Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
Aneek you are the best,
by s man on Sep 26, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please vote for Aneek

Hi
by on Sep 26, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amanat &Poonam R the Best.

THey should b the winners.

ONE>>>>FROM>>>PAK

&

ONE>>>FROM>>>INDIA>

Wh at...U...GUYS...SAY?????

RE:Hi
by Abhinav Choudhury on Sep 27, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink
U R Right, But Last 2 Are Aneek and Amanat (2 Bhai)

she is the best
by on Sep 26, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink 

every mentor including Ismiele make the plan to out Poonam which is not fair.we know how much potential devoo had(last winner)but Ismile was fully devoted to him.we the indian has a long tradition of moral values & brotherhoodness. so we praise & give the votes to pakistani.poonam is a good singer &human being.She is only who has not demanded the votes on region basis. she is an ideal model for any indian or south asian girl. so i pray to god She will be the winner of contest. i appel the people to vote him and stop that who are marketing her bachground Prashant ,New Delhi

PRAYER
by meghana on Sep 26, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HI, POONAM

U R JUST NOT CALLED POCKET SIZED POWER HOUSE BUT IT REALLY SUMMARISES UR LIFE. U HAVE GONE THROUGH SO MUCH IN UR LIFE STILL UR ARE ALWAYS SMILING. KEEP GOING LIKE THIS & U WILL WIN EVERYBODY WHO COMES IN UR CONTACT. NEVER CHANGE COME WHAT MAY COME. WHATEVER HAS HAPPENED IN UR LIFE U HAVE TAKEN THE POSITIVE & LEFT THE NEGATIVE BEHIND, BE LIKE THIS ALWAYS.

AND ALL THE BEST FOR THE CONTEST . I PRAYER TO GOD THAT YOU GET MORE THAN WHAT U & UR MOTHER DESERVE.

BYE

MEGHANA

RE:PRAYER
by randhir puri on Sep 26, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
Babu,What's problem with you?

Pls Vote and Vote only Poonam a Talented Singer.

by mayashetty on Sep 26, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink
you know na puriji he is jealous of our beti POONAM.he must not get a job anywhere , not vome up life like POONAM - he is so much frustated to damage her -he have no guts to say or stand against . we are only watching her performance - but he is watching her - find a fault in her.

by randhir puri on Sep 26, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
Maya ji Thanks, I hope, now Babu will return to right path.He lacks guidance.I advised him to behave in a manner like a gentle person.

Ypur Primands might do change this fellow.

Maya ji ,I wish to express our heeartiest thanks for ur consistantly support to Poonam beti. I pray to God for her Bright Future.

Puri

RE:ROYAL PUPPY OF BENGAL
by Abhinav Choudhury on Sep 26, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
Now I Join Aneek's Camp
Please All Indians Vote 4 Aneek

RE:RE:ROYAL PUPPY OF BENGAL
Now I Join Aneek's Camp

RE:RE:RE:ROYAL PUPPY OF BENGAL
Now I Join Aneek's Camp

Poonam Didi what a voice you have.My name is Munna. I am also going there very soon after you.please reply me at
by om panda on Sep 26, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink 

YOU ARE A STAR.ME & MY FRIENDS, WE ALL LOVE YOU.

Louis Do for what this Discussion Board is meant.
by randhir puri on Sep 26, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PPLS PlS DON'T MAKE IT FALSE NEWS BULLETIN.

ENJOY THE Programme on coming Friday.

Puri

RE:Louis Do for what this Discussion Board is meant.
by Louis Maxim on Sep 26, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink
wHAT FALSE NEWS bULLETIN, jUST TELL ME WHER E i HAVE WRITTEN ANYTHING FALSE. PLEASE REPLY ME, SHOW MY MISTAKE, DON'T ACCUSE ME FOR NOTHING.

RE:RE:Louis Do for what this Discussion Board is meant.
by mayashetty on Sep 26, 2007 10:50 PM  Permalink
Sorry Louis on behalf of Puriji. just all vote for Poonam.

by randhir puri on Sep 26, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
Maya ji, Very very thanks for ur soo kind words and support to OUR BETI POONAM.

With regards,

Puri

by Louis Maxim on Sep 27, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink
Maya, me to from Karantaka, Udupi. Randhir Puri has to explain me where I did false statement, no one can accuse me just like that. So many times I have written that Poonam is like Latha Mangeshkar is that not enough to highlight her talent?

Louis D'Souza

Kuwait.

RE:RE:Louis Do for what this Discussion Board is meant.
by Louis Maxim on Sep 27, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
Puri, Why you don't you want to accept the truth that Poonam is out? No website spreads rumors. Ofcourse, if we are not ready accept it than only its rumors. India beat Pakisthan in finals in T20 cup also is a rumor, your existence itself is a rumor! ok? Foolish human being. You are like a frog in a well, don't know what happens outside the world.

by randhir puri on Sep 27, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
Louis, What's problem with you if I don't agree with you. You keep your stolen informations with you only,We aremuch aware of Meida and informations.

by Louis Maxim on Sep 27, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
You start selling Bhel Puri, Mr. Puri you are good for that, you don't have brains. After Poonam elimination now new result have come. All 3 Raja , Aneek & Amanat got 10/10 marks for Saturday's show. And Puri, Maya & Sarojini are still voting for Poonam, I haven't seen such stupid ladies in my life.

by randhir puri on Sep 27, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink
Shut Up Louis.Don't be over smmart.I keep ppls like u in my pocket.OK get lost.

Poonam is away from Politics.
by randhir puri on Sep 26, 2007 08:05 PM  Permalink 

Himesh made her Loss by quoting her family story and reminding the public for emotionally blackmailing Poona.

Pls condemn HIMESH as Much one can do it.

Puri

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>