Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
first mussarat and now poonam..............very bad
by bhawana sharma on Sep 30, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink 

actually this time raja should be eliminated .no doubt he is good singer but doesn't deserve win.aneek is very good but his voice is not mature. amanat is the WINNER,agar public ko thodi bhi music ki samjh hai.actually mussarat,amanat,poonam final main hone the.poonam is very ,very good singer and she deserve to win.but..........ok what we can do,after poonam got eliminated saregamapa main maza nahi raha.but only becoz of amanat we ill see.if anybody has poonam contact info tell me.poonam we will miss u and im sure one day u will be great singer in bollywood u deserve it.

PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD
by tanyaatcrush on Sep 30, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink 

PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTER WITH A WILD CARD PLZ BRING POONAM BACK NO MATTE

hiiiiiiiii
by hrishabh sah on Sep 30, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink 

hi poonam main Rishabh sah ..

i m ur favorite fan ....

I love ur ur music and ur smile....

My love to poonam
by Priyanka Tiwari on Sep 30, 2007 11:23 AM  Permalink 

Hi Iam Archana

Poonam I was shocked when i saw u r elimination, but don't worry we females have the courage to find our own ways ,never let urself sad because of all this,because in our country it is females only who are against females and some males like HR.I voted u every week 10 votes not because of your sad story but becaue of your talent.My good wishes are always with you .Keep your morale high and move on world is witing for you.

Injustice with Poonam
by Bindumadhav Kalele on Sep 30, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Indian's are not accepting that the girls or ladies are top and they are proud of India. They are pressing ladies and demotivating them. I am not authorised person to say that every competition should be for girls and boys (i.e. girl champion and boy champion) means 2 champions. But I think the computation arrangers may not think about this. They are not differing and want to change the attitude of Indian. Till the change the girls has to suffer. We will always talk about the rights of the women. We all wait for the day any genders are all on one platform and justified.

RE:Injustice with Poonam
by on Sep 30, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
HI I AM AGREE WITH YOU AND IT IS PATHETIC MOST WOMEN ARE AGAINST WOMEN.

RE:Injustice with Poonam
by tanyaatcrush on Sep 30, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
HI I AGREE WITH THE FAT THAT YOU R SAYING THIS IS BEACUSE OF BLOODY HIMESH RESHMIA

hi
by on Sep 30, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

last night amanat got a chance ,did poonam got any chance?

RE:hi
by on Sep 30, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
PLEASE READ GET INSTAD OF GOT.

HI
by on Sep 30, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink 

you can watch sumedha'programme with junnaid during dulhan serial

RE:Guys Think Why final is now being held between three?
by bahrainiya on Sep 30, 2007 04:33 AM  Permalink
ur such a RACIST n a narrow minded person!!

RE:Guys Think Why final is now being held between three?
by on Sep 30, 2007 06:43 AM  Permalink
hey satya..i dont know abt wht the zee tv ppl want or not. but what u are saying is wrong for sure. poonum was an excellent singer but so are the other 3 finalists. and even tho i myself am an indian i think this whole thing shudnt be biased. ppl shldnt vote for pakistan or india but for the best singer...as poonam herself said. if u notice raja even tho a very good singer can only sing in one genre...even the judges say tht. if he goes into another genre he messes up. and as for aneek well he's getting most of his votes b/c of himesh and how himesh always begs veiwers to vote for aneek. aneek is a good singer but not as good as raja or amanat. and as for amanat he can sing in every genre. his voice is good for sad, romantic and happy songs...gazals, kavalis everything. didnt u hear what jagjit singh had to say abt him? so if you just stop thinking abt the pakistan and india issue am sure u'll also agree tht amanat is a better singer. and i think its very immature to say tht dont let amanat win just b/c he's a pakistani. open your ears and vote for the better SINGER regardless of where he is from. this is afterall a talent show.

Sorrow
by on Sep 30, 2007 01:48 AM  Permalink 

The sorrowful spirit finds rest when united with a similar one. Theey jion affectionately,

as astranger is cheered when he sees another strange in a strange land.Hearts that are united through the medium of sorrow will not be separated by the the glory of happiness.

He who has not looked on sorrow will never see joy

Poonam your journey starts now....
by abhishek saxena on Sep 30, 2007 01:40 AM  Permalink 

Hi Poonam, I don know how to react on your elimination as you are outstanding and I started watching sAREGAMAPA because of you, but I'm sure that you will win the world by your sensational singing and your Hard work plus your dedication towards MUSIC. I'm a Fan of Mr. Sonu Niigaam and I find the same intensity of music in our life too So please cheerup and forget everything except your attitude of singing. I want to buy your CDs, Please release some CDs...

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>