Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
hi
by biswajit on Oct 11, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SUMEDHA SAID .DURING THE SARAGAMAPA POONAM BECAME HER BEST FRIRND AND PUUNAM TREATS HER LIKE HER YOUNGER SISTER .

RE:hi
by randhir puri on Oct 11, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink
Phir biswajit?
Beeti hui baaton se hum apna future nahi sudhar sakte.
Future sudharne ke Liye Present ko fully utilize karna padta hai.
Puri RK

RE:hi
by mayashetty on Oct 12, 2007 01:54 AM  Permalink
WE all know that you are so crazy about Sumedha but dint know this madness goes day and night. Any way book a ticket to a------- settle there.SUMEDHA - shewill neverturn your side what all you said about POONAM even after knowing that she POONAM treats SUMEDHA as her younger sister. if i would have been in sumedha's Place i wont let you go easily but she is have no time to read or listen your bakwass- Always where ever you go whatever you do- SUMEDHA IS STAR HERSELF - SHE DONT EVEN CARE PEOPLE WHO ARE ABUSIVE.

best wishes to poonam
by yogesh budhia on Oct 11, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink 

Hi Poonam, how r u ?All of us likes ur voice very much.U are a girl, who instead of many obstales in life, wins.May god bless u in achieving the peak and whatever u want.
Pallavi Budhia
Jalandhar City (Punjab)
Email address: shreeganeshagencies@rediffmail.com

singing
by dayalcharan seth on Oct 11, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink 

from when have you started singing

hello
by sandhya soni on Oct 11, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink 

hi poonam didi how are you,and you are best singer

from sanhya soni
my email id durga_200631@rediffmail.com please send msg ot me poonam didi

frm tarak
by tarak pandya on Oct 11, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink 

kindly giv eur cell no to me that i can talk more
as ur fans

frm tarak
by tarak pandya on Oct 11, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink 

hi all the best and iam sure u will be most succeed in whole contastant

hello
by sandhya soni on Oct 11, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink 

hi poonam didi aap kai se hai you are best singer

from sandhya soni
my id durga_200631@rediffmail.com please send msg to me

Hi i am Manish
by manish on Oct 11, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink 

Hi Poonam, I am Manish from Haryana,I think u r very good of mine u sing with a very beautiful voice, I proud that u will be born in my country. I am wanted to send messages to u if u r interesting than reply.

Poonam is the winner
by kalpana rawat on Oct 11, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink 

Hi, I want saregama to deliver my this message to poonam, as she is one of the most talented girl in your show. No doubt other also have great talient.but for me poonam is the winner of the current show & I wish her all the best luck for her future.

With Best wishes
by Poonam Rai on Oct 11, 2007 09:02 AM  Permalink 

The entire result should not be based on electronic voting , judges should have some weightage. judges should get 70% and televoting 30% weightage, thereby we can get best judgement.

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>