Total 1054 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
sania wears hijab in mecca
by ahmed ahmed on Dec 19, 2006 10:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

any women or lady or girl want to went saudia arabia, then it is comulsory to wear hijab or burqa if you are muslim. if u r not muslim u should wear dupatta and shalwar kameez. it is the rule of saudia araibia. thats why she wear the burqa. now in qatar she never wear buqra. any thing can wear in qatar dubai, u can wear two small pieces of clothes in dubai, bahrain, qatar.

burqa macca may pahen kar koi bada kam nahi ki, ishi misal aisi hay kay billi 100 choohay kha kar haj ko gai.

allah hafiz
ahmed
dubai

RE:sania wears hijab in mecca
by Naveen on Jan 18, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink
wake up men. duniya ko majhab se alag hatkar dekho, ye bahut haseen hai

by Uzair Ahmad on Jan 18, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
Allah kis ko kab Hidayat de dai . Allah se dua karo ki woh hamesha is tarah rahe

by Mohammed Mathin on Feb 19, 2007 08:29 PM  Permalink
achi misal hain

salaamz to u sania
by Thahir Naqash on Dec 19, 2006 09:24 AM  Permalink 

hello dear sania ,...u look gud in this ,, hope u ll continue the same ,,

hello
by amit on Dec 15, 2006 01:55 PM  Permalink 

hi sania ur looking nice ...carry on...

Woooohhhhh.........
by Santy on Dec 14, 2006 05:36 PM  Permalink 

Really Sania you are looking more beautiful in this dress. I will request, please keep it up. So that no body will give any comment to you in future. Please wear this other than the Tennis court. We will be proud to be an Indian...

new fan
by mohammed raziuddin on Dec 14, 2006 04:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i hope saniya will get rank one in next season,
becouse only playing is not enough, she need to
pray namaz time to time, she play all the time good,
but finels and importent matches she was lose so many time.
now i hope god will help saniya
in my view she is number one always
mohammmed razi uddin
native hyderabad
presently in dubai

RE:new fan
by Naveen on Jan 18, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink
u r right, martina hingis, steffi graph & others win earlier because they were praying namaj not practising. wht kind of people you are

RE:RE:new fan
by fayesal siddiqui on Feb 10, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
ok dude.... lissen up.... stop playing " me-the-only-realist-out-here" thats not the point or are u too daft to see thru it....

SAniya
by Hemant Daundkar on Dec 12, 2006 06:04 PM  Permalink 

u looks very nice saniya

sania mania
by nayab on Dec 12, 2006 05:23 PM  Permalink 

aei sania you are looking more pretty, charming and innocent in this dress. keep it up.its best for you. i hope you will continue. more people will love you.

take care

Good
by faheem on Dec 12, 2006 01:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

salaam
Its really good to see sania wearing hijab. see now no one says that she's hot or bla bla ....why....its because of hijab.....this is the miodesty gievn by Allah to every women but only if she maintains it. but it will be really good for her if she wears it every time but when she plays its better for her to cover her body as much as she can. If she is unable to do that then its a sin but for that she should pray to Allah from her Heart and ask for forgiveness as Allah is the best who forrgives his slaves

RE:Good
by Naveen on Jan 18, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink
hi faheem, she still looks hot. hahaha

RE:RE:Good
by fayesal siddiqui on Feb 10, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
well i was right... u are a DAFT

RE:Good
by on Jun 16, 2007 03:54 AM  Permalink
you say Allah gave this modesty to every woman ?

he really wanted to cover his young wives so that no one else could look at them.

he condoned rape and murder, but wanted his wives to cover up. LOL

Good or Bad
by faheem razvi syed on Dec 12, 2006 01:41 AM  Permalink 

Peace be on everyone
I am a fan of Sania Mirza as an indian but not as a muslim. But there is no doubt its good that she maintains the hijab when she goes to Mecca(the holy place). regarding Burqa and Hijab it is compulsory to maintain hijab and not burqa for every women whether muslim or not (i m a muslim)For me she is a perfect Idol for indian women but nor for muslim women. I know that what she wears during matches are absolutely wrong(no doubt) but its hard to do what u want at the place where sania stands. At the end of the day no one has the right to point out her mistakes especially muslims (even i m a muslim) because no muslim is perfect in his life as a muslim. 90 -95 % of the muslims in India, Pakistan nad bangladesh have the wrong beliefs in themselves and commit mistakes(much much bigger sin than for sania not wearing hijab). every muslim makes a mistake somewhere. Its important for every indian muslim to guide her and encourage her instead of pointing out her mistakes. To be honest burqa is not compulsory but hijab is important(not showing her body, body curves, hair). Its hard to judge someones faith just by looking at her(no one knows her heart except ALLAH)

Total 1054 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>