Thanks Mittal Champions Trust.

Good Luck
by sumit bajaj on Aug 10, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink 

3 fingers salute to your positive attitude

all the best Saina
by Milind on Aug 10, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink 

we all hope and wish the best and are sure that you will do very well...

Rocking Saina Nehwal
by siva prasad on Aug 10, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink 

You can beat her Saina..give ur best...

RE:Wake up government
by Dinesh Kumar on Aug 10, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
what Gopichand. who is coaching her now. Dont bring regional feelings... Due to this attitude we are far behind other Nations...

by sangeetha raman on Aug 10, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
how many medals we are going to get this time or next olympics should be the aim of every indian doesnt matter they came which part of india .k

by Ashish Mathew on Aug 10, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
is there only north and south....what about the east and the west of india....put them also in your regional difference....it mite sound complete...

by Ishant on Aug 10, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
north south east west..

yaar 'middle' ko bhi ghusa le kahi..

by MJ on Aug 10, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
can't you think of a nation as a whole and not divide it into parts. Its really sad to read all this. They are representing India and not north-south-east-west.

India Medal Hope
by maheshwar on Aug 10, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Best of Luck to India, hope they win at least a medal

RE:India Medal Hope
by Australian Desi on Aug 10, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
keep dreaming...

RE:India Medal Hope
by dumbeldor on Aug 10, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
traitor

Nice spirit
by Sri T on Aug 10, 2008 02:06 PM  Permalink 

Nice to see the spirit of some one saying ... "I cannot predict the outcome but I can assure all that I would put my 100 percent tomorrow". Kudos to Gopichand for contributing to the game in real terms. Something our over paid cricketers need to learn.

Best wishes.

saina
by sunil on Aug 10, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink 

keep it up saina

Total 47 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >