Total 6403 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Hi friends.......................
by randhir puri on Feb 24, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink 

We miss Poonam beti. May God bless her all the best.
With best of all,
rkpuri

Namaste Poonam ji
by on Feb 21, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink 

I dont know that you will get this message or not ,,,,, me and my family (Father and Mother) are really a very great fan of you ,,,,,Poonam we want to listen your voice so please concentrate in singing nor anchoring or ne thing else...... i want you to be in the top of all the female singers....

Rahul Dutta

hi
by biswajit on Feb 19, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink 

Sumedha sings for Deepika
Remember Sumedha Karmahe? The 'Chattisgarh Ki Barbie doll' is quite busy these days for good reason. The singer recently made a flying start in Bollywood after lending her voice to Om Shanti Om girl Deepika Padukone. We spoke to Sumedha about the exciting development in her career?I've recently sung a romantic duet with Raja Hasan for director Nikhil Advani's upcoming film "Chandni Chowk to China". It has Akshay Kumar in the lead. Besides this, I've sung a duet with Shaan. Apart from this, I have sung an item number and a romantic duet for an untitled project. I recently sang for a Bengali movie too. I'm just making the most of every opportunity that's coming my way," says Sumedha. Mahesh Bhatt signed you for his film while you were still a participant in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. Have you been approached to sing for his movie Jannat? "Not yet, but I'm in touch with Mukesh Bhatt and by the end of this month we'll have a meeting for the recording." We've heard that the leading director has advised you to look into acting as well. Are you keen? "No, I'm not looking at acting as I want to concentrate on my singing career. Taking up acting will distract me from my primary task i.e. singing. In the recent past I have got offers from Zee next and other channels for acting in serials. But the fact is that singing is what I do best, whereas to become an actress I'll have to groom myself in acting." Are you still in contact with your fellow contestants? "Yes, especial

hello
by shaik afifa on Feb 17, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink 

poonam we miss u alot

HI
by biswajit on Feb 15, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink 

sumedha sang for deepika in chadnichowk to china with raja and shaan.

Keep it up
by Mithilesh Malson on Feb 13, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink 

Hi Poonam

There is magic in your voice, You would be No. 1 in Play back singing in Industry.

I Wish you best of luck

Thanks
Mithilesh Yadav
m.malson@rediffmail.com

BORE WITHOUT POONAM
by rajesh gupta on Jan 07, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink 

HE POONAM JI WHERE R U ? WE ARE MISSING U ALOT,WE ARE CRAZY FOR YOUR VOICE.PLS COME SE COME KOI ALBUM TO NIKALO.

POONAMJI ,,,,THE NEW NIGHTINGLE OF INDIA
by ashok on Jan 05, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink 

KYA JAANU SAJAN (LATAJIS BEST)
by ashok on Nov 20, 2007 10:22 PM | Hide replies

KYA JAANU SAJAN
HOTI HAI KYA GUM KI SHAM
JAL UTHE SAU DIYE
JAB LIYA TERA NAAM
KYA JAANU SAJAN

POONAMJI CAN YOU PLEASE SING THIS SONG FOR US,,,IN YOUR NEXT SHOW,,,,THIS SONG IS VERY CLOSE TO MY HEART

hi sumedha
by biswajit on Dec 20, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink 

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR ANCHORING PROGRAMME NAMELY ROKED THE DHUNN IN ZEE NEXT. WISH YOUR SUCESSFULL PROFESSINAL LIFE.

Total 6403 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>