Running with the torch will not bring us any medals. Is this run only to appease China, which claims every parth of NE as theirs? Please restarin from such activities.....
RE:Running with the torch will not bring us any medals!
by darshan gosavi on Jun 23, 2008 03:50 PM Permalink
it is the game which represent all the continent
Also remember -- what do general tibetans do -- they raise yak, do trading (barter system) of their commodities, agriculture etc; They do not have sound businesses with them and everything is controlled by the Han Chinese who came in Whether someone agrees or not, it is one of the most underdeveloped parts of the world with one of the "Highest levels of Politics" because Monks dont trust Chinese and Chinese dont trust the Monks. There are many ethnic communities across the world who want "Freedom" without even knowing what they would do with that; For these folks in Tibet, what they mean by Freedom is that they would put their "own" government which cant do a thing better than Direct Chinese rule. Anyone who has visited China can vouch for this. If Tibet owes allegiance to China which it has to after a few years....it would see the true path of development; Otherwise they would see only Blood - Poverty - Underdevelopment - Cut-off from the rest of the world.... The choice is very clearly theirs and not of India or US. We have enough problems to focus on and solve including divisive forces within the country, terrorists, poverty, unemployment, infanticide, illiteracy etc. So lets stop wasting our energy on calling "Chinese" and "Communists" names and work towards making our India Shine bright. Bottomline: If Tibetans block the Olympic rally on Indian soil, it is an insult to us; China is not doing that to us, it would be the people who are protesting
What do folks know to criticize about China? Tibet wants freedom from China to do what? What have they lost being under Autonomous rule....they dont have their normal life affected. The issue is one of tibetans who dont stay in their country but outside and still crow about its freedom. What development can tibetans do without inclusion of Han Chinese. Just because we have animosity to China doesnt mean we start criticizing them for any issue in tibet. Tibetans are known to the world because of Chinese take-over and they are bound to gain with influx of folks from Mainland china. "Free Tibet" kind of organizations can politicize this to gain mileage but thats just about what they can do;They dont even respect the Dalai Lama when he calls for peace during Olympic Torch runs; India has the right and "tolerance" to allow the protests/rally to go and none of the protestors have any right to try and disrupt it.
I am not supporter of invasion or Communists or Congress or BJP folks but countries/regions are to be seen for development, not for political reasons
Also calling people dogs, traitors doesnt help -- i am as indian as every other person on this message board is; without knowing Chinese developmental involvement in these autonomous and SARs, please dont comment with insults.
Hope you guys wake up coz i assure "Tibet is going to be under Chinese rule FOREVER"....one doesnt want to accept...Sad but true; Just like how we cant accept we are 50 years behind where China is tod
RE:2000 indians killed in Gujarat and many more. Now those killers are crying crocodile tear for Human right. - Drama and nothing else
by Khiladi on Apr 17, 2008 03:49 PM Permalink
Sad you were not among them killed..!!
RE:RE:2000 indians killed in Gujarat and many more. Now those killers are crying crocodile tear for Human right. - Drama and nothing else
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 17, 2008 03:54 PM Permalink
This is the true face of Hindu fundamentalists and Muslim fundamentalists
RE:2000 indians killed in Gujarat and many more. Now those killers are crying crocodile tear for Human right. - Drama and nothing else
by Khiladi on Apr 17, 2008 04:02 PM Permalink
u are true face of communism.. deshki machu-ke rakhdia. telling against the nation is communism? Praising china is communism? then you deserve death... only death... god bless u.
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 17, 2008 03:47 PM Permalink
Drama and nothing else
by Niraj Kumar on Apr 17, 2008 04:14 PM Permalink
You only deserve to be ignored. More the people repond to your stupid message, you get an illusion that you are an statesman.
I urge others not to reply to his message and let him cry in wilderness, carrying the chinese flag
by Niraj Kumar on Apr 17, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
Same message with different name. Commies always come in different masks.
You know why their messages are same all the time. Bcoz in communism, comrades are not allowed to think and write of their own. They have to blindly follow the dictat of their masters (chinese), as commandment from God and it can't be questioned, disputed, contested, reviewed or edited (not even comma and fullstop can be changed). A thinking animal is threat to communist, as he can revolt.
So these commies are doing exactly the same just posting what they have received from their masters. Isn't it strange that they take pride to be slave of an alien nation.
RE:RE:2000 indians killed in Gujarat and many more. Now those killers are crying crocodile tear for Human right. - Drama and nothing else
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 17, 2008 03:54 PM Permalink
Truth is always hard to accept
RE:RE:RE:2000 indians killed in Gujarat and many more. Now those killers are crying crocodile tear for Human right. - Drama and nothing else
by Khiladi on Apr 17, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
and you communists never say truth... that is the truch ha ha ha...
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 17, 2008 04:06 PM Permalink
Nothing official about it BJP/ RSS workers like Babu Bajarangi and lots other took pride of their crime.
RE:RE:RE:2000 indians killed in Gujarat and many more. Now those killers are crying crocodile tear for Human right. - Drama and nothing else
by Khiladi on Apr 17, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
communists are terrorists.... deshki machu-ke rakhdia
by Inquilaab Zindabad on Apr 17, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
dont cry so much Yahna tak sunai deta hai. Just be cool Khiladi
by Khiladi on Apr 17, 2008 03:52 PM Permalink
these people deserve death.. nothing else.. shoot at sight.
RE:2000 indians killed in Gujarat and many more. Now those killers are crying crocodile tear for Human right. -Nautanki and nothing else
by Niraj Kumar on Apr 17, 2008 03:50 PM Permalink
Same message with different name. Commies always come in different masks.
You know why their messages are same all the time. Bcoz in communism, comrades are not allowed to think and write of their own. They have to blindly follow the dictat of their masters (chinese), as commandment from God and it can't be questioned, disputed, contested, reviewed or edited (not even comma and fullstop can be changed). A thinking animal is threat to communist, as he can revolt.
So these commies are doing exactly the same just posting what they have received from their masters. Isn't it strange that they take pride to be slave of an alien nation.