have played butn their real test is now and if they are able to handle the pressure they will surely push the champions to the limit.
RE:LIVERPOOL THE REDS WILL WIN AGAINST ARSNAL
by mocushe on Dec 04, 2007 04:21 PM Permalink
liverpool looks good...but the next couple of fixtures are vital for them..good news is that torres has struck form n gerrad is back with vengeance..lets c how long they carry it..
RE:Clash of titans
by kaustav sen on Oct 21, 2007 10:59 PM Permalink
liverpool has 2 win next week.....to lessen d difference between them and gunners......reds will win.......
RE:man u wins....
by Prasad Chavan on Oct 31, 2007 09:09 AM Permalink
And dude, why ru so scared 2 write ur name? Im not scared 2show that im an Arsenal fan, even if we lose, i face it. but whatever fan ur, u seem certainly scared if ur team lose.
RE:man u wins....
by Prasad Chavan on Oct 16, 2007 09:39 AM Permalink
I did said im an Arsenal fan, if u look at my comments posted. i think those comments are lost smewhere, so i wil tell u im an ARSENAL fan. which fan ru??? i cant see ur name either!!!!!!
I am sure that Manchester United will definately qwin the EPL and gun down Arsenal who call themselves the Gunners.Cristiano Ronalso and Carlos Tevez rock.
RE:The Red Devils Rock
by Prasad Chavan on Oct 12, 2007 10:16 AM Permalink
Go ahead make your predictions. I think u should first learn to beat Coventry Town, then come to Arsenal.
RE:RE:The Red Devils Rock
by RC on Oct 31, 2007 01:43 PM Permalink
Prasad Chavan--- From your message I do realise you are not a good follower of English Football. The Carling Cup is the one in which most Premier League teams are least interested. Even last year when Chelsea and Arsenal played the final it was the last match only when both fielded their first teams. Till the semi final it was a chance for youngsters while the seniors were rested. Man Utd as other teams have always used the Carling cup as a break for the youngsters. If they win, good, if they lose, good. That cup does not carry any weight. Moreover with all the amount of Football being played good teams prefer to concentrate on the Premier League, FA cup and Uefa Champions league as those cups are more prestigious. I am sure you did not know that. If you did not know this, get some information before you open your big mouth and tell someone intelligent to shut his/ her mouth. Arsenal drew against Liverpool, next week Man Utd will beat them. Then I would like to see how you open your big mouth. Brainless idiot.
RE:Its guners guys....
by Prasad Chavan on Oct 11, 2007 12:30 PM Permalink
Ofcourse man. All the critics of Arsenal are going to get in their face this season. Gunn them down Arsenal!!!!