Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
yalgar ho
by nikhat ali on Sep 26, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink 

pls vote for yalgar gharana

pls vote for poonam
by nikhat ali on Sep 26, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

poonam tum daromat public tumhare saat hai. friends pls vote for poonam. poonam ki last performance thodi week thi magar she is such a good singer. not good better than them except ama..

RE:pls vote for poonam
by babu samanta on Sep 26, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
SHE IS OUT

amanat is the best
by nikhat ali on Sep 26, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

raja tum sukhvinder & kailash ke gaane chhodke koi aur singer ke gaane gaa ke batao. tum se achchha amanat hai jo har tarha ke gaane gaa sakta hai. friends pls vote for amanat & vote out to raja.

RE:amanat is the best
by babu samanta on Sep 26, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
DONI VOTE A PAKI CHAKDE INDIA.

blessings
by on Sep 26, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink 

Poonam,

You are just great. Dont think about your past, think about your next. Fire at your song comes from your proverty dont forget that. Dont think about your first love think about who are love you.India will love you. I am from Tripura but never vote for NIRUPAMA alway voting for you as I belive that You are the best. About your singing, please think about your low nodes these are very week. I alway pray to god for you, God bless you my little Sister.My mail address is free_70boy@yahoo.co.in Mail me.

From Manna Majumder, Agartala, Tripura

respect
by on Sep 26, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink 

Poonam,

You are just great. Dont think about your past, think about your next. Fire at your song comes from your proverty dont forget that. Dont think about your first love think about who are love you.India will love you. I am from Tripura but never vote for NIRUPAMA alway voting for you as I belive that You are the best. About your singing, please think about your low nodes these are very week. I alway pray to god for you, God bless you my little Sister.My mail address is free_70boy@yahoo.co.in Mail me.

Pls vote for poonam
by apeksha on Sep 26, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink 

pls vote for poonam as she is the best singer amongst all the singers. she deserves to win. all the best poonam. we all love u a lot.

28th Friday Theme- Gazal songs
by Louis Maxim on Sep 26, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chief Guest for Friday - King of Ghazal - Jagjit Singh and Pt. Jasraj Ji (Isnt that perfect?)

Each Contestants are going to sing two songs each on Friday and Saturday..

Aneek Dhar - 1) laaga chunri mien daag by manna dey

2) chupke chupke raat din by ghulam ali

Raja Hasan- 1) ye dil to hai (Ghulam Ali)

2) Jhanak Jhanak Tori Baaje Payaliya (Manna Dey)

Saturday -

Chief Guest for Saturday - Team of Om Shanti Om - Farah Khan and Deepika Padukone (SRK might come.. not yet confirmed.. )

Aneek Dhar - 1) Tu Hi Tu Satarangi Re (Dil Se)

2) Main Agar Kahun (Om Shanti Om)

Raja Hasan- 1) Chal Chhaiya Chhaiya (Dil Se)

Will be updated soon%u2026 Stay glued%u2026

Louis D'Souza

Kuwait

RE:28th Friday Theme- Gazal songs
by preeti on Sep 26, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
Who is finally out...can u confirm??

RE:RE:28th Friday Theme- Gazal songs
by preeti on Sep 26, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
Poonam should sing " Aaj jaane ki zid na karo" by Farida khanum

by Louis Maxim on Sep 26, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Poonam is out Preeti, dont doubt at all. I am always giving right information. If not no one will believe my word.

by Manisha on Sep 26, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
is it sure that she i mean punam is out

by Louis Maxim on Sep 26, 2007 09:55 PM  Permalink
YES Manisha , she is out, that's so sad, but true. But she has done one great thing . she has adopted a6 yrs old girl called Simron. she is very prity & looks so cute. Hats- off to Poonam.

by Jay UK on Sep 27, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
hey louis i agree with u i m also a great fan of poonam u r not spreading any false rumors i know that u r a true person teach something to babu.

with love
by anjali on Sep 26, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hai Poonam
You are winner in India voice because you are a daughter of Indian.

RE:with love
by deepak on Sep 26, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
so what do u feel about raja n aneek

r they sons of americans or africans?????
look b4 what u say

HI
by deepak_suzlon@rediffmail.com on Sep 26, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink 

YOUR ARE VERY SMART, AND VERY LOOKING SMILL.

I AM WISH TO YOU THIS COMPETITION

DEEPAK SHARMA

BHOPAL

LATEST NEWZZZZZZZZZZZ
by abhijit on Sep 26, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

amanat is outtttttttttttttttttttt

RE:LATEST NEWZZZZZZZZZZZ
by preeti on Sep 26, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
I wish this is true

RE:LATEST NEWZZZZZZZZZZZ
by Louis Maxim on Sep 26, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
Bogus news Ratika, You will see Raja, Aneek & Amanat on 5th october. One of them will be the winner second runner up and 3rd will be the 2nd runner up.

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>