Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
RE:At last!!!!
by mayashetty on Sep 29, 2007 01:35 AM  Permalink
why till today you are breathing with life support with oxygen , now you breathing your own,dont worry!!! you need it very soon. - As pt.jasraj said Poonam is a classical singer.oh!! you are going by looks - ya i agreed. you know
one proverb-- kadde kho kya maloom hai ghane ka suhand--( what donkey knows about the music) it .is best suits you. continue.Laluji promised - SO why are you jealous - he is not give you a job?may be you must be jealous of POONAM . she came up in life on her -like some people -- who are siting at paaaap ka kamayise. why Poonam should oil him when you are ready to send your own people to oil him and get a job. may be you have done it and saying here how can one get a job. go ahead may be you are experienced in TEN MAALISH BOOT BOLISH!!!!!! best of luck for your bussiness to get a job by doing oil massage.
once again i thank you for your advice how to get a job by doing oil massage . why cant you publish a book by doing oil massage it will so much helpful for your coming genaration

RE:RE:At last!!!!
by Sandeep Shivhare on Sep 29, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink
please I request not to compare anyone. They all are good in some or the other respect. And I guess in this world no one is perfect. Since last 10 contestant everyone was a good singer in there own way. So please dont give your expert advice, Because every voice have its own beauty, and you can understand this when you see a crying baby can have a smile on his face just after hearing the voice of his mother.

RE:At last!!!!
by ekjot singh on Sep 29, 2007 01:43 AM  Permalink
hi ansu barik may be u r right that she is getting sympathy votes...but don't u think if people r voting for sympathy than she must have won but i think thats not right as she is voted out this time because last week she didn't perform well and she is voted out and please keep the sympathy thing out of it and u must see her hungama ho geya and independance day performance and tell me than that she is not a good singer and she not deserve this.....

by ekjot singh on Sep 29, 2007 01:47 AM  Permalink
and now she has proved so much she will be idol for many people.......so must learn from her not say soething bullshit like this for her.......

by mayashetty on Sep 29, 2007 01:54 AM  Permalink
KADDE KO KYA MALOOM HAI GNANEGA SUGANDD-SYMPATHY VOTES- she is not standing for election. only people who can not see a girl struggling to come up in life can not digest the fact being poor background how can she reach the top4. when they have money to pay bribe to get a seat,bribe to get pass marks, in their life bribing only their way of life to reach top. now they can not see without bribing - how can she enter competite with others. only those who have money power can give competiton to them not POONAM.people like - raise paaapke bigde hue betoonko

RE:RE:RE:At last!!!!
by mayashetty on Sep 29, 2007 02:04 AM  Permalink
Mr.sandeep, you are right what all you said, first they must be beautiful human being at heart to enjoy all those thing which you said here.to enjoy babies smile after crying with tears on her eyes. only who are good human being can enjoy all this, not inhumans.Mr.Ansu.They dont deserve to compare with animals. animals love us when they love them .when good singer like POONAM voted out i am not saying only Poonam is good what happened to a guy from mumbai? doesnt he sang well?what about harpreet-some one here wrote rubbish about him - while singing how he makes faces- actually what all thses guys expected from singer -other than music?

Hi Poonam
by Asmita on Sep 29, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink 

Today is the worst day.I am not able to control my feelings.If there is God U shud get the offer frm music directors very soon.Every contempory legends have admired u.Like Asha ji ,jggit Singh ji and all.I really feel proud of u.You are really grt singer, person ,human being. I love u Poonam. If u get any offer pls send me a mail. I and my husband will really happy to hear that. We will wait for that day.

hi poonam
by on Sep 29, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink 

First of all a heartiest congragulations to u

for ur fantastic success in the show.You were truely the shaan of the show.....And plz dnt feel sorry or upset for that u have eliminated now.For us,For the whole world;I m sure,u wil b the same poonam,who has win all hearts by her excellent,marvellous,fantastic,original & commendable singing!!

The adjectives are really less to describe u!!

Just remember one thing........let anything happen in life......dnt get upset or nvr give up........coz success is nearby only!!Asa far as ur fans are concerned we all are always there for u,with u & will always b with u through thick & thin!!

Just keep it up ur work as u are doing now.

our BEST WISHES are always there only for u!

take care......

Be positive
by on Sep 29, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink 

Hello Poonam

You know better the meaning of your name. I really shocked after listening the result. Be cautious and courageous you are the great and will be. I am your well wisher. I always voted you more than 200 at once from my own email ID and others ID from Nepal. Your career is singing so go ahead, dont worry. If you need any kind of help pls remember me.

God grace you.

Poonam Cheer Up
by on Sep 29, 2007 12:59 AM  Permalink 

I was bold over by your "Vande Mataram Song", you touched my soul(I never knew anything about you...first of all remove your whatever you were saying about your childhood in your profile. this is my sincere request..world is cruel).

Ashaji has already saw the talent... spark in you. You are brilliant and you are the best among all contestants.I hope, Ashaji will recommend and suggest you to a huge singing break.

All our wishes from the bottom of the heart is with you.

You will shine like bright shining star in your life.

I live very very far away about 10,000 miles away from India. (I am yet to see your singing and the elimination)I would like to help you in some way in your life. You are very very dear to us.

My only request and sincere advise to you..is do not expose your back ground to anyone... there is a saying "Nadi Moola and Rishi Moola nobody should know" meaning "wherever the river was born or the saint's roots should not be known". You are a treasure, if you were born in a different country, you would not have to face these kind of comments on the other hand they would have appreciated and complemented for your effort and your coming so far with your sincere effort. There is lot of cultural differences...I feel very sad you have to go thru these events...you will go thru....your have a bright future ahead....keep hope..hope...hope...dont give up..

You may be in your tears...no one is to wipe.

Still I have not seen the show...but I can feel your pai

poonam be positive and shine like a star
by on Sep 29, 2007 12:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Poonam dont get dissapointed ,we all are there for you.I am also from lucknow ,learned music from Bhatkhande music college .Now I am in USA ,I am coming to Lucknow in October,will you meet me?If yes reply my mail and give me your phone number.I want to do something 4 you.You have struggeled a lot ,with GOD's grace not any more.God bless you.

your friend and wellwisher

Dr.Garima

RE:poonam be positive and shine like a star
by mayashetty on Sep 30, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink
Thanks Dr.Garima,good people are still there for Poonam.you should go back and read very abusive langauges - towards Poonam. we 4 persons are here to fight against abusive language towards Poonam.
If you have time go through the old messages.
myself.Randhir puriji, sarojini, neetu, one little girl -kadambari whose id has stolen by one of the abusers
we will fight till last when they stop abusing her-Poonam.
god bless you & your family. please help poonam .we will be more happy to hear the good news.

Poonam beti, tumahari iss trah rukhsat ...... beti, kia betion ke maa baap ko issi trah hi Rotey rehna padega?????????????????????????????
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 12:50 AM  Permalink 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Poonam beti, tumahari iss trah rukhsat ...... beti, kia betion ke maa baap ko issi trah hi Rotey rehna padega?????????????????????????????
by randhir puri on Sep 29, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink 

Babu tere Keede Paden. Tu hansna chahey tau tri Cheekhen niklen.

Dunia ki Buri se Buri Bimari babu Tujhko Lagey.

Poonam Cheer up
by on Sep 29, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink 

Poonam you are the best. Ashaji has already saw the talent spark in you. I hope, she will recommend and suggest you to a huge singing break.

All our wishes from the bottom of the heart is with you.

You will shine like bright shining star in your life.

Console
by on Sep 29, 2007 12:37 AM  Permalink 

Hi POONAM..this is a big blow of this eve.it really hurt me.I must pray for u that you will get your goal very soon & I just waiting for that day when you will be awarded for best female playback singer in the world.

I want to give you a complement that u are looking very sweet when you r smiling.So keep smiling forever....don't cry plz...........

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>