[phool ka har pata khusbu de apko,suraj ka har kiran rosni de apko,Ham to sirf dua mangtehain,dene wala har sangit ka mithas awaz de apko,you are my beast singar of sa re ga ma pa.]
You are the winner of this concert even those public did not not vote for you, Because have very crystal clear, pretty, sensational voice nothing to worry I think you will find your way out to bright future. God Bless you. Peer Mohd
Hai I am your great fan when you came for audition & when you elimenate I feel very emotion. But donot worry you should be bold & you are my No 1 SInger & i campare with lata ji .
Poonam kay Sab Fan bhi POOnam kay BHAI Ko VOTE karay PLZZZZZ he need ur preyers and alsooo lotsss of voteee.. soo Poonam kay FAn bhi AMANAT ko vote karay take care
RE:Hello
by vs on Oct 08, 2007 08:25 PM Permalink
Thanks ZK Singh Ji for supporting Poonam . Appreciate ur support and emotion ,GOD bless u ! Just one thing I wanted to say here -Poonam lost because of mentors politics . I wouldn't blame any contestants as they also want to work for their bright future..everybody has right to do so...no issue in that. We are hurt from mentors politics and their double standard ..not supporting Poonam at all but still would always mention that they want to support Poonam. ID had once gone to extent of saying that he can even die for her ..all nonsense ..just politics . How to explain that even singers who were not even anywhere near to Poonam's standard and were out from show long long ago, they also got offer from mentors but no offer was given to Poonam ...Not complaining against anyone , I am just interested that Poonam also deserve to have bright future .
RE:Hello
by mayashetty on Oct 09, 2007 12:08 AM Permalink
when RAJA voted out why they called him back by wild card entry? why not Poonam?always in a competition male and female -like TENNIS world famous game following patern to give importance to women why this SAREGAMAPA? they can divide the Prize money whatever - share between girl and a boy that will be nice. i saw Poonam in a serail just now. after long time - it is not long but for me it is really long- just happy to see her face. thanks Ashraf , you dont how much you helped me to know about POONAM As if i am missing my own daughter- God bless You & Your family
u r best singer in saregamapa all candeate fail in frount of u ur voice one of the most power full voice in saregamapa i hope ur super singer in next few year.
Thanks for your information about Poonam.i wanted to contact her so - what is her idea about her future- where she want to settle- without hurting her self respect - which she have so much for this age.i too stoped watching ZEETV but only with this forum to keep alive - and keep in touch with each other - like you all -well wishers of POONAM. if you have any Ph.No: of her you mail me to this id:mayaps45@rediffmail.com