We people r really proud that she is d 1st woman who have come so far n dis sport...HATS off 2 HER....But she can overcome d obstacles if she tries to loose her weight i mean she s so young tat she shud adopt Steffi Graff as her role model.Y Steffi look at Justin Henin she s also slim and very quick. Sania has 2 b fit and shud work hard so tat she can reach d No1 position and we INDIANS can proudly say MERA No1!!!!!!!!
RE:Sania Mirza
by promodkumar on Jun 27, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
hey try to understand, it is nice to see her convincing victory and no one is there from our country to play this level, so it is obvious that media will do so and wats wrong in it.
All the hindus hurling bringing religion in sports through this forum are responsible for the AL Qaeda's, LET's, Osama and their popularity
All muslims supporting Sania only because she is a muslim and also bringing religion in Sports are responsible for the Bush's, Modi's, Rss's, etc
Lets us just atleast keep sports out of this.... Sania's achievements in Tennis cannot be overshadowed any other Current Indian male/female player.
Even in the past probably only krishnan and Amritraj from the male tennis can be talked in higher regards....but remember Sania has just started...its very difficult to maintain top 50 position for 3 years
RE:''this is tennis, quiet please''
by maninder singh on Jun 27, 2007 01:57 PM Permalink
Dumb Head, I dont want to talk abt religion thing, lets keep that pandora box aside, Think you are missing some good players of this era, Paes, Bhupati...
RE:''this is tennis, quiet please''
by promodkumar on Jun 27, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
yes i do agree, i wish sania for big success and improve her game and climb up in ranking as much as possible, so that we will get more oppurtunities to watch her aggresive hitting and balls flying and jumping
So what? You should be ashamed and jump in to the sea when your role models brought utter shame to india during cricket world cup. You stupid.You should appreciate at least sania reached the 2nd round.
RE:Tomorrow's news
by chill out on Jun 27, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
Hey Priyadarshan.... he he he why are u getting angry yaar.. take it easy man ur BP is climbing... relax and Njoy ...:)
by promodkumar on Jun 27, 2007 01:11 PM Permalink
chill thank you - dear i dont know why these guys taking it so serious and becoming so emotional. priyadarshan be matured try to understand the public forum, also pls see my messages and i never used any dirty words. cool man, just enjoy it.
by Priyadarshan on Jun 27, 2007 01:40 PM Permalink
Sorry chaps, don't feel bad and just try to accept the fact that sania is one of our national prides.
by tanmoy on Jun 27, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
hi priyadarshan, did u ever tell to anybody that Anju Bobby,Jeev Milkha Singh etc. our national pride who achieved really high places in sports.I thk u even dont know that Jeev Milkha Singh played really well in Golf Masters which is one of the toughest game.But I know why u appreciate Sania.See few yrs back we all appreciate Sania,bcoz at that toime she won many matches.But when money came her career decline.If u have to tell national pride u have to admit that Anju,Leander,Jeev Milkha Singh,Anand r our natinal pride in sports who really gave India something to cheer abt.
RE:RE:Tomorrow's news
by PRADEEP GOYAL on Jun 27, 2007 02:18 PM Permalink
SANIA IN RAMP OR SHORT DRESS. SHE COULD NOT SUCCESS UNTILL CHOOSING OF ONE SIDE ONLY. MODELING OT TANIS
by robin on Jun 27, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
whats funny about that u fool? she represents our nation..get back to your paan shop and stare at girls walking past young man..now thats funny!!
by promodkumar on Jun 27, 2007 12:48 PM Permalink
hey robin, cool man and dont take it so seriously, i do respect women and i didnt mean any thing here, so write, watch, relax and enjoy. takecare and bye.
the way she hit and balls jumps and flies, no one can match this in the present intl tennis circuit, lets enjoy this atleast, but the only sad thing is we can watch this only till 2nd round.
RE:Arey mere Muslamn mulla bhai,
by Mehajabeen khan on Jun 27, 2007 12:26 PM Permalink
Derendra, Correct urself, knowledgable person who know sharia always opposed any human being who break sharia weather its salman or any... rich poor doent make any difference u c when v offer namaz there is no diff place for rich and diff place for poor all stands side by side... try 2 understand before saying any thing in full context.
by Derendra on Jun 27, 2007 12:25 PM Permalink
OK OK why then you people are not making noise against the Kashmiri killings,Dawood, Tiger amamoon, Shabuddeen , by having the same place for Namaz is not meant that u people are graet.For ex.the railawy station,busstand and other such thing does not differentiate the rich and the poor of course even in temples no body tell he is rich or poor do not teach us that u r religion is greatest of all religion
by jonson k on Jun 27, 2007 12:42 PM Permalink
Derendra,
This shows your mentality and hatred towards muslim. From topic of sports your have taken to religion unnecessarily..
Brother if topic of religion starts you will lose as your own books create differences in people (dalits, Brahmins , khstriyas etccc..). When your books teach there is one god and no image of it,, still people make GOD everyday with additions of human gods everyday... Even your books says there is no image of god but still we can find thousands of images in different shapes in the name of GOD..
Please study sanskrit and read your own books with a neutral mind and you will know the truth..
by chill out on Jun 27, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
jonson if you dont know why are you making these stupid comments, none of our book says dalit brahmins etc. these things were started by some people who changed the things for their own benefit.
RE:RE:Arey mere Muslamn mulla bhai,
by promodkumar on Jun 27, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
guys pls pls stop this religion discussion plsssssssssss. we all indians and good freinds, thats it. dear freinds thru this sight we all able to talk to each other from different corner which is great, so let have a healthy discussion
by promodkumar on Jun 27, 2007 12:34 PM Permalink
derendra - dear dear pls stop this religion fight, you are unnecessarily creating an issue here, you be within this topic and enjoy from it. if you want to do something on the issue what you say, than this is not the right place for it. so try in someother way and find solution.
by Derendra on Jun 27, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
Dear Pramod, Go to other sites u can see certain section of people spitting venom against the Hinuds and Hindu gods and they claim thjemselves the secularists, how we can tolerate this man tell me.
by promodkumar on Jun 27, 2007 01:01 PM Permalink
dear derendra, ya i do agree but not all muslims, even some hindus does the same but not all. so why you want to follow the same path those who spitting venoms. Dear i have few freinds from muslim and chritian community and we are very close each other, we never ever thought about religion, even you would also come across like this. So it is few people who wants and benefits from this doing all those separatism. so please try to understand it is not you and me or any normal citizen wants or intend to do this. lets think that we are only indians. no muslims, no chritians, no hindus, but good humans.
Every one knows that she is through the first round of mostly all the Tournaments she played. Only problem comes comes in second round... Hope she will break this jinx this time... All the best Sania...
sania is shit..nobody has been hyped so much in any sports. if people say Tendulkar is a creation of media hype, then sachin has 80 int. centuries to show what he is. what will sania showcase...1st round losses in all the tournaments. shame sanihaha..shame
RE:sanihaha..
by Priyadarshan on Jun 27, 2007 12:36 PM Permalink
Sachin sharma maamaaa, u worship the bloody looser Dada (sachin) & pardada (saurav)but don't try to discourage youngsters so doing your these bloody idols. Let youngsters play and paly one day result will come, definitely come.....
RE:sanihaha..
by srinivasrao on Jun 27, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
In sania case results are same she will looose in 2 round and she says, after coming back from injuriy this is the tournment I palyed will don't expect more with me, all cock and bull stories she will tell?