Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>
PLZ PLZ PLZ VOTE FOR POONAM
by ANWEJ ALAM on Sep 22, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink 

I WANTTO SEEN POONAM ON NO. 1 IN THIS WEEK.

BEST OF LUCK POONAM

HI
by babu samanta on Sep 22, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE F VOTE FOR RAJA.OR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE VOTE FOR RAJA.FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA. VOTE FOR RAJA.

RE:HI
by randhir puri on Sep 22, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink
Pls Vote For Poonam.

Click on top Tool bar at right 'VOTE'

U will find Pix, click on Poonam's Pic and fill in ur e-mail ID.

U may Vote from ur Mobile:

Type POONAM and send sms to: 57575

Pls vote as much as you can to see our beloved Beti Poonam may win No.1

With Hopes and Blessings,

Puri.R.K

Gupta ji vry vry Thanks for casting ur Votes to Dearest POONAM ;;;A POCKET SIZE POWER HOUSE

Asmaan Goonjega:;;;;;;;;;POONAM POONAM ONCE MORE, ONCE MORE.....
by randhir puri on Sep 22, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink 

Dear friends, It hurts me a lot when I read some comments that Poonam getts Sympathy.

Friends, Poonam is top is here in competition due to her Talen and best qualities of singings. Did any body compensated her with any assistance? or any help- financial or grace was given by some one? No, and not at all.

She Needs Support with VOTES. Pls vote her and her Talent. Pls avoid to humilate this sweet Poonam beti growing with her Mehanat.

With hopes,

r.k.puri

Ludhiana

PLZ PLZ PLZ VOTE FOR ROONAM
by ANWEJ ALAM on Sep 22, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink 

POONAM (POCKET SIZE POWER HOUSE)

YOU ARE THE CUTEST ONE AND THE BEST SINGER IN THIS CONTEST. I USED TO PRAY FOR THE GOD THAT YOU WILL WIN THE CROWN. YOUR VOICE IS SO SOFT AND YOU SING IN THAT MANNER THAT IT TOUCHS THE HEART NOT ONLY MINE BUT THE WHOLE OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS. WE ALL ARE PRAYING FOR YOU.

NOW YOU ARE IN THE TOP 4.

GO POONAM AND SHOW ALL THE WORLD THAT WHAT CAN A GIRL DO. JUST FORGET EACH AND EVERY THING AND SING YOUR SONG BY HEART. I HAVE HEARD THAT FIRST TIME YOU WERE IN DENGOUR ZONE BUT I WAS DAMN SURE YOU WILL BE THERE. I CANT SEE THE SHOW BECAUSE I AM NOT ON MY HOME. I AM PURSUING MY MBA FROM IIPM NEW DELHI. BUT I HAVE SEEN SOME OF YOUR PERFORMENCE AND THEY WERE SO GOOD THAT I CANT FORGET YOUR SINGING.

KEEP IT UP AND ALSO LIFT THE NAME OF UP MY UP OUR UP BUT NOT ONLY UP, LIFT OUR COUNTRY

BEST OF LUCK POONAM.

plz..vote to poonam.
by Nitu Shrestha on Sep 22, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink 

Hey babu,

We knew that how poor you are. It cames to know that you are also cheater. Otherwise you don't dare to tell begger and cheater to no. 1 of saregamapa and Super star of Bollywood. you have to feel shame to come back again without sumedha, isn't it?

nitu from netherlands.

HI
by babu samanta on Sep 22, 2007 08:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.SUMEDHA IS BEST SINGER EVER ZEE TV PRODUCED.

RE:HI
by randhir puri on Sep 22, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
There is one babu who tried his best to make loose our sweet and swar queen Poonam, But.....Babu Lost His Sumedha.Babu has gone from this forum But now, his few aishes are seen again.I send my Blessings to Babu.

An appeal to friends,Pls do read it sure:...

Please read my comments for babau.

r.k.puri

babu tujhe loose Motion lag jayen aur woh ruken nahi. Tere naak mae gandagi behati rahe.Teri aankho per itna mota chashma lage ki tu uska weight naa seh sake.

Tu itna Mota ho jaye ki tailor tera Naap na le sakey.

Teri juban totali ho jaye. tere haathon ki ungalian sookh jayen aur tu Key Board per type naa kar sake.Kal-muhe, tu Poonam ki gareebi ka mazaak udata hai, Tu hamesha itna garib ho ki her jagah bheekh mangta dikhe. Teri Photo Underworld walo ki category mae lagey.Tu Bijali chori karta pakda jaye aur rota rota apni awaz kho baithey. Tu jitni burai Poonam beti ki karta hai woh sab tujhko lag jaye.

Tu Scooter chalaye to uska agla wheel penchar ho jaye.Tu Car Drive kare to uska staring Jaam ho Jaye. Tu COCA cola maange to tujhe Khansi ke dawa ka taste aaye.

Tu hansna chahae to teri Cheekhen nikalaen.

Tu kisi Politician ka Body Gaurd lag jaye phir tu ..Gaadi chad jaye.

Tu Onion Khaye to tere ko Adrak ka swad aaye.

Tere Loose Motin kabhi bhi naa bannd hon

Poonam ke against Bolane per tere muh mae Big and long long Lizard pade.

Puri.R.K

hi pocket size power house
by on Sep 22, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink 

POONAM (POCKET SIZE POWER HOUSE)

YOU ARE THE CUTEST ONE AND THE BEST SINGER IN THIS CONTEST. I USED TO PRAY FOR THE GOD THAT YOU WILL WIN THE CROWN. YOUR VOICE IS SO SOFT AND YOU SING IN THAT MANNER THAT IT TOUCHS THE HEART NOT ONLY MINE BUT THE WHOLE OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS. WE ALL ARE PRAYING FOR YOU.

NOW YOU ARE IN THE TOP 4.

GO POONAM AND SHOW ALL THE WORLD THAT WHAT CAN A GIRL DO. JUST FORGET EACH AND EVERY THING AND SING YOUR SONG BY HEART. I HAVE HEARD THAT FIRST TIME YOU WERE IN DENGOUR ZONE BUT I WAS DAMN SURE YOU WILL BE THERE. I CANT SEE THE SHOW BECAUSE I AM NOT ON MY HOME. I AM PURSUING MY MBA FROM IIPM NEW DELHI. BUT I HAVE SEEN SOME OF YOUR PERFORMENCE AND THEY WERE SO GOOD THAT I CANT FORGET YOUR SINGING.

KEEP IT UP AND ALSO LIFT THE NAME OF UP MY UP OUR UP BUT NOT ONLY UP, LIFT OUR COUNTRY

BEST OF LUCK POONAM.

hi
by RAMJI GUPTA on Sep 22, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am ramji gupta from assam i m voteing for you my cell no.9864284163 i m giveing vote for daly thank u

RE:hi
by randhir puri on Sep 22, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink
Pls Vote For Poonam.

Puri.R.K

Gupta ji vry vry Thanks for casting ur Votes to Dearest POONAM ;;;A POCKET SIZE POWER HOUSE.

Good Luck
by on Sep 22, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink 

Poonam all the singer girls exept you are very goodlooking but very bad and irritating as well I really hate all of them.Oh sorry You are no doubt goodlooking too but a dedicated good singer as well.No one (except god)can stop you to win...........BEST OF LUCK.

Best of Luck
by on Sep 22, 2007 07:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Poonam,Hi from a Lucknowite.I am really impressed with your simplicity and the talent of singing as well.I really want to see you as the winner in SAREGAMAPA.I am seeing saregamapa from its begining(from Sonu's time)but I am really sorry to say that now the standard of singing in this programme is very detoriated due to public voting.The judges sitting there looks fool because they dont have any influence in the selection of winners and the votes are depending upon the appearence and styles of a singer.And due to this few very bad singers who are goodlooking(specially Girls)are getting votes.If this is a singing competition then only singing should be there.But anyways lets face this stupid thing with the hope of a good singing competition like before.I must say that you dont look like other girl contestents,you look honest and I wish you should win.Just concentrate on your singing and do very hard reaaz.Also take good care of your health especially your throat,I am afraid if your throat get infected or so it will be a great trouble.BEST OF LUCK FROM ALL OF US.MAY LORD SHIVA MAKE YOU WIN.......take care BYE

RE:Best of Luck
by randhir puri on Sep 22, 2007 07:59 PM  Permalink
Pls Vote For Poonam.

Puri.R.K

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125   Older >   >>