Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100   Older >   >>
RE:HI
by manwinder on Sep 24, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
just keep ur mouth shut !!

n 'cos sumedha has been out, wat r u doin here?

hi
by babu samanta on Sep 24, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink 

poonam is out ,thanks god .poonam is out ,thanks god .poonam is out ,thanks god .poonam is out ,thanks god .poonam is poonam is out ,thanks god .out ,thanks god .poonam is out ,thanks god .

re: poonam
by rohit patel on Sep 24, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink 

hi poonam. u r good singer. your voice is very sweet. i like it.

vote for poonam and kick his critics ass......
by surabhi on Sep 24, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink 

vote for poonam .......

hi poonam
by on Sep 24, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink 

i like u due to very reasons:

1. i like ur voice

2. i like ur boldness as dere r few who spend such hard life

3. most important is onlu u rthe winner for this show , all the best, bye.

VOTE FOR ONLY POONAM
by on Sep 24, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink 

Hi h r u i hope you will B fine and i am very happy to see you on stage of SAREGAMAPA and your voice is so beautifull you realy deserve to AMUL VOI

AND I AM IN PAKISTAN AND ALL OF PAKISTANI LIKE YOU OK MIS POONAM, OUR BEST WISHES FOR ONLY YOU

OK BYE

hameed shah
by samir on Sep 24, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink 

Dil se nikli ek dua hai humari,

Zindagi main mile aapko khusiyan sari,

Bhagwan gam na de aapko kabhi,

Cahe to ek khusi kam kar de humari !

poonam ji ke liye

by priyanka pawar on Sep 24, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
THIS IS BY POONAM TO BABU

HI BABU MEINA SUNA AAP MUJHE PASAND NAHI KARTE

KOI BAAT NAHI

PAR MERE JITNE YA HARNE SE AAPKO KYA FAYDA YA NUKSAN HOGA YEH JANANA CHAHATI HOON

by babu samanta on Sep 24, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
i am nothing against you, i used you vote you also beside sumedha ,but your folowers statre to harass a inoocent girl like sumedha(she is youngest of all , she had no fault in socalled love triangle,she is only shape goat of 2 humbug) , i am totally against you and seek your elemination.

RE:RE:HI
by mayashetty on Sep 24, 2007 09:57 PM  Permalink
i wante you to get out of this forum.you disgusting, psycic, sadist who can not tolerate someone hapiness . god only bless his near and dear ones.

RE:RE:RE:HI
by mayashetty on Sep 24, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink
we are not only supported Poonam as well Sumedha . we all wanted both girls should reach the final.After elimations of sumedha we dont feel like watching the show same as before. but your comments against Poonam using very abusive language is not at all good taste. we dont want any one is very abusive without knowing a perso well.About a girl it can not be tolerated who have girls at home,sisters at home if not sisters then atleast mother should be there.withouta mother you could not born. right
Now think well before abusing.whatever here after say in abusive language it goes directly to their mothers

RE:RE:RE:RE:HI
by randhir puri on Sep 24, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
maya ji, You are very correct,We are much ashamed on role of this STUPID Creation of GOD: BABU.

poonam
by on Sep 24, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

poonam u are winer

RE:poonam
by on Sep 24, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
tumhi jeeto gi

Aneek - The winner.
by shruti choudhary on Sep 24, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink 

Here are the judgements of the contestants in my opinion :-

Raja - Yes, I agree that he is a good singer but only sufi numbers can be expected from him. Hence, He is not versatile enough.

Amanat - A good singer indeed. Gives his songs a lot of emotional back up. Hence, a versatile singer but still Raja is better than him.

Poonam - Pocket size powerhouse. The throw of her voice is awesome. But, that's the only thing that's awesome about her. No sur. Hence, Amanat and Raja are better than her.

ANEEK - Outstanding singer. 100 % emotions, 100 % sur, 100 % versitality. Hence, He is better than the above 3 undoubtedly.

But it hurts me badly to accept the fact that, Aneek is not getting enough votes just because people hate his mentor Himesh Reshammiya. If you vote out a singer just because you dislike his mentor, then this show will no longer be a talent hunt show cuz all the undeserving people will win.
So, I request all Aneek fans to vote for him as much as they can and support him. Or else we will loose another superb singer yet again.

Vote for ANEEK!!
Thanks.

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100   Older >   >>