Oh meri Saaniye, Der ho rahi hai.., bye bye. Lekin yaad rakhna..teri next game mei thu Burkha pehenkar aana nehi tho ball par "nazar lag jayegi" Ok baby?? mei chala.,
I wonder why rediff opened such a forum for this bhakwas. Rediff lots of hooligans are in this forum so pls closw down this immediately and instantlyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
RE:Hooligans forum
by Abubakr on Jun 27, 2007 03:25 PM Permalink
If u dont like this forum then why r u here at the first place?? if u dont like it,then u must leave the forum....and plzzz stop the moral policing....
RE:Hooligans forum
by bharat on Jun 27, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
Priyadarshn, if you read and respond to these messages, you are an equal partner in this bakwaas. Don't pose yourself as a sensible intellectual!
I hope the bjp makes it a issue to award arjuna award to sania for entering the 2nd round of wimbledon where she can take pride of playing against a good player and loosing to her
I just feel pity on ourselves. A girl who can't make it to more than the second round is given sooooo much importance. She is a mediocre player. Don't give me argument that she is best in India. So what? She is famous because of her other possessions apart from tennis skills.
RE:no third round
by Bhatji on Jun 27, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
what other possessions are u talking about - flesh, lean females r better for things.........
by Alick Mendonca on Jun 27, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
Please At least be graceful enough that an Indian Girls is at that level, How many are there??? No thanx to our political/ Industry leaders who should support good sports persons not just Cricket
by Bhatji on Jun 27, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
Oh start blaming everybody except yourself for the moral mess, ite very convenient doing that- Clean your own kitchen before peeping into the neighbours garden
RE:Eye Opener...couldn;t post this on Money link...hence posting here
by chill out on Jun 27, 2007 03:16 PM Permalink
tera yahan kya kaam ...mai tere ko report abuse kar raha hoon