The voting system is not the best way to select the winners. It is once again repeated here like earlier SA RE GA MA s, Vineet and himani lost to debojeet (inferior). Sameer was in finals (not deseving) than Pavani, neha and Abhrokanti. Same way Raja (inferior) is in than Poonam and Sumedha, all just due to mighty game of money behind SMS game. Please stop fooling the public. GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SAAAAAAAAA REEEEEEEEEEEEE GAAAAAAAAAAAA MAAAAAAAAA PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
YOU WONT BE HAPPY IN YOUR LIFE. WHAT ALL YOU SAID AGAINST POONAM - USING ABUSIVE, CHEAP WORDS- YOU HAVE ANSWER TO GOD.NOT US.I PREY GOD -GIVE YOU 6 GIRLS - HOUSE FULL OF GIRLS. THIS IS THE BEST PUNISHMENT TO YOU FOR ABUSING POONAM.MS.SAROJINI & ME. THAT TIME YOU THINK OF POONAM AND US IN THIS FORUM.
RE:BABU SAMANTHA
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 12:18 AM Permalink
This Discussion Board gave us to know how some cheap ppls r in our country.May God give them some sence to comment.
Its very open secret how poorly I abused such persons,The Badd-duaen dil se jo mere nili hai woh apna rang Jaroor Chhodengi. But ,I pray for them May God bless them true sence.
THIS PLATE FORM GAVE ME FEW GOOD RELATIONS ( MAYA JI,NITU, SHRESHTHA as SISTERS AND NOBLE DAUGHTERS like Kaweri and Kadambari and sons like ABHINAV, S.Man, rb )WHOM I CAN NEVER FORGET,BESIDES, I GOT TO KNOW THE CHEAPEST PERSONS ON THIS EARTH....BABU & ......
RE:RE:BABU SAMANTHA
by mayashetty on Sep 29, 2007 12:35 AM Permalink
Puri ji!! you are not all abused others the way they abused Poonam.i can not imagine such a cheap person still exsist. Through this forum i came to know good human being like you . and more shocking i never expect such cheap person also still there to comment about everything except music. I have no brothers - you are my brother now. Mr.Louis - dont Cooment anything about we are talking about our story. 1st of all why are you reading this if you dont like leave it.AS we dont go and see each forum what all writen about just move on next message. but even if you say - who cares.we dont care about anyone. Regards MAYAshetty
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 12:45 AM Permalink
Maya ji, You made me for sentimental.I can't stop my tears, ..............................................
The rsepect what you gave me more than any thing one may earn on this earth. Maya ji, Your this brother shall always be in ur shadow. If you can view me thru my web cam My dear sister maya ji,.....I can't stop my emotions.I never bother ill mannered persons who so ever Louis or babu, I used as much as cheap words for them as they desreve so.
May god bless you ...happiness and prosperity.
From now onward, I shall never open this Discussion Board. ...pls keep remembering your this Brother 094172-91919, and email address. rkpuri5149@yahoo.co.in
by mayashetty on Sep 29, 2007 12:53 AM Permalink
iam crying puri bhaiya. i can not stop crying. what can we do expt crying till this time siting infront of computer. i will add ur name in my yahoo id.As you said even my daughter married and left for her husband's place i never cried this much as today i am crying.
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 01:13 AM Permalink
Meri Behana, my son just sitting by my side and he is looking me very calm.He too did not shed a single tear.He is very noble boy,He asks me ,papa.......Poonam didi gayegi aur gati rahegi, uski awaaz saari dunia mae goonje gi.
Maya ji, Poonam ke ka dil ro raha thha aur aakhen dunia ko dikhaney ke liye hans rahi thi.
I am already up set with my one daughter very far away from me, I got shock to hear the results defeating her in votes of 25000 only,
WE Love her very much ,Poonam , I know , u shall never read our comments, but Beti....hamari Duaen ...tumhare liye hamesha rahengi
My darling Poonam!!my daughter is your age.she is married and settled in Brussels. i want my daughter to be like you but it dint happen. after watching you i saw my beti in you. i can not control my tears. it hurts me so much - when your mother and adopted girl crying. i am also crying.i am not the one who cry easily but i can not control my tears.Politics played well to get you out of SAREAGAMAPA.how can indians be so in human. only 25000 votes.Amanat ali should have gone instead of you.what is vishava yuth- who made it?what a voice - that song kuhu kuhu bole - as Richa sharma said you are good soul it shows in each and every song. if Ganjendra singh could be there he wont let you go out but your bad luck he is not there.
STAR VOICE OF INDIA -- NOW GAJENDRA SINGH IS THERE. HE IS GIVING A WILD CARD ENTRY ALL VOTED OUT PARTICIPANTS. TILL HE WAS WITH ZEE THE SYSTEM WAS THERE .ONCE HE GONE WITH HIM EVERYTHING IS GONE. BEST WISHES TO POONAM DONT WORRY AS PANDIT JASRAJJI SAID -- NOT ANYONE CAN BECOME CLASSICAL SINGERS BUT PLAY BACK SINGERS.YOU HAVE TO CHOOSE WHICH WAY YOU WANT TO GO. BETTER CHOOSE -CLASSICAL.THERE NO ONE CAN ABUSE YOU . AS DID HERE
RE:I CAN NOT CONTROL MY TEARS,POONAM!!!1
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 12:06 AM Permalink
Maya ji, May God Bless you !! We love you too. I can't type even a single character. ....POnam ,we love you too much ,Poonam ..Pls don't be dis-appointed,....Pls........................................................................................
RE:I CAN NOT CONTROL MY TEARS,POONAM!!!1
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 12:38 AM Permalink
Babul ki Duaen Leti Jaa ,Ja jujhko sukhi Sansar miley.....................................
Poonam Live Long.
Beti, we love you, Though we are attched with you due to your sweet voice and Noble character,But,,,we ......can't stop our Tears............................................
poonam u r a very very good singer,..u sing very beatifuly..and u r very beautiful from inside..plz keep singing like this in the same way....i always voted for u a lot.. i m feeling very bad now cause u hav been voted out..plz keep singing always for ur fans..will miss u lot..
Its unfair towards other singers but after your elemenation, I don't intend to continue watching the program saregamapa. May God Bless you and you become a legendary singer like lataji and ashaji...All the best... bye.
RE:good wishes
by on Sep 29, 2007 12:36 AM Permalink
i love amanat we all wotes for amant forever u r the best singer u r absulutly finlist u r the best i love u u r voice
RE:good wishes
by mayashetty on Sep 29, 2007 01:07 AM Permalink
we wont vote for anyone. if you love it is your problem . you vote one continously. why outside votes are not enough.because of him poonam is elimated. we dont vote anyone expt poonam & sunedha