............................................................................................................................. ............................................................................................................................. ....................................................................................... They are Deaf,dumb and Blind. Patthar ka dil hai zee TV organisers ka.
Once I had said that zee tv is not promoting singers but it is promoting it sown channel and Films being produced by some Producers music directed my its mentors.It seems true now.
No one cares for Talented Pooanm who needs Moral support.Even, Organisers of this Show did not gaive Moral Support to Poonam.
It hurts me to write and express my feelings and emotions here on this Board.
Only , I respect Mrs Mayashetty ji Her noble words encouraged me to express my feelings.
One should have his own feelings and programmes. I don't wish ZEe TV should follow any other Channel But Zee TV should do more great than any one has done earlier,This sa re..was at its extreme on Zenith when there were 10 Contestants.Now, ......... they are promoting there own interests.Nobody is caring Talented Singers. Yeh log(contestants..Poonam and others) apna ghar baar chhod kar inke darr pe baithhey rahe ,Kis-liye? Humilate hone ke liye? Shame -Shame on part of Zee TV.
Mr jatin pandit used his Veeto Power and allowed to participate Abhaas to try his luck in contest. Even , Mussarat, Junaid etc who were in Yellow room were Given chance to participate. Poonam never saw Yellow room, I understand its all for good Luck to Poonam that sge gor ride of from these Mockers(not Mentors)
Anyway, Maya ji pls.........
It hurts me when I find this Page .......with partial attitude.
My tears are yet not dry. I can't bear more insult to my sweet
Hi!!To All. If gajendra singh was with ZEE TV he could have done soemthing for Poonam as he is doing the same helping contestants in STAR PLUS-VOICE OF INDIA. He gave them one more change all voted out contestants.Then Wild card entry- GAJENDRA SINGH is a good human being with man of substance. here new Porduction house taken over from gajendra singh ----we can not expect same from them Recently when i saw him in STAR PLUS -VOICE OF INDIA WITH SAME MUSICIANS- with Anchor SHAAN - may be POONAM's BAD LUCK. She should have gone there.Life should have been changed forever -for POONAM Any way i dont want to loose hopes. i am a fighter i will fight for POONAM. she should have what she deserves Best wishes & have nice day. good luck for all of you are there for her.
Hi!Nitu,Srishty.,Puriji & who are all think without POONAM , saregamapa lost it charm. More than ELIMINATION -The way ALL the GURU'S acted ,when she eliminated shows -THEY ARE ALL TRYING TO AVOID THEIR FACE INFRONT OF CAMERA- BUT COULD NOT HIDE.I EXPECTED IT FROM ISMAIL &HR.but not from Vishal & shekar.when last time SUMEDHA ELIMINATED - THEY WE R AL UPSET LIKE US, but VISHAL called Immeadiatly inform sumedha's elimination & offered her a song - asking if she is free- this makes what kind of persons they are. i have highest regards for Vishal & shekar but now it vanished into thins air.POOR POONAM - when she openly asked to arrange a guru- not even a single GURU replied her back . REALISE EVERYTHING IS NOT WELL FOR POONAM IN SAREGAMAPA.IN THEIR OWN WORDS THEY ARE ALL STRUGGLED TO COME UP IN THEIR OWN WAY. THEN WHY THEY ARE NOT HELPING HER TO FIND A GURU? SHE FACED SUCH HUMILATION INFRONT OF CAMERA - I AM STILL CRYING IT IS LIKE IT HAPPENED TO MY DAUGHTER.think about position of POONAM. ONE WORD I WANT TO TELL -AL THE GURUS AND ZEE TV: YESTER YEAR ACTORS -BHAGWAN,MEENA KUMARI,BHARAT BHOOSHAN- ONCE THEY WERE LIVED LIKE A KING & QUEEN IN THEIR DAYS BUT WHAT HAPPENED TO THEM AFTER WORDS. WHEN MEENAKUMARI - HER BODY WAS LYING IN HOSPITAL FOR NOT PAYING HER MEDICAL BILLS. BHARATBHOOSHAN-- AT THE TIME OF HIS DEATH - HE WAS LIVING IN CHAWL BHAGWAN - HAD 10 CARS AT HIS TIME - AFTER THAT HE USED TO LIVE DOING SMALL ROLES. WHY I AM SAYING THIS IS - TODAY THEY MAY SHINE BUT DONT KNOW W
RE:REPLY TO SAREGAMAPA-LOST ALL IT IS GRACE.WITHOUT POONAM!
by on Oct 01, 2007 12:06 PM Permalink
SAREGAMAPA LOST ALL ITS CHARMS WHEN SUMEDHA WAS ELIMINITED FORCEFULLY , BUT SHE IS IN TOP NOW AND ALREADY A PLAYBACK SINGER.
RE:RE:REPLY TO SAREGAMAPA-LOST ALL IT IS GRACE.WITHOUT POONAM!
by on Oct 01, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
SAREGAMAPA LOST ALL ITS CHARMS WHEN SUMEDHA WAS ELIMINITED FORCEFULLY , BUT SHE IS IN TOP NOW AND ALREADY A PLAYBACK SINGER.
RE:RE:RE:REPLY TO SAREGAMAPA-LOST ALL IT IS GRACE.WITHOUT POONAM!
by on Oct 01, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
RE:RE:RE:RE:REPLY TO SAREGAMAPA-LOST ALL IT IS GRACE.WITHOUT POONAM!
by on Oct 01, 2007 12:12 PM Permalink
mayaji don't worry ,bappida will give poonam a chance. btw do you think anything better just like to help to promote the carrier of this girls.
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:REPLY TO SAREGAMAPA-LOST ALL IT IS GRACE.WITHOUT POONAM!
by on Oct 01, 2007 12:15 PM Permalink
MAYJI RELY ON VISHAL SEKHAR ,THEY WILL HELP POONAM SURE.
hi poonam im really depressed and my whole family too when u got out i hve tears in my eyes i cant stop my tears now i will stop watching saregamapa bec ur out of it and this voting system should be stop from all shows only judges should decide who is winner judges who hve knowledge of music they should come and the mentors hve behaive very bad with u no one says thye will give chance to u for any film or they will help U its very bad disgusting these mentors r behaiving very bad they dont hve feelings in them selves they forget wht they hve faced earlier im really feeling bad abt this mentors BUT POONAM SHOULD BE BACK IN SHOW AS WILD CARD ENTRY AS VOICE OF INDIA IS DOING POONAM SHOULD BE BACK. OTHERWISE THIS SHOW WILL BE FLOP AND IN FUTURE NO ONE WILL SEE IT.POONAM MY BEST WISHES R WITH U. POONAM SHOULD BE BACK .UR NOT TYPED SINGER LIKE RAJA HE IS SO DISGUSTING HE CAN ONLY SING THE SONGS OF SUKHWINDER SINGH & KAILASHA HE CANT SING ANOTHER SONGS HE IS TYPED SINGER HE SHOULD BE OUT NOT POONAM AND MENTORS ARE SAYING RAJA U SANG VERY WELL THIS IS REDICULES .BRING POONAM BACK.
I am taking part in this discussion board for last time. I will not be back anymore. I don't have any word to express my feelings Poonam. I couldn't control myself. I cried till late night, even I couln't sleep yesterday night.
All of fans of poonam,
I can understand friends, you all are also feeling as me. I am Nitu bornd in Nepal and living in Netherlands. I used to read greatest message to our lovely poonam by such wonderfull people like puri ji, maya ji sarojini,kadambari ji and all. Hey guys, I learnt lots from you. May god bless you and love you all.
Lastly,Poonam you are the fantastic singer, utnai nahi aap ajki dunaya ki ladkiyo ke liye ek example banchuki ho. Beti ho to Poonam jaisi!!! Bahuti jald via the bolywood industry aapki gana sunneki ummid rakhti hun. Aap ke har pal pal mey khushi aur sukh dekhna chahane wali one of the your fans,
RE:Best wishes forever!!!
by srishty on Sep 30, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
Nitu ji, I have been reading your comments,
Your sur-name is little resembling with my name and differs with one or two spellings.
My state was also same as you are.I cried and wept hours together.
Its my pleasure to read ur last sweet words.
We , means my full family fully loves to Poonam and dedicated to this sweet and talented girl.
I did not intend to write any single word on this Board, but your words encouraged me to write my feelings and love and blessings to you and persons like you I quoted earlier.
Nitu ji as and when I shall remember Sa re..., iI must remember you and others who showered their love to Poonam . Mrs Mayashetty also left no stone unturned to support Poonam.
WITH VERY POOR ACTIVITIES of Himesh Reshamia ,this SA RE GA MA PA.. Challenge2007 has LOST ALL ITS GRACE and GLORY.
Now it has become worst show. No sweetness in singing of any participant now left to be declared as 1st,2nd,3rd.
IT WAS WONDERFUL AND EXCELLENT WHEN THERE WERE 10 OUTSTANDING PARTICIPANTS. EVEN ELIMINATION OF POONAM HAS MADE THIS SHOW VERY DULL AND BORE.
MAY ORGANISERS CONSIDER IT THAT THIS SHOW HAS LOST ITS ALL GRACE AND ITS GRAPH IS NOW DIMINISHING AND -VE.
LOVE AND BLESSINGS TO MRS. NITU SHRESHTA, MRS. MAYASHETTY, BABY KADAMBARI & KAWERI WHO SUPPORTED POONAM WHOLE HEARTEDLY.
I NEVER WISHED TO WRITE A SINGLE WORD ON THIS BOARD BUT NOW I COULD NOT STOP MYSELF TO DO IT.
IN ADDITION TO IT, I ALSO READ MANY COMMENTS OF MANY VIEWERS ( I DON'T KNOW IF THEY HAD BEEN WATCHING THIS SHOW OR JUST WRTING HERE TO INSULT GIRLS/LADIES ) WHO HAD BEEN INSULTING GIRLS AND LADIES.I CONDEMN THEM AND THEIR COMMENTS. SOMEONE.. LOUIS D'SUZA, BABU SAMANTHA
Could someone pls send this message to Zee/Saregamapa -
Saregama team, Pls accept Poonam's request and arrange a Guru for her . As we all know she would not be able to arrange a Guru on her own. Not only Indian but International community will also bless and appreciate u for any such step towards betterment of a participant who is not capable of arranging Guru on her own due to economic reasons. This is specially more meaningful and sensible when the participant is so strong,determined,talented and made such request on the stage of the show. There is no dispute that she has superb and sweat voice who is capable to become legend of Indian music. Pls help her . Let's try to do whatever we can to help this deserving candidate . Let me tell u if u come out with Poonam's CD , it would sell like hot cake in Singapore , I can assure u that !
RE:Request to Saregamapa and Zee !!!!!!
by Krishan Gupta on Sep 30, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
In case SRGMP doesnot do any thing to provide any Guru to Poonam than all those,who want to see Poonam "A successful singer",should come together & arrrange to provide her a guru.
RE:RE:Request to Saregamapa and Zee !!!!!!
by Ravi on Sep 30, 2007 08:44 PM Permalink
In case SRGMP doesnot do any thing to provide any Guru to Poonam than all those,who want to see Poonam "A successful singer",should come together & arrrange to provide her a guru.
by vs on Sep 30, 2007 09:23 PM Permalink
Let's hear back from SRGMP team and then decide on next action ..My request is to get this to SRGMP team ..can someone do that and reply on this forum about the response ...
by Krishan Gupta on Sep 30, 2007 09:48 PM Permalink
vs , I agree with you but in case SRGMP does't do then we must do some thing.
With very Poor activities of Himesh Reshamia ,this saregamapa programme Challenge2007 has Lost all its Grace and Glory.
Now it has become worst show.No sweetness in singing of any participant now left to be declared as 1st,2nd,3rd.
IT WAS WONDERFUL AND EXCELLENT WHEN THERE WEERE 10 OUTSTANDING PARTICIPANTS. EVEN ELIMINATION OF POONAM HAS MADE THIS SHOW VERY DULL AND BORE.
MAY ORGANISERS CONSIDER IT THAT THIS SHOW HAS LOST ITS ALL GRACE AND ITS GRAPH IS NOY DIMINISHING AND -VE.
LOVE AND BLESSINGS TO NITU SHRESHTA, MAYASHETTY,KADAMBARI,KAWERI WHO SUPPORTED POONAM WHOLE HEARTEDLY.
I NEVER WISHED TO WRITE A SINGLE WORD ON THIS BOARD BUT NOW I COULD NOT STPO MYSELF TO DO IT.
IN ADDITION TO IT I ALSO READ MANY COMMENTS OF MANY VIEWERS ( I DON'T KNOW IF THEY HAD BEEN WATCHING THIS SHOW OR JUST WRTING HERE TO INSULT GIRLS ) WHO HAD BEEN INSULTING GIRLS AND LADIES.I CONDEMN THEM AND THEIR COMMENTS. ONE LOUIS, BABU SAMANTHA WERE NOT WORTH PRAISE AT ALL.