Total 112 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Kumaran should have learnt from Kumaraswamy to make money
by satyarthi on Apr 23, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink 

"Kumaraswamy further states in his affidavit that his wife Anitha has taken a loan of Rs 14.13 crore from various cooperative societies. She has also borrowed Rs 6.53 crore as a personal loan." extract from affidavid filed by Karnatka Swamy

RE:''Gill'' in a South Indian Language means Pinch!
by mohd manzoor on Apr 23, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
sharma, tere ko sharam aani chahiye, what topic is going on and tu apne ghar ki kahani bata raha hai, tere maa baap ki kahani bata raha hai
take care dimag laga kar dekh what is topic and then give comment

Fellows like Jyoti should be flogged in public!!!
by S Narain on Apr 23, 2008 12:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jyothi Kumaran should be flooged in pubilc!!!
KPS gill should also be stripped in Public for this poor state of affairs in Hockey..it is our National shame that these fellows removed Dhanraj Pillai from Hockey & made him cry just like they did make Kapil pa ji cry,, because both were great winners for the country!!!
BCCI is also full of corrupt fellows ..how coem businessman like Lalit Modi are managing the show.. just for money
.I totally support our new sports minister
Mr M S Gill!!

cant understand!!!
by ravi kancharana on Apr 23, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink 

Really cant understand one thing:-Gill has asked jothi to quit.He could have recommended his name to govt for further prosecution.Is this the solution to the problem?????and it has been clearlly seen that this fker has accpeted the money!!!hmmmm..............

Jai Hind. Jana gana mana adhinayak, where are you?
by ashok chavda on Apr 22, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The government of India, the Incometax department of India, and all other agencies should scrutinize his every bank account, transaction and then like China, should shoot him in brain.

RE:Jai Hind. Jana gana mana adhinayak, where are you?
by Dinesh Thakur on Apr 23, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink
Wait for the enquiry to complete.... read Mr. Jyothi Kumaran's statements and try to understand his view point. He may be fair in his explaination. How about some serious punishment for this new breed of tehalka journalists as well, in case they are found guilty in manipulating the tapes...
AND Remember... India is Not China... better thank your God for that!!

by Anup Saxena on Apr 23, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
Oh sure. Why did he accept money in cash in hotel room then? why not via cheque in his office with proper receipt etc. I guess you are assuming we are all fools with brains tucked in ankle ...

by Anup Saxena on Apr 23, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
Oh it didn't occur to me earlier. Possibly you belong to same lot and so bear so much grudge against journalists who take so much risk to expose the prevalent shit everywhere.Hats off to these journos. They are real heroes.

by avtar priyadarshan on Apr 23, 2008 02:36 AM  Permalink
Please dont blame thakur sahab. He is a saheb and takes money only in cash. Moreso he belongs to congress. Now do ya still doubt him????

by Gomtesh on Apr 23, 2008 09:28 AM  Permalink
India is not china & there is no brain in JK's head. with such suckers are in place should we feel happy that we are not china?

Corruption
by Bhajamachhultaiakhai on Apr 22, 2008 11:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The most important thing is that during corruption money changes hand without production of any goods and services that can be added to national income. This leads in increase in money supply without production.It leads to inflation meaning people have to pay more for everything. kill the corrupt guys wherever you see them.

RE:Corruption
by funnypeople on Apr 23, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink
good.
But who is this you

RE:Corruption
by Bhajamachhultaiakhai on Apr 23, 2008 08:45 AM  Permalink
bhajam@rediffmail.com

take criminal action
by premraja on Apr 22, 2008 11:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

take criminal action against such people. they should be hanged

RE:take criminal action
by Aaron Smith on Apr 22, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
Just goes to show the sorry state of sports in India. Should not have come as a surprise to us. Ruthless people ( Gill) at the helm of affairs have ruined this great sport.

Bangaru Laxman defence.
by Harsha K on Apr 22, 2008 11:00 PM  Permalink 

If you are caught claim the money was for Party, not for personal gain!

Jothikumaran can't say it was for party, so he says it was for IHF. The smart money is on he not having turned in that money to IHF or having issued a receipt for the amount.

And besides, why would a above the board sponsorship (or party contribution) can't happen in Cheque? Which company wants to pay for Hockey in Cash?!!

He must think everyone can be fooled.

Jothi - the light is out
by Nakulan on Apr 22, 2008 10:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is caught.Why cry wolf. If it is legitimate, he should have met them in his office, taken a cheque and issued a receipt after proper official letters from both sides. He has made his money all these years, and he is caught red handed now. Obviously he must be sharing the loot with his higher ups - yopu know who... If he is that innocent let him take the channel to the court and get his compensation. He should be behind bars now. Bloody scounderals.. at the cost of the nation and the pride of hockey. We can only write and feel justice is done. Ram

RE:Jothi - the light is out
by ashok chavda on Apr 22, 2008 11:31 PM  Permalink
AGREE. Nakulan, I agree with you. every criminal says that he is being framed, even a raper or a molester in this country says this, and our courts are giving him the benefit of doubts.
I remember Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru had said that corrupt people should be hanged. Let us see, whether his followers are truly following him.

Total 112 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>